Wentworth Miller vs. Mirrors

Thanks to Pomegranate for sending me this hilarious link from Fame Tracker. A snippet:

First off, we don’t need a mirror to know that Prison Break star Wentworth Miller is way hotter than we are. He is solar-eclipse hot (don’t look at him straight on — you’ll go blind!). With a heritage listed as African, Jamaican, English, German, French, Dutch, Syrian, and Lebanese, he’s like an Exotic Ken doll come to life.

We first saw him on Popular and Joan Of Arcadia, where he made us feel seriously uneasy. We couldn’t quite put our finger on it, but he was somehow too perfect-looking to crush on. (We like our men hot, but not too hot, and with some flaws we can relate to, thank you very much.) With that vacant stare and almost robotically calm voice, he didn’t seem quite human. We can only assume that his and Angelina Jolie‘s genes hail from the same distant planet.

For more, click the link. I had never seen this before. Thanks Pomegranate! To any reader who has a really great Wentworth related link and/or rare Went info, feel free to send it to me. It’s always nice to be able to link a great piece and it also means I actually get to sleep at night. Enjoy!

6 Comments

Filed under Humor

6 responses to “Wentworth Miller vs. Mirrors

  1. Anonymous

    I ´ve got a couple of questions if anybody cares to answer:

    What colour are Wentworth´s eyes? I´m sure they are blue but they seem green sometimes, don´t they?

    He said in an interview that he had had a hot , heavy relationship the year before the shooting of P.B. Just curious, anybody knows who was he with? What does “heavy ” mean here (I´m Spanish and I don´t get quite well its meaning)

  2. Wet For Went

    His photos are often photoshopped to blue up his eyes more. A lot of mixed people (that I know) have eyes that actually change colors. I think his eyes are color changers because they always look different to me. As for the relationship, my best guess is that he either meant they were having lots of sex or he meant that the feelings were intense or maybe both. I don’t think anyone knows anything about his past lovers.

  3. Anonymous

    Thanks. I love this place. Happy thanksgiving day!

  4. Wet For Went

    Thanks! Happy Thanksgiving to you too!

  5. Anonymous

    I found this. It´s a short film but you might have already seen it

    http://www.atomfilms.com/af/content/confession

  6. Anonymous

    anon 10:40 – Thanks for sharing this! I thought I saw everything there was to see on Went, but I was SO wrong.

    On YouTube, there’s a short video called “The Lighter Side of Wentworth Miller III” and it showed him making out with Josie Maran, who I thought played his wife on “Prison Break.” After doing some research, I found out that Holly Valance actually played his PB wife, so I was left wondering who Josie Maran was supposed to be. Thanks for solving the mystery for me!

Leave a Reply

