The Perfect Ones’ Siren Song

Welcome to Wet For Went Radio where we will bring you such classics as “Blues in the Night” and “That Cat is High” with solos performed by none other than Wentworth Miller. It’s so cute that he can actually sing and this picture is just adorkable. What can’t he do? I’ll tell you. He can’t seem to remember my damn phone number. I know I included it on that fan letter. Hey that’ll be fun! Maybe I’ll post the letter I sent him this summer. He even sent me an autographed picture back eventhough I didn’t include a self-addressed stamped envelope. That certainly made an impression…*begins fangirl voice* “Like OMG he wrote my NAAAAAAAAME! SQUEEEE!” It’s the first and only fan letter I’ve ever sent anyone, EVER, but then again, he did ask so what was a girl to do? This obsession is truly sick. And now back to the smooth sounds of Miller and The Princeton Tigertones. Enjoy!

Click Here for Blues in the Night

Click Here for That Cat is High

9 Comments

Filed under Baby Went, Went Audio, You Tubes

9 responses to “The Perfect Ones’ Siren Song

  1. Anonymous

    Did you include your underwear in the letter you sent him?

    Was it soiled or clean?

  2. Wet For Went

    You are sick…I like it. That would be no and no but I have had someone sign a pair of clean underwear for me before.

  3. Anonymous

    i’ve heard him sing..i can die happy now…thank you xxB

  4. Anonymous

    ok..i’ll bite…who signed the underwear for you??? xx

  5. Wet For Went

    Not a HW guy…A rapper…Method Man did when I was 16, and unfortunately, the panties have long since found their way to a trash heap thanks to a jealous ex so all I have now are the memories. He’s going to be here again in November. I should go see him and take another pair…hmmm, that’s a great idea…

  6. soiled undies

    Hope those were good memories! HW? HW stands for…?

  7. Wet For Went

    Hollywood

  8. Anonymous

    Wow. I heard him say in an interview once that you wouldn’t want to hear him sing cuz he didn’t think that he was that good. He is! I just watched PB however, so hearing that after seeing a more ruggid-manly version of him – difficult to grasp. aha cute tho 🙂

  9. Anonymous

    i just heard him sing the first song and was wondering were did you get it

Leave a Reply

