Hey Bulgaria!

Now that I’ve got your attention with your hero Viktor Krum (yes I know he’s imaginary but it gives me a reason to mention Harry Potter), I have a question: Have you ever wanted to watch Prison Break? Well, now you can! That’s right boys and girls, Prison Break and Wentworth Miller are coming to a TV near you (Nova TV on 10/20) and then you too can drool over His Royal Hotness’ beauty like the rest of us. You will enjoy: Wentworth in the shower, Wentworths’ tattoo, Wentworth in boxers…Have fun!

4 Comments

Filed under Prison Break International

4 responses to “Hey Bulgaria!

  1. maya

    Greetings from Bulgaria. We do indeed have that series on TV here, and to be honest, I was kinda surprised that someone in the States would know that. (WOW, you really are a fan, aren’t you?)

    Btw, I stumbled upon your blog while I was googling about Mahone. *Alex fan here* But WENT IS LOVE TOO!

  2. Wet For Went

    Hi! *waving back* I try to keep up on all the news that mentions Wents’ name. Actually, most of the people who visit here are not Americans! Isn’t it strange and wonderful how the internet brings the world to you? Yeah I know about you Mahone fangirls; you’re a crazy lot! lol I llike Mahone too. He’s the anti-Michael. Although if Michael continues his law breaking ways, we may find out they are more alike than they think!

  3. mirena

    Hello from another crazy Wentworth fan from Bulgaria! I just love this site.

  4. Wet For Went

    Hi mirena! *waving* Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

