Prison Break Tonight!

Tonight Tonight Tonight! It’s back! Weekly Went! Woo hoo! And just in case you forgot what the hell is going on (it has been 3 weeks and in A.D.D. time that’s like a year):

“Prison Break,” 8 p.m., FOX. Michael (Wentworth Miller) finds he has his hands full when Sucre (Amaury Nolasco) turns traitor and escapes – with the newly found $5 million, of course. Meanwhile, Mahone (William Fichtner) is investigated by Internal Affairs regarding Tweener’s death, and Lincoln (Dominic Purcell) is determined to reunite with LJ (Marshall Allman) but may be walking into the “Company’s” trap instead. In other news, Sara (Sarah Wayne Callies) fights for her life when history begins to repeat itself.

source

3 Comments

Filed under Prison Break

3 responses to “Prison Break Tonight!

  1. Anonymous

    Jealous of all you lucky American Prettyphiles! No word of when the 2nd season of PB is hitting South African screens. I’ve been having wentdrawals. Can you plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz post a recap of tonight’s episode after viewing? I’m trying to keep up to date on my wentasies.

  2. Wet For Went

    You haven’t been watching them on Myspace (I haven’t watched them there but I heard they were up) or is that only for Americans too? Just for you, I will recap and I’ll see if I can throw in a couple screen caps as well depending on how late I stay up.

  3. Anonymous

    I just might be falling for you…Bless you!

Leave a Reply

