Wentworth Miller Related Blog Post Highlight

Today’s pick asks to receive Wentworth Miller for Christmas. Can you imagine it? Went, laying on your bed when you get home, with a big red bow tied around him…guess where? Can you see it? Of course in my apartment he would already be dead from all the cat hair but maybe he could meet me at a hotel or something instead. OK, got side-tracked, back to the post, this blogger doesn’t like Prison Break (what is wrong with these people) but loves Wentworth Miller. My favorite quote:

Oh can I make Wentworth Miller my New Yearโ€™s wish as well, please, Santa?

Does Santa reign over New Years as well? Seriously? This is news to me. You mean to tell me that ALL THIS TIME I should have been putting my New Year’s Resolutions into those letters to the North Pole? No wonder I could never stick to any of them! Let that be a lesson to us all. This year, send your New Year’s Resolutions to Santa and maybe you really will get Wentworth Miller…and a job that pays you more money, and you’ll exercise more, and stop fucking up your money and be more of a whore. Yes, you heard me right, be MORE of a whore. You only live once…

12 Comments

Filed under Blog Post Highlights

12 responses to “Wentworth Miller Related Blog Post Highlight

  1. Krissie

    Can I imagine him lying on my bed wearing nothing but a bow? What do you think I’ve been doing for the last few months? Can I imagine him…Huh!

  2. HMB

    So funny! I don’t know if Santa can double for December Birthdays, but… *wink, wink* And Santa, I’d like him wrapped in an Armani suit instead please, preferably the one he wore in that famous b/w picture. Oh- and with just a touch of scruff! And, um, a copy of Wide Sarragaso Sea…

  3. HMB

    I mean Wide Sargasso Sea!

  4. Anonymous

    For Christ’s sake, does it REALLY matter what he is wrapped in? Like when his not in Armani you send him back..? I’d have him even wrapped in dirt. Actually that would be rather nice… mmm… shower time!:P:P
    PS: if I do get him, I promise to light a candle in a church every day for the rest of my life (A).

    urhh, I’d do anything!!!!

  5. Anonymous

    I have been lurking on your blog for sometime. I just love it!

  6. HMB

    YES IT DOES MATTER- context matters a lot when one is daydreaming instead of studying for finals- b/c when your sitting in front a computer screen for 16 hours finishing the neverending outline for a class you won’t even be practicing in, and are starved for some sort of stimulation- wentworth miller in an armani tuxedo hits the spot perfectly. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. Anonymous

    ha ha ha!! so naughty! a red ribbon tied in his…..?! what boy toy! love you went!

  8. soiled undies

    WFW: I really don’t think I could be more of a whore – seriously I already wear my slut mantle with pride, unless I started charging I could not possibly get more trampy…

    Hmmmm, well now that I mention it why the hell shouldn’t I charge?!

    I keep forgetting to tell ’em meals aren’t included so they’re always helping themselves to whatever’s in the fridge AFTERWARDS!

    Besides a girl’s gotta live…and buy useless shit that just lies around in her apartment – I’m a HOARDER, yes that does sound close to whore – coincidence?

  9. Anonymous

    SU! back with a vengence..where you been girl?!
    One tip for you if i may be so bold…don’t sell yourself short..if you’re gonna start charging..make em pay up big ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. soiled undies

    buttercup: Been AROUND!

    Thanks for the support, I am definitely going to start charging! I’m THAT GOOD! And while I might be a whore – I am not cheap.

    They will PAY!

  11. Anonymous

    I like it a lot! Very nicely done. :-)..!
    – wetforwent.blogspot.com

  12. Anonymous

    Hello
    soft for windows software,news mobile ,games
    http://italiagame.org

    G’night

Leave a Reply

