The 12 Days of Wentmas

On the Twelfth day of Wentmas my true love gave to me:

Twelve Wentys Cumming

Eleven Wentys Posing

Ten Wents a-sweating

Nine Wentys teasing

Eight Wents a-walking

Seven Wents a-sitting

Six Wents a-laying

FIVE

WET

BLUE

STEEEEE

EEEEEEELS!

Four butt shots

Three big guns

Two prison suits

and A Prison Break DVD

And now for a special…well I don’t really know what to call it. I had a date with Bombay Sapphire last night and the bright idea occured to me to try and sing the whole song and record it and so I did. It starts off OK enough, with me singing badly and then gets all shot to hell around number 8 or 9 when I get tired of singing, start slurring words and asking questions that sound like they’re one word “WhatnumbermmmImmmon?” and then get really happy with myself when I get it right. It starts off medium volume and then gets progressively louder as I get more excited…I. am. insane. Anyway here it is b/c it was too ridiculous not to share.

As if that wasn’t enough, by request, here it is as a slideshow on You Tube.


And in the words of Karen: Have a very Merry Chrismahannukwanzastice!

Alright now it’s credit time for the pics (if I know where they came from). All pictures that have have yellow borders, as always, came from Just Jared.

Butt shot #1 came from tellyfan
Butt shot #2 came from Baaca
Butt shot #3 came from iotlp
all of The Church

The Wet Blue Steels came from TeleChimp

Wents-a-laying #2 came from deadbeatnymph of The Church

The Candids of Went walking around (that don’t have a yellow border and well the one of him in the pink shirt came from The Gilded Moose) and The Sweaty Human Stain Training pics came from MichaelandSara.Org.

The Hour Gifs (the ones of Went making out with Josie Maran) came from Soul4Poetry of The Church and were made from this Youtube video.

The Other Gifs came from Hikki

The rest are all over the net and who knows where I did the old right click and save.

37 Comments

Filed under Wentmas

37 responses to “The 12 Days of Wentmas

  1. Anonymous

    I guess Christmas came early this year… lol

  2. Anonymous

    Ooops, meant to say “Wentmas”! lmao

  3. Anonymous



    Some proof how popular Went has become

  4. Anonymous

    WFW you are the best !!!

    I have just finished listening to your song and it is sooo good -)))))

    I also want to thank you for all your work, articles, pictures just everything you do, cause it just makes my every day perfect.

    Marry christmas from Czech Republic,
    Lenka

  5. trish_lx

    OMG! I have so much work to get done today before going for Xmas holidays and now I can’t concentrate at all! LOL

    Anyway, I really want to thank WFW for making me smile (and laugh) everyday! You’re hilarious. Merry Xmas and HAPPY NEW YEAR to you from Portugal.

    xxxx,

    Trish

  6. Karen

    Oh… my…

    Thank you soooo much for making these last twelve days go out with a bang! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Have a very Merry Chrimahannukwanzastice!

  7. Anonymous

    HILARIOUS is right! You know, WFW, you have a beautiful voice even if it is a bit inebriated. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I bet you could’ve easily joined the Tiger Tones? Or is it just for men?

    Thanks for everything you do. You’re creative and pretty damn funny. Thanks for sharing your Went world with us and making us laugh out loud.

    Take care and Happy Holidays…and stuff. ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Anonymous

    Okay, WFW, that was the most hilarious song ever(or maybe you should count Tenacious D in that too!)!!
    You do have a great voice(fuck it!what don’t you have?You have writing skills, humor, great voice, … should I continue?) even when you don’t try!!It gave me goosebumps listenin’ to it(and not because of Went!)!!

    Love you, and your crazy ideas, and the fact you’re so giving to share with us!!(I am now oficially addicted to this blog!)

    Julie

  9. Krissie

    Ok, and stuff to you too!
    Everyone, come and visit me sometimes in asylum cuz my sis walked in on me listening to this song (rotflmao, btw!) and she called white-coat-wearing people to take me away…

  10. Krissie

    Oh yeah… Thanks for reminding me! It might actually be more fun being around the naughty twin when the itch comes along…

  11. mbnd

    Once again Applause Applause Applause.
    Keep up the good work WFW With Xmas shopping I may not have the time to thank you and all other crazy wenty fans for the great posts that keep me checking daily & sometime twice daily ( from work )Merry Merry Wentmas to all & A Happy New ( Full of went updates ) Year.
    Now if only my husband will stock my stocking with a ticket to Australia Alone of course.
    Merry Christmas to all our family.
    ( the fans )

  12. Wet For Went

    Yeah Krissie, get it right, it’s Wentmas!

    Thanks for the compliment and thanks for reading Lenka and a Merry Christmas to you too!

    Thanks for visiting trish_lx! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year back!

    Back atcha Karen and you KNOW I am stealing that Holiday Greeting right? I put it in this post instead of putting it up in the post for later (which was my first idea) that will probably be the last one until Wed. but as always, that depends on how much time I spend at home. Did you make that up? I love it!

    LOL, thanks anon 11:23! Like Went, I used to sing once upon a time but my voice now is complete bullshit compared to then. I was just doing it for fun. I am never afraid to look like an ass in the name of a good time, lol. Glad you liked it and Happy Holidays!

    Awww thanks Julie! *blushing*

    And Krissie, you won’t need us to visit you in the loony bin b/c Wentcrazy is already there remember? In fact, I think I may be jealous…

  13. soiled undies

    My GOD! That was…that was… that was what it was.

    Insane. But I loved it!

    I was waiting for that “Fuck this song is long” I KNEW IT WAS COMING! I know you too well.

    But I must say;

    I was so surprised, you sound so sweet…I need to rough you up a bit!

    Awhhh, well done you are so brave! Love you!

  14. Krissie

    Have a merry Wentmas, everyone! And since we all want the same thing wrapped underneath our Wentmas trees, if some lucky ho actually gets it, I just hope she’ll be kind enough to share! It’s Wentmas, yo!

  15. Anonymous

    thanks for the all the afternoon delights with went! haha
    another year with MORE MORE MORE went is coming… what awaits us i know will be wentifing!
    WFW <3

    amyy

  16. Anonymous

    Happy holidays WFW!!! Thanks for all that oh so good stuff:)

    Oh, and Went, merry christmas to you, too;) (K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K))(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)(K)etc

  17. Anonymous

    OMG I think Iโ€™ve become addicted to went. I liked Went, now I love him thanks to you.
    I was sing along to it every day, by myself. And I was thinking that you should do a voice recording of this. But you already bet me to it. Dammm you are good.

    Love your work, I just love your work, and Iโ€™m not afraid to say I think Iโ€™m falling in love with not only Went but you as well.

  18. nicbeast

    The song…perfection! Thanks!

  19. Wet For Went

    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year mdnd and if you get a ticket to Australia, send me one too!

    su, LOL. I was like OK when is this fucking song gonna end so I can take another sip? My singing voice is “sweeter” than my speaking voice though I can sweeten that too if I so choose. *batting eyelashes* You know what’s REALLY insane? Me drinking the last of the Irish Cream in my refrigerator with my brunch. Mmmm yummy.

    Happy Holidays y’all!

  20. Anonymous

    Sadly, no. I, too, am a greeting thief. Credit goes to my friend E in Oakland.

    I really don’t know WHAT I am going to do until Wednesday. I mean, my mom is already SERIOUSLY getting on my nerves (after a mere five days) and the only joy I truly experience in the day (aside from the Tucson sun-breaks since I’m from WA), is when I sit down, check out your latest post and guffaw with all my might.

    I guess I will just have to content myself with the archives or figure out how to watch back-to-back episodes of Walker, Texas Ranger without vomiting all over mom’s new carpet.

    You will be missed. Oh, and nice song, girl. ๐Ÿ™‚

  21. Wet For Went

    LOL, thanks jailbird.

    amyy I’m excited about the New Wentyear too. What CAN’T I make about Went. This is sick.

    Happy Holidays to you too anon 3:19!

    angel, LOL, great minds. I probably wouldn’t have attempted it sober so good thing I decided to have a drink and I love you back!

    nicbeast, it was drunken perfection, LOL.

    karen, you’re a thief too huh? OK you know I’m addicted to this place myself right cuz you see I haven’t left yet and my parents have been waiting for me to come over for 3 days, LOL. Seriously though I need to get laid this weekend, hang out with my girls I never see and see my family. Although I may need a crowbar to pry my ass out of this seat. LMAO at Walker, Texs Ranger. Go out and buy some movies. That’ll solve that.

  22. notthedoctor

    I just listened to your 12 Days of Wentmas Song. Woman, that was insanely good, sweet and sexy and hilarious at the same time!
    i mean, i A-fucking-pplaused at the end of it!!! FUCKING STANDING OVATION!!!
    the passing 12 days were really worth if not for the fantastic Wentpics, for the amazing singing ending that screams DUET with the PRETTY!
    “my favorite 12 Wentys cumming” ROFLOL! HAHA! ๐Ÿ™‚
    you put a smile upon my face for the day and it’s quiet early here.
    Well, happy holidays WFW, merry merry Christmas.
    God bless you!

  23. Anonymous

    people, vote!!! i just did a hundred clicks more or less, it only took like 10 min, but it’s not enough you know. let’s ALL vote a couple of hundred times, then it may show some effect. please!!! do you love him or not????????? it’s christmas- you have to do some good stuff to your beloved ones;)
    back to voting…

  24. Anonymous

    oh yes, just so you know, i’m not a lunatic voting at 6.41 AM, i just live on the other side of the world:D

  25. Anonymous

    your voice is gorgeous!…but my fave bit would have to be the ‘yay’…SU got you bad!

  26. Anonymous

    Loved your song WFW!!! (And it really gets louder, I had to turn down the volume constantly:D ) But in general, you’ve got some talent girl. Hope to hear stuff like that more in the future;)

  27. Stacey

    Happy Holidays everyone, especially WFW. You have made the last couple months of my Went addiction so much more enjoyable. It’s nice to know I’m not the only one. You are truly talented. Love the site, keep up the good work, and hope you have as many wet dreams of went as I do:)

  28. Wet For Went

    LOL notthedoctor, glad you liked it and Happy Holidays!

    buttercup I was wondering who was going to notice that. Fucking su has me saying yay all over the damn place.

    anon 9:55, yeah I know I warned you. When I listened to it the next day I laughed my ass off.

    Thanks stacey and Happy Holidays! I will certainly try!

    My mom is calling me so I have to go. Later!

  29. Krissie

    This addict totally misses you, WFW! I’m listening to 12DoW over and over again (even made my sis like it, and she’s not into Pretty at all) so I think it’s safe to say: “Bye-bye “Christmas Song”, my ex-number-one, and hello “12DoW” my brand-new-number-one!”

  30. Wet For Went

    Hey Krissie, I left you and everyone else a little treat on the first post. It’s my favorite Christmas song and no I’m NOT singing it, LOL. Actually, why go there when I can just link it here. I love this song!

  31. dawn

    Did you see the picture of Wenty getting off of the plane in Melbourne? There was a scan of a newspaper on First Church. He looks freaking amazing after a 15 hour flight.

    Happy Christmas day eve….

  32. Wet For Went

    I JUST saw it and just happened to wake up a few min ago. Off to post!!!

  33. Anonymous

    Hey girl its Twinkie, Merry christmas! I loved your song that was great!

  34. Anonymous

    Sorry I meant WENTMAS! lol ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. goldengirl

    Just had to say…you are a genious WFW…..its the simple truth…

  36. darc

    ahahahah htta was sooo good well done kkep doing these sort of thing they are really intersting to watch and very exciting thnx loved it xxx

  37. Pingback: Wet For Went is One Year Old today! « Wet For Went

Leave a Reply

