In His Own Words

“My last meaningful relationship Was about a year ago and lasted only a FeW months, but it was hot and heavy; those are the best kind.”

Keywords: the best hot and heavy meaningful few months WFW

You are so good at speaking code Went but I think the cat is out of the bag. Everyone knows now. I feel like that guy Russel Crowe played in that really creepy movie where he was imagining people, plastering newspaper everywhere and Charlotte Church was singing. OK now I’m not going to be able to sleep.

2 Comments

Filed under Went Quotes

2 responses to “In His Own Words

  1. soiled undies

    I only got the “WFW” now!
    Slow! Delayed! – that’s me.
    Very good by the way *applauding*

    PS that pic is hot! If that jacket is tweed – tweed is officially back in fashion!

  2. Wet For Went

    LOL and I’m only seeing this comment now. LATE! That’s a hot pic. Always liked it.

Leave a Reply

