Today in Wentworth Miller News

That is the question and guess what? Went has answered. Although he was sporting a (slightly) longer look in Cannes this week, he’s been wearing it almost bald “for the last 10 years on and off, and we decided to stick with it on ‘Prison Break’ because we feel it makes me and Dominic Purcell look more like brothers.” No luscious curls or wonderful waves for Went? Dammit. The Went on the left is just begging for me to run my fingers through those curls of his while the Went on the right wants me to see if his hair curls everywhere…wait, what was I talking about?

9 Comments

Filed under Went Quotes

9 responses to “Today in Wentworth Miller News

  1. britpopbaby

    Without!!! I love a shaved head. He has pretty hair but nothing should detract from the face.

  2. Wet For Went

    I miss the hair BPB, but I’ll take him any way I can get him!

  3. Anonymous

    Looks good with both but with hair there’s a sort of dorky punkness – a snotty assholey look (though that works too)too commercial like we’ve seen people looking like this before.
    Without – oozes sophistication and he seems more confident & mature. With – he looks young & immature.

    WHATEVA! Still yumsome either way.

  4. Wet For Went

    Well that one with hair is an old picture so…but I don’t think I can choose. He looks great both ways.

  5. Anonymous

    you got it WFW…curly hair is just begging to be touched…with hair is sexy, without is sexy..hell, he could have a pink fro and still look sexy. in my humble opinion there’s really no debate here. xxx B

  6. Suvikki

    Shorten one brings out his cheekbones,a nose and eyes better than older. Its also seems to me bit too dark, comparing to his eyebrowns.

  7. plami

    I love you,Went!

  8. Pingback: Wet For Went is One Year Old today! « Wet For Went

  9. Cat's Meow

    Went looks HOT in that picture with his hair, but I must say he looks so incredibly SEXY HOT with a shaved head!!!!! That way I can see his widow’s peak!!!!! mmmmmmmm, lip smacking good!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

