Wentcap: Wentworth Miller Recap

For the last Wentcap of the year, Mr. Walking Sex himself gives us a facial…A lot of them.

Hot Like Fire

He’s SO hot that everything near him just spontaneously combusted.

Aww Baby, Are You OK?

Don’t worry, there is absolutely nothing you could do that would mess up that face. You even looked good as a dead guy. A bruise and a little blood are not going to spoil a thing.

Went is into Bondage

Apparently, he LIKES being handcuffed. Just look at that perfect look of contentment as he heads down the road all shackled and stuff. *Making mental note for our inevitable meeting*

Went and that Sexy Jawline

He is clenching that jaw…Again…


The Fuck Me Look is Only Half-way There

If you’re going to do it, you have to close your eyes AND throw your head back. Afterall, you invented the look. I shouldn’t have to tell you this Went.

In the words of Dany from WFT,
This next pic is Pure Charmed Happiness

His face is a thing of beauty. I just can’t get enough. In fact, Let’s see more:

That furrowed brow, that nose, the hint of ear, the scruff, those lashes, those lips (and they have the nerve to be slightly…open), the mole…*feeling faint*

Wenttongue Peepshow…Well sort of.

Apparently the word is out: We are always looking for Wenttongue. So this time he tried to hide it…Too bad he had an involuntary tongue spasm, Ha! Too bad for him but not for us: I see WENTTONGUE! Dom is desperately trying not to follow suit. He must have taken my threat seriously.

Went Behind Bars

Lock him up….Throw away the key…And spank him. Actually, scratch that, Let ME do it. Oh please let me. *drooling*

It’s a Bird, It’s a Plane…

It’s Wents’ ridiculously perfect profile complete with eyes that look like they are the color of storm clouds. And why is it that even his NECK is beautiful…And why have I never noticed this before?

Oh Blue Steel How We Love Thee

And this is some incredibly Blue Steel behind even MORE steel. That’s got to be like a record or something.

Went is Quite Fit

He stops in the middle of filming Prison Break to do a pull-up. He is such a show off.

Bloody Hell

I believe it was Stacy who said she would like to lick this blood off of his head and while this statement is borderline psycho, somehow, it appeals to me. Blood looks so good on him that I think I may know what role I’d like to see Went take on next…I’d love to see Went in a vampire movie…Dripping with homoeroticism a la Interview with the Vampire…Writhing around on the floor shirtless and bleeding (Maybe outside of Red Lobster) after being bitten by some other gorgeous man, hmmm, Maybe Jake! I can see it now: Sex, murder, bloodlust, More Sex, naked Went, fangs, Even more Sex, mayhem, obsession, Still More Sex, naked Jake, cheesy bread…Did I mention sex? OK I see a slash opportunity here; Someone with skills, start writing!

Wentworth Miller IS Spiderman

Exhibit A

Exhibit B

Exhibit C

He is flexible that one. *Making another mental note*

Am I the only one that hears Monks singing when I look at this picture?

He is truly The Chosen One. He travels with his own lighting provided from on high by the beautiful man gods.

Check it out…He’s looking RIGHT at me!

No Went. How many times do I have to tell you that we have to wait until AFTER they say “cut,” eventhough what we did last week was totally fun. *giggling* Oh OK, if you insist…

Uh Oh, We’re winding down and Went too is sad…

I don’t want it to end either but YOU are the one that said we needed to take a break from each other! I mean it’s not too intense for ME; You’re the one that needs “space.” *rolling eyes, pouting and crossing arms* What do you want from me? *hands on hips* Oh so NOW you want to take it back? Well it’s too damn late! *cries, Went hugs me* I hate it when we fight. Let’s make up…Say around…January 29th-ish…OK? I love you too. *kiss*

And the Emmy Goes To:

This perfect mix of both shock and horror. Outstanding Went! *Clapping* Oh Fuck it, just give the man an Oscar.


Oh Went, I hate to see you go

But I LOVE to watch you leave.

Went, mid-SOMETHING

Went, you are either doing the robot here, posing for your very own action figure or your running style has significantly improved; I knew it was the suits’ fault! Whatever the reason for this most unusual stance, Kudos (like that Mink, LOL)! I like the pose. It works.

He takes one last look back at the fangirls and fanboys wailing in the distance…

Bye Went! Until next year! *waving*

And I will end with this pic because it is so freaking Wentilicious… I spotted it at The Church and the original came from Prison Break Online. This picture is so sexy for SO many reasons…And it may just help ease the pain of going so long without seeing Wentworth Miller’s face every week.

14 Comments

Filed under Prison Break Wentcaps

14 responses to “Wentcap: Wentworth Miller Recap

  1. Linds

    I just want to lick a circle around his lips…again…and again…and again…and as for the vampire comment – baby needs to bite me!!! Bite me Went…yeah…turn me Went…

    God. I am completely sick fucked up twisted and wrong.

  2. Amyyy

    woahhdyyy…
    ur so funny i couldnt help butlaugh at the things you say.. it’s soooo true though! the man is ammazing in every way, wow.

  3. notthedoctor

    LOL! WfW you made me laugh so hard i’ll be holding my tummy for a week, it hurts so much… good hurt! sexy wet went hurt! 🙂
    SpiderWent sooooo good! Wentpire soooo bity! The singing monks, the went leaving… every goddamn thing, girl, i love every goddamn thing!!!

  4. Anonymous

    For Went.

    You may be gone.

    But not forgotten. Especially in my wet….I mean, went dreams.

    I await your return. I count the minutes. Until the wondrous moment you return I will continue to dance in glorious nakedness in your honour.

    The End.

  5. Fanboy

    Have you started stalking him yet? I am sure he lives out here on the Left Coast. I bet you could use mine or The Gilded Moose’s place as a base while you follow him around. Best case scenario, you get to meet him in court when the restraining order is contested.

  6. Wet For Went

    linds, I have a bit of a vampire fetish myself and the thought of Went turning me…whew! There is nothing wrong with you; I assure you.

    Thanks amyyy and notthedoctor!

    fanboy, Don’t tempt me. Court huh? I could deal with that. The bailiff would be too far away to get to me until AFTER I had already attacked him, knocked him to the floor and declared my undying love while trying to unbutton his pants. Those debilitating volts of electricity, or baton licks, would be so worth it.

  7. Stacy

    Ok, so now I think that you should really start Mirandizing people before they can enter your site. Anything you say can and will be used against you — such as my blood licking comment! But seriously, I will take any excuse to lick him. Great Wentcap!

  8. Wet For Went

    LOL. Hey, if they can read it in the comments, dammit it’s fair game! Thanks Stacy!

  9. Belgian

    This is such a great blog and you’re so funny!

    Now, is it just me or do you also get an incredible urge to get down on your knees when you see that last picture?

    Need a cold shower… now!

  10. Fanboy

    Want me to film it?

  11. Wet For Went

    Thanks belgian, and no I assure you, it is NOT just you.

    fanboy, yes filming it would be great. Then I can re-live the event that got me a rap sheet over and over again. Hmmm, I’ve never actually seen rap sheet written down. Is it rap sheet or wrap sheet? You know what else you can film? Me hijacking a fighter jet and dropping a nuclear bomb on Cincinatti for what they are doing to my Ravens right now! *trying not to cry*

  12. Fanboy

    Except that I’ve got family in Cincinnati. I’m sure Baltimore’s been wronged by Dallas, can we drop it on them instead?

  13. Wet For Went

    fanboy, You know DAMNED well Went is in Dallas shooting! I should cut you for that! *trying to make a mean face but LMAO*

  14. Anonymous

    i’ve just reread this comment section…linds..that is completely hot..does that make me completely sick fucked up twisted and wrong too?? oh well.

Leave a Reply

