Happy Holidays Everybody!

Happy Winter Solstice! Happy Yule! Merry Christmas! Happy Kwanzaa! Happy Hannukah! And for you non-celebratory folk, Bah Humbug! And most of all: Merry Wentmas, everyone! Enjoy this lovely Wentmas card! I know that the 12 Days of Wentmas have come to an end but remember: Wentmas is every day of the year in our hearts…

Now that we’re all in the Holiday spirit, you may have noticed a DONATE button to your right, in the sidebar, under the Biography. If you REALLY love me, here are your instructions:

1. Click that button
2. Send me the gift that keeps on giving…Cold hard cash

OK OK, you have another option: You can just go ahead and continue exchanging Happy Holiday wishes with me and yourselves in the comments section of The 12 Days of Wentmas.

Since Went is probably on break now and lurking on this site jotting down information for the restraining order, he will be able to see your holiday wishes so let’s wish him a Happy Holidays in the comments section!

Happy Holidays Went! Too bad I’m not there with you; You could be my candy cane.

Don’t forget to Vote For Went!

A note from babe1973 (updated by me):

We really need to act fast for the votes. Somehow, [that guy whose name I refuse to display] is becoming unbeatable. I have been voting for the last hour and his votes are high 10,000 over our Pretty (I believe there is some major cheating going on, like a hitbot or something). Here is a technique for faster voting for IE users:

1 Go to tools-internet options-privacy-then block all cookies (drag the bar to the top).
2 Go to tools-internet options-advanced- under multimedia uncheck the box next to “show pictures.”
***Remember to change these settings back when you finish voting.***
After this all you have to do is click the vote button and F5 to refresh the page.
I voted 300 times just now. We all need to support our man. Let’s go for it.

Although I plan on taking a short break, when I’m online I will be hanging out here so if you want to tell me how your time with your family is slowly killing you inside, feel free to share there. Oh and one more thing: I know how much you guys love audio so here is my very favorite Christmas song. Enjoy your Holiday!

pic source

14 Comments

Filed under Music, WFW

14 responses to “Happy Holidays Everybody!

  1. Krissie

    There should be a warning sign before the link to Went-card. That orgasmic voice… Let’s just say Wentmas c.a.m.e early this year for me too.

  2. nicbeast

    Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm….

  3. babe1973

    Wow that is soooooo hot. His voice sends me to the moon.
    Merry Christmas WFW. I hope you get all you always wanted.
    Wentworth, if ever you read this, I wish you a great Christmas in the Australian heat. I Love you.

  4. Anonymous

    this soul-stirring card and that voice… it almost makes me cry

  5. Anonymous

    Dear Went –

    I love you so much that I’m actually going to read Persuasion over the holidays because you were named after the character Captain Wentworth.

    Now tell me that’s not complete fan devotion?

    Love,
    Me who’s too chicken shit to leave my name

  6. Anonymous

    Dear Went,

    Have a wonderful time in Australia with your sister and her way-too-lucky mates.

    But please be careful and don’t do anything silly like taunt a cassowary, trip over a taipan or bleed near a white shark.

    Oh, and remember, Foster’s is not Australian for beer (try VB instead).

    Lookin’ forward to seeing you on January 22nd,
    Karen

  7. dawn

    His voice is like liquid bronze, deep and gentle and strong and hot. His skin is like this unbelievable tawny color and it looks soooo soft. I could go on, but you describe him better then I do. He’s just perfect, he’s so perfect I cant take it right now, lolol. Happy Holidays WFW. And I hope that button for donating and the WFW bracelet order form stays up for awhile, cause I will be beating my bank account into submission again as soon as we hit the new year.

    WFW said: Yup that Donate button will be in the sidebar from now on and the bracelet post will be updated with the status frequently. Happy Holidays!

  8. Anonymous

    WFW – I’m curious, have you received any donations yet? I’d like to start a blog of my own and possibly add one of those snazzy PayPal buttons too.

  9. Anonymous

    Went is 22,ooo votes behind. 😦 David b-82th/Went 60th

  10. notthedoctor

    there is no word to discribe what this Went-card is doing to me and my nether region 🙂

    and those Do-no-good David b. worshippers!!!! i’m calling cheat!

  11. Anonymous

    people, vote!!! i just did a hundred clicks more or less, it only took like 10 min, but it’s not enough you know. let’s ALL vote a couple of hundred times, then it may show some effect. please!!! do you love him or not????????? it’s christmas- you have to do some good stuff to your beloved ones;)
    back to voting…

  12. Anonymous

    Merry Christmas and Happy Happy New Year! Thanks for giving me something to look forward to each day.

    Take care, be happy and get crazy! It’s the HOLIDAYS!!!!!!

    Lotsa luv B xxx

  13. babe1973

    I just saw that he is No1 but not very far ahead…let’s keep on voting.

  14. notthedoctor

    i’m voting and voting and voting… i think just today i’ve voted 300 times. what the hell!

Leave a Reply

