Wet For Went is 2 Months Old Today!

I’m 2 months old now
I’m 2 months old now
I’m 2 months old noooooooow
I’m 2 months old now

Isn’t she adorable? Even through the big ass watermark. I love the internet. This pic was so random. I was looking for something else and then there she was! So cute.

2 months…Maybe I don’t have adult ADD after all. You know what I’m going to say: Thank you Wentworth Miller for being so talented and sexy that I can’t help but worship you obsessively and encourage others to do the same…Now stop being so charming before you give me a fucking heart attack! Hey Mink, how’s that for a message, lol.

And although this blog is about The Perfect One, it’s you guys, the people reading this bullshit, that keep me going so THANK YOU for making this so much fun. Look, Went is thanking you too.

And just in time for the 2 month anniversary are the banners. You thought I forgot didn’t you? There are 3 to choose from:

Pick one you like and go with it. If you need help coding it up to make it clickable let me know. And now back to your regularly scheduled program…

Mmmmm Wentworth…

20 Comments

Filed under WFW, WFW Anniversaries

20 responses to “Wet For Went is 2 Months Old Today!

  1. Anonymous

    Happy bday WFW !!
    I’m a frequent reader and I LOVE what you’re doing here. You are funny, good to repartee, it’s a gift my dear!! Well, you’re saying loud and clear what I’m thinking secretly 🙂
    Thank you for your job and please don’t stop!!

    Bravo!!!

    Angelicus
    PS: I hope you understand my English

  2. Anonymous

    I cannot believe that this blog is only two months old. It’s like it has been going forever.

    Thank you for your creative genius or is it insanity. Hang on, we have to be thanking Wentworth for just being in the first place *sigh*

  3. A B

    ^Also we should ALL be thanking his parents for giving birth to such a beautiful hot guy. 🙂
    Congrats on the two months!

  4. Anonymous

    Happy Anniversary! I’m so glad i found you and your genius not long after you began. Thank you for making my days worthwhile and for making me smile. And thank the lord for Went who ‘just is’. Hugs and kisses to you WFW *squish* xxx

  5. Anonymous

    p.s. the little girl is SO adorable. i wanna squish her too! x

  6. notthedoctor

    Happy Anniversary to WETforWENT!!
    All Hail the Queen of Wentlust!
    and i wish you many many many more lustful posts and the wet blog going on and on and on. which is a given with the wet inspiration generator that is Wentworth Hot Miller!!!

  7. mbnd

    Happy Birthday Wet for Went

    Keep up the good work. Your blog is actually something I look forward to daily.

    It keeps me in the loop when it comes to Our Wenty.

  8. Anonymous

    WFW…you’ve touch us all with you special wit, you put your heart & soul into pleasing all the Wentlovers and now I can’t get enough of “YOU” or Went(you make a cute couple). I’m a junkie, I check-in first thing in the morning, I sneek a peek at lunch, and then have a last look before I go to bed…how sick is that!!!… A VERY BIG CONGRATS WFW!!(cheering loud!!)

    Your gift to us is priceless!!
    #jailbird
    (hence the name jailbird, I’m a prisoner caught up in WentLust!!)

  9. mazmo

    Happy 2-month Birthday, WFW 🙂
    Many happy returns and may a multitude of Wentworth Miller pictures grace the holy pages of WFW everyday.

    Long live WFW and long live the sexy, the pretty, the genius, the gorgeous… Wentworth Miller *bows*

    And long live the webmistress of WFW as well *bows again*

    Here’s a toast to the insanity of WFW! 😀 😀 😀

  10. linds

    Happy Bday to you!!! I love you and am so glad that you do this every day!!!! I like the 3rd banner best. love, linds

  11. babe1973

    Happy Birthday WFW. I can’t believe it’s only 2 months only. Still a baby… I love your blog and I visit it 5 times a day. Totally addicted. Keep it up. I love it.

  12. mink

    “Thank you Wentworth Miller for being so talented and sexy that I can’t help but worship you obsessively and encourage others to do the same…Now stop being so charming before you give me a fucking heart attack!”

    LMAO! WFW, I like it! I like it a lot! PM me at Church if you want this to be the final version that gets to make its way on to the piece of paper that will eventually (undoubtedly) be held in the hands of the Perfect One. Although I have to say, I’m not sure there’s a lot of room for improvement. 😉

  13. mink

    Oh, or of course just post it on the board there for everyone’s delight and amusement. Whichever. 😀

  14. Wet For Went

    Thanks Angelicus for stopping by and someone has to say these things, it might as well be me. Your English is very good!

    I know melanzanie doesn’t it seem like it’s been forever? Yes, without Went, we are nothing. Never forget that. Amen.

    a b, you are so right. Miller Parental Units, thank you so much for having unprotected sex. We love you for it.

    Thank you my little buttercup. I shall try to keep it going…As you wish…

    Thank you notthedoctor and I wear the crown you’ve given me with pride.

    Thanks mdnd and keep coming back…or I’ll find you…

    Jailbird, Went and I a couple? You just became my new favorite person LOL. Your obsession with the site is completely sick and I love it. Thanks!

    mazmo, have one for me b/c I’m not getting drunk until tomorrow night. To insanity!

    Thanks linds and if you like the 3rd one, take it with you!

    babe1973, I know I’m totally an infant and it feels like a lot longer than 2 months. Thank you for visiting!

    Done and done minky-poo!

  15. anon 1:59

    Happy Birthday WFW!!! And to many months to come 🙂

    I haven’t been around for that much time, but I support you 100%, keep up the good work!

  16. Anonymous

    happy bday WFW!!

    i keep showing ur site to my buddies and we have a great time talking about ur posts.

    WFW… u’re helping me keep my friendships alive, lol…

    u’re kinda like santa spreading joy around 😉

  17. Anonymous

    Congrats:) hope u’ll be around for many moore cause im a wentaholic and i just cant get enough of him…. hihi kisses form Norway

  18. geniass

    2 months! So precious! Happy Birthday WFW!

  19. Anonymous

    you’re most welcome WFW..and while ‘i wish’ for forever, for as long as you enjoy will also suffice 🙂

  20. Anonymous

    my GOD his mouth looks UNBELIEVEABLE in that last pic…

Leave a Reply

