Film Review: Stealth

You know I’m obsessed when I’m watching a movie for Wentworth Millers’ voice alone. No Wentface, only Millervoice because that is reason enough right? WRONG! I don’t even think I can devote a whole paragraph to the craptasticness that was Stealth. Wents’ voice was the best thing about the movie and for Sci-Fi that is a damn shame. Jamie Foxx being Jamie Foxx? Check. Jessica Biel being butch? Check. Cute guy with the nice eyes from Sweet Home Alabama whose name I can’t remember and I’m too lazy to look up being all cute and being a hero and stuff? Check. Explosions? Check. A.I.? Check. It was way too long and the action wasn’t even exciting but Wentworths’ computer voice was wonderful. He gets an A. The movie gets an F.

3 Comments

Filed under Film Reviews

3 responses to “Film Review: Stealth

  1. Anonymous

    I would have thought that any Wents would be better than no Wents. Other wise you would have, wait for it, went!
    It is the only thing good for that movie.

  2. Wet For Went

    Yeah his voice kept me from clawing my eyes out.

  3. sharkslayer

    oh no i havent seen that movie yet!! lol how is his voice can u tell it’s wms OR is it kind of robotic?¡?

Leave a Reply

