Wentworth Miller Related Blog Post Highlight

In what is definitely my favorite pick yet, Our very own Stacy runs down a list of things Went and/or Michael may need for Christmas and she selflessly offers her tongue and her hand. *clapping* Awesome Stacy, and I offer mine too but I have to add one more thing…Oh please Went, pound me into oblivion!!! I would like to offer up the joy between my legs as gift number three. A wise woman with my three gifts: It’s totally Christmassy! Also, I am so glad that I am not the only one that was having a MiSu fantasy moment during the scene that shows his need for the gift of lube. I had wonderful dreams that night…Mmmmmm. Great Post Stacy!

3 Comments

Filed under Blog Post Highlights

3 responses to “Wentworth Miller Related Blog Post Highlight

  1. Stacy

    Well, my God,…if you had just walked into the room and caught the part from the screencaps, you would have thought that they totally hung a sheet. And, naturally I would offer up your addition as well, just not quite bold enough to post it yet. But, with your continued encouragement and corruption, I have no doubt that day will soon arrive!

  2. Wet For Went

    I know right? I got all excited, lol. The force is strong in you. I can feel that day coming…

  3. Krissie

    Stacy, you already know I bow to you…

Leave a Reply

