Wentworth Miller Everywhere

Walking home from the video store last night I saw escaped convict Michael Scofield from Prison Break. What was he doing out in Los Feliz, my bohemian hood east of Hollywood? On a date it seemed with a young lady heading into Electric Lotus. A man’s got to eat while on the lam.

I couldn’t actually recall the actor’s name at first. Wentworth Miller, and when I did decided it would just be better if he was named Michael Scofield. Who wants to say “Yeah Wentworth! Way to go on that fall finale”? “Yo Scofield, keep running” is so much better.

But I said nothing. I’m not that lame.

source

Seriously, someone make me a timeline or something b/c all these Went sightings, be they real or fake, are confusing the hell out of me.

19 Comments

Filed under Rumors

19 responses to “Wentworth Miller Everywhere

  1. Anonymous

    he really should be everywhere.

  2. Anonymous

    I guess he has a clever publicist that is using blogs to promote their client.

    He’s delicious no doubt!! but being seen with a woman or another person for that matter is rare don’t you think. Notice there was an absence of a discription of the female, unusual! ….most straight men notice women first not other men.

    I find it questionable to say the least???????

  3. soiled undies

    It’s all in their minds. People are seeing Went everywhere because they’ve gone Wentschizo.

    Wentworth Miller is taking over the world!

    Yay!

  4. Anonymous

    being seen with a woman helps to off set the talk about the question mark that surrounds his sexuality.

  5. Anonymous

    Wentworth is going to turn into a fatty if he doesn’t stop eating. The last picture of him with Twinkie indicates his weight gain.

    Went-baby you really should be hitting the salad bar!!!…and I mean that with love in my heart 🙂

  6. soiled undies

    Anon7:43, It’s not at all strange to me that there is not a description of the woman. Went is so hot even straight men would check him out first before looking at some drab female.

    This person probably only noticed the woman because he/she was concentrating on Went (who they didn’t immediately recognize and was trying to place him) who is a celeb and superHOT!

  7. Anonymous

    #soiled undies.

    If the reporter has a blog and is up to date on hollywood gossip he would know that this would be a scoop…..or an advantage to get a discription of the woman he’s with.

    I think he made it up!

  8. Mink

    I think this is a fake sighting. Not saying that the guy is purposely lying – I just think he’s mistaken. Went was in Dallas filming on the 1st December. Even though he does have god-like qualities, even he can’t be in two places at once.

  9. Anonymous

    I’m calling it a fake too Mink!!!

    You know drinking and walking back from the video store don’t mix 🙂

    Until I hear actual details …I call bullshit!!

  10. Anonymous

    Oh gosh he’s eating too much!!….now he’s gonna start running funny again. Girly-man-monster-running.

    WFW ….this time it’s not the suit’s fault, he ate too much Indian food 🙂

  11. Anonymous

    Aww, you guys! Give our guy a break! He’s human like the rest of us, and I think it’s, well, kind of sweet that he has a tendency to gain weight. Plus, its the holidays. He’ll lose it all once they start shooting again next year and he’s on the lam again.

    And yeah, this sighting sounds totally bogus, b/c who wouldn’t immediately mentally photograph the girl WM was with if they saw him out on a DATE and then describe her intricate detail???

    Irrespective of gender: It’s too vague, and a little too tacky (Electric Lotus?!) to be true.

  12. Anonymous

    It may not have been last nite, it could have been last week. Also, men aren’t as detail oriented as women. Even if he did checkout the girl Went was with, he may have just left the details out of the post.

  13. Amyy

    LOS ANGELES (Reuters) – Actor Lane Garrison of the popular U.S. television show “Prison Break” was in a car accident late on Saturday that killed a 17-year-old boy and injured two other teenagers, Beverly Hills police said on Sunday.

    ADVERTISEMENT

    Garrison, 26, was inside his sport utility vehicle when it crashed into a tree in Beverly Hills at about 11:50 p.m. local time, Sergeant Shan Davis said, adding that police were still investigating which of the car’s four occupants was driving and what caused the collision.

    Garrison received minor injuries, but a 17-year-old boy was pronounced dead at Cedars Sinai Medical Center following the accident. Two 15-year-old girls were also injured, one critically.

    Garrison plays “Tweener” on the Fox jailhouse drama “Prison Break.” Fox is a unit of News Corp.

  14. Mink

    Anon 2.38, the guy specifically says ‘Last night…’ in his blog dated 2nd December, so he is being very exact about the date of the sighting being 1st December.

  15. Anonymous

    amyy OMG! When I saw this headline both on MSNBC.com and People.com, I FREAKED because I thought it was Went. I hope that halo he wears will protect him from harm.

  16. Wet For Went

    cocob, that was BEAUTIFUL *wipes away a tear*

    anon 7:43, You are right he is always photographed alone. Suspect indeed. I was calling bullshit while I was posting it. Why did I post it then? Cuz it had Wents’ name in it so if that was the idea his publicist had, then he/she is pimping me, but I don’t mind being a whore for Wents’ career. Afterall, I LOVE the man.

    su, GOD I love you. I couldnt’ have said it better myself. The sooner the world becomes more Wentcentric, the better. He is after all, Our Lord. The straight men are next. All will love him and despair.

    anon 7:46, I find the “question” that surrounds his sexuality incredibly intriguing. May he never, ever tell us. That is my wish; that he not address it at all, EVER. It’s so much more fun that way.

    anon 7:50, Give my baby a break! *hugging Went in my mind and covering his ears, well OK eyes, and shielding him from any comments that do not revere him as the perfection that he is*

    anon 7:54, while the blogger would probably be crazy not to be up to date with his Went news, I suspect that most men, unless they want to shag Went, are not up on any and everything about him. They just don’t care, lol.

    mink, you’re right. I think there is something to this 2 places at once thing…I will investigate.

    LOL @ anon 8:33

  17. linds

    I have to address this shizz about Went’s weight – boyfriend is a BEANPOLE!!! I’m glad that he’s eating!!! I WISH that he would put on some weight – he’s over six feet tall and like a buck 86 – he could push over at 220 and still look fabulous because his body is long enough to carry the weight. I have to go swallow the excess drool now…thinking about his length…gotta go.

  18. Anonymous

    ahh linds..the voice of reason.

Leave a Reply

