Happy Friday!

OK so the week is winding down and for once I have actual work to do. Homecoming for one of the colleges I attended but didn’t graduate from is this weekend and I intend to be very, very drunk. I will come up with some kind of weekend project to post if something comes to me and if I’m not still praying to the porcelain god. I may get the Jimmy Kimmel clip up in the wee hours of the morning if I am still awake. I would not however leave you without a “Be Back Soon” gift…

Enjoy Your Day!

4 Comments

Filed under WFW

4 responses to “Happy Friday!

  1. Anonymous

    Is he smoking?! That’ s a lil bit of a turn-off.

    Wenty is so smoking hot already he doesn’t need to puff on a ciggie.

  2. Wet For Went

    I’m not sure anyone has conclusive evidence as to whether he smokes or not. He had a cig in 2 pics from that photo shoot if I remember correctly. It could have just been to complete the look.

  3. Anonymous

    Ok I also said this in another post but anywhoo… after much extensive research I have concluded that yep he is @ least an occasional smoker, various pics on the set of PB support that & he & Dom had a smokebreak @ an awards ceremony & Dom was almost too late to receive his award b/c of smokebreak.
    (That was a lil incoherent, plz forgive I just woke up)

    Smoking ciggies, smoking hot…all equals who cares, just know that I’m wet for went!

  4. Wet For Went

    Usually I would say smoking is a no no but we’re talking about Went here and he basically gets a pass on just about everything just for continuing to exist. I’m sure I could handle it for one night.

Leave a Reply

