Wentworth Miller Sighting

It is my intention to always bring you the hard hitting Went-related news…Even if it is from weeks ago and has already been reported by someone else. I now bring you a special news bulletin…There has been a Went Sighting and he even has on Brown Sugar. Now for the things we’ve learned from this sequence of pictures…

Went Drives a Durango. For those of you into cars, you know what THAT means…I actually have no clue. I just thought I’d add a little innuendo onto that for effect.

Went lurks on internet sites and reads news stories about himself. Just think, Went could be reading right now about how I would love to give him the best blowjob of his life. Makes me feel all warm inside…Like drinking hot tea.

Went can WALK! This may be the most important. How often do we get to see Went doing this VERY IMPORTANT thing reminiscent of a certain Mr. Gyllenhaal? Went has clearly gone to the Jake Gyllenhaal School of Walking for the Lens. He will however need to step up his game and carry something in his hands or walk WHILE talking to a companion to compete with the multitasking artist that is Jake. To date we have seen him try, but we will need many many more candid photos in order to determine whether he has mastered Multitasking 101 or whether he will need to take that course again. You have much to learn grasshopper but you are well on your way.

I spoke too soon. Right as I was about to head back to bed with some water, THIS HAPPENS. I might never sleep again.

15 Comments

Filed under Went Candids

15 responses to “Wentworth Miller Sighting

  1. Meeshyyy

    *rawr* hes lookin hottt! Haha he reads about himself online..cute in this weird sort of way ^_^ and I think that car is a rental… on the first photo it looks like theres a tag on the key like most rentals do but idk that may just be me being dumb lol

  2. Anonymous

    Blow him, fuck him…repeat. I would be this man’s baby factory!

  3. Wet For Went

    Mishaaaa,Went reading about himself is not actually a surprise. He’s repeated a couple things in interviews that he read on his IMDB page…or that someone in his camp read. That Durango may just be a rental; That doesn’t seem like his type of car.

    Anon 3:22, that is definitely a repetative exercise I’d be interested in…Baby factory? I’m going to take a wild guess and say that you are Linds from Just Jared.

  4. Anonymous

    oh god…

  5. soiled undies

    Brown Sugar certainly gets around!

    I’ve seen Went in a photoshoot with Brown Sugar dating back to 2003!

    I like it though, show he’s the loyal type.

    He can’t get any better!

    PS. What would be Went’s type of car? or more importantly his prefered mode of transport, I for one would like to be riding him…

  6. Wet For Went

    Yes, riding him would be ideal but I don’t get a sports car or an SUV vibe from him. I get the sedan vibe from him. Nisaan or Toyota maybe and if he likes cars something in the VW or Volvo family or perhaps an Audi. I would say BMW but judging from how he dresses I don’t think he’d want to spend that much on a car. Then there’s always the hybrid car possibility. But certainly not a Durango. It doesn’t suit him.

  7. soiled undies

    You’re always right on the money! I think I read somewhere (I’ve been on TOO many Went-related sites)that he drives a Toyota Corolla.

  8. Wet For Went

    You know that I was going to outright guess a Toyota Corolla and decided against it in case I should be wrong and went with the broader answer. Now I wish I had said it, lol.

  9. allheavens

    The Durango is a rental.

  10. Wet For Went

    That is definitely good to know.

  11. soiled undies

    There’s something in his PANTS!
    I bet that got your attention.
    It’s big – no I’m not talking about went jr, though hopefully that is true- & square, looks like a book?
    I was just looking @ those pics a lil more closely & my eyes…accidently drifted onto the region of his nether regions & I saw something BULGING & got too happy for a second.
    Maybe it’s his lil black book with your no. in it WFW (your no. you sent with your fan letter)? In a sense you would then be close to your ultimate goal, getting into his trousers!

  12. gwendolyn freeman

    Hey you iam going to tell you about myself . let me see how to start.oh! I love watching law and order it is my best show ever.I have a sweet thing for reeses cup and cookies and i love cake i dont have a my myspace and i and have neaver even been there i hate it so bad that i want to shut it down. i love pizza and this is a thing i neaver told anyone before i love alot of cheese on my pizza.i love michael jackson and all those old songs they make me feel good about myself and i love the 70s and 80s song. the this song that cheers me up its called the blues in the night i love that song and there other that cat is high that man singing that verse can sing his good. I like movies that scary and sometimes funny.but i feel sad when i miss my father becaues it is bad that my mom left him. but when i cry you are the one who i remember the most. Iam not like all these girls that just want you for your money ur your person on your show.I want you for who you are on inside and out.I love those koren people they are so sweet.hey did you kwon we have something in common iam the only girl out of my brothers and i hope you are the only one out of your sisters.I can sing and dance well.I dont smoke or drink i love to read alot. I write poety alot i can draw very well.i love reading about myself also. love, your one and only gwen

  13. gwendolyn freeman

    hey its me gwen i just wanted to let you know i live in IN,merrillville and if your interesting in me you can find me.oh yeah one more thing ilove to go see the sites and places like that.I love to go too london soon and england to see the sites there too.

  14. Pingback: Wet For Went is One Year Old today! « Wet For Went

  15. l love you wenthworth miller hottttttt hug sexy kiss marry him

Leave a Reply

