Wet For Went is 1 month old today!

It’s been a really fun month! Thank you to my inspiration, Wentworth Miller.

Went, without your lovely talented self, there is no blog. You are truly great. And last but not least, Thank…

YOU!


  • To the people who link me: (The Gilded Moose, Waiting For Toothy, Jake Watch) Thanks a bunch!
  • To the commenters: I love reading your comments, I really do. Keep it up!
  • To the readers and lurkers: Thanks for stopping by and peek your head out every once in a while.

6 Comments

Filed under WFW, WFW Anniversaries

6 responses to “Wet For Went is 1 month old today!

  1. mélie

    Congrats!
    Thanks a lot, I don’t laugh a lot lately, because life can be pretty hard, but everytime I visit your blog I lol a lot haha 🙂

  2. Wet For Went

    Thanks! I’m glad I can brighten your day a little. I hope things get better for you.

  3. soiled undies

    * Marilyn Monroe voice ( as in the sexy, husky voice she sang with to JFK)*

    Happy Birthday to You, Happy Birthday to You, Happy Birthday Dear Wet for Went, Happy Birthday to You!

    Now just for fun, in one of South Africa’s official languages (we have 11!) here goes: Veels geluk liewe maatjie omdat jy verjaar, mag die Here jou seën en nog baie jare spaar.

    Hope you had a fab day, just know you make my day everyday!

    Big Kiss: MMMWWWWAAAAAAAAAAAA!

  4. silvertube

    your site cracks me up, it’s a great read… n those poems for went, lol… hope he reads them!

  5. Wet For Went

    Thanks su! You should have heard me trying to actually sound out that translation.

    And thank you too silvertube! If he reads this blog, he probably laughs hysterically or thinks I’m completely crazy. I think it would depend on his mood. He is a Gemini after all. They’re crazy too.

  6. CECILIA

    HI SEXXYYY…. HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!! :*

Leave a Reply

