Need More Wentworth Miller? Try Prison Break Magazine

I just know that the paid endorsements are coming any day now but until they do, I’m doing it for the love. In case any of you were not aware, the first issue of Prison Break Magazine is out. Thanks to tellyfan over at The Church for this lovely scan. I love me some unphotoshopped Went. Prison Break Magazine boasts exclusive interviews with the cast, plenty of up to the minute Prison Break news and of course, what we all really want, more Wentworth Miller.

5 Comments

Filed under Prison Break

5 responses to “Need More Wentworth Miller? Try Prison Break Magazine

  1. Anonymous

    Thanks for posting this WFW….much appreciated.

    #jailbird

  2. Wet For Went

    No problem.

  3. Anonymous

    I think just from this blog we could all make our own. Hell I think that you already have and everyone is buying. You’re a star. 🙂

  4. babe1973

    I am so pissed because they don’t sell it in Switzerland. Guess I have to go on Ebay and pay a forture to have a copy.

  5. Wet For Went

    I meant to add that it was only available in the U.S. and Canada but hopefully ebay won’t run you too much babe. 😦

Leave a Reply

