That Kristin Whore

After returning from the disappointing Saw III, I immediately checked my email. Other than a couple comments from Squallcloud (Hey Chica!) and my google alerts all was quiet except for this Kristin whore or K.W. as she will hereafter be called. K.W. just can’t seem to keep her hands off my man! Not only does she proclaim her public love for him (damn tramp) but she also manhandled him away from his date at the Emmys (I won’t discuss that fact that I did not approve of him having a date JUST because I couldn’t make it, besides, I already let him have it). This shameless hussy gives demanding bitch a new meaning. Yet again, this slut finds some reason to hunt down, interview and the most offensive…Touch MY Wentworth. You know, If I didn’t hate her so much, she might just be my hero.

5 Comments

Filed under Went Interviews, You Tubes

5 responses to “That Kristin Whore

  1. soiled undies

    Give a dog a bone! Give that bitch her due! I admire her in a sense.

    That ‘Emmy’s girl’ obviously has no idea how the game works. When you have a prime piece of meat like Went @ your side you need to dig your claws in deep especially when there are maneaters around all salivating after your boy. I would have been all over Went like a bad rash, whispering in his ear, possibly sticking my tongue in his ear, rubbing his belly *mmmm…*, gazing up into his eyes…

    That brazen hussy Kristen is clearly a predator & when such good looking prey is standing around you have to attack & she made her move!
    Go Girl!

    PS. I really do hate her too.

  2. Wet For Went

    I. Want. To. Strangle. Her. Can’t. Breathe. So. Jealous. LOL

  3. Anonymous

    lol talk about grabbing him lol im suprised he didnt fall over

  4. Pingback: Wentworth Miller on Watch with Kristin « Wet For Went

  5. Pingback: Wet For Went is One Year Old today! « Wet For Went

Leave a Reply

