Liquid Sex

Can you handle even MORE Wentworth Miller? The time now where I am is 4:10 pm so in about 20 minutes he will be doing an interview for Nova 96.9 in Sydney. You can listen to it stream here or here or here. I apologize for the lateness with the info but I am still not even sure about the time difference going on. I think 20 minutes is right. Either way, start listening NOW!

Alright people, you can listen to it here if you missed it and if you want to keep it (which I know you do) hit Download File! Thanks Jared!

DAMMIT! Went is number 2 on TV.com again. VOTE PEOPLE VOTE!

31 Comments

Filed under Went Audio

31 responses to “Liquid Sex

  1. Anonymous

    WFW,thank you very much !!!-)))
    I am not going to sleep now !!

    OMG HE is there now !!!

    lenka

  2. Belgian

    Thank you thank you thank you! My first live interview with Went (still going on now)!!!! I love you!
    Linda Hamilton? Gotta go to the gym now!

    Belgian

  3. Belgian

    Could someone please record/download (whatever) that part with the 11-year old please, where he goes like oh-oh-oh… WFW could really do something with that sequence, I bet;)
    Not sleeping tonight, oh no.

  4. Belgian

    Oh, so cute, he admits he doesn’t know how to dress. I love that man.

    Going to stop crazy posting now, couldn’t help myself for a minute there.

  5. soiled undies

    Is that woman STUPID?! Why is she playing a song in the middle of his interview? He said he could still stick around right?!

  6. Wet For Went

    Get your ass in the chat box Belgian!

  7. soiled undies

    Not a bad song tho.

  8. Wet For Went

    Both of you and yes I think he’s still there. I only say that not b/c this is off topic or anything but it’s just faster. GO!

  9. Anonymous

    could anyone post the interview pleeeeeeeeease!I didn`t heare it but I want it so badly!:)

  10. Wet For Went

    Jared will get it first. When he posts it I can download it and post it here or you can just go over to Just Jared and hit refresh like a maniac!

  11. Wet For Went

    It’s up! Refresh the page!

  12. Krissie

    I’m sorry but… LMFAO, WFW!!!

  13. mbnd

    thank-you thank-you thank-you a million times thank-you.
    I could listen to it over & over & over again. you just made my 2006 again.

  14. Wet For Went

    LOL, Krissie. I try and help the cause when help is needed. Thanks for the heads up.

    mbnd, no problem thanks to The Church and Jared!

  15. babe1973

    This woman was definitely stupid. “P.Diddy has a line called Sean Paul”…HAHAHAHAHA. Hey Woman, do some research before talking to our man.

  16. Wet For Went

    You know I thought that was my imagination…clearly it wasn’t. Sean Paul, LOL, but in her defense, she was looking into those eyes and hearing that voice, the girl could probably barely BREATHE!

  17. babe1973

    WFW…I did a major editing on that interview, the volume is higher when he talks and took off some of the stupidty of the woman and that computer noice on the background. You can listen to it here.
    http://www.whiteapple.ch/wm/audio/wmnova.mp3

  18. Wet For Went

    awesome babe! (hours later) I will check it out tomorrow I know it would be in one ear and out the other tonight

  19. soiled undies

    Thank you babe! I can actually hear it now!

  20. soiled undies

    Okay completely off topic but since I can’t sleep and YOU keep me awake WFW I have to get my revenge!

    Seen this yet?

    http://community.livejournal.com/wmiller_gossip/2648.html

    The MOST COMPLETE biography I have ever read and think exists in the world!

    It’s RIDICULOUS! Crazy Ridiculous! Amazing ridiculous!

    That’s all. Will keep lurking…

  21. babe1973

    You are welcome. It was such a shame that his micro volume was so low. And I took off some stupid things that she said like “werlington” or “sean paul”. etc……LMAO. I still hope someone clever will ask him the Bernard Pivot Questions. That would be so much better that the eternal tattoo question.

  22. lennni

    i wish i got to be stuck in a booth with wentworth. of course i’d turn the sound off… 😉

    actually, i’d be naughty and record it for future playing.

  23. mbnd

    HEY soiled undies
    where will I find the Most complete Biography ever?
    thanxs

  24. Anonymous

    i think the story about the 11 yr. old is sweet too. my 4.5 yr. old boy and 2.5 yr. old girl know who went is because mommy and daddy lost this past weekend to the season one dvd. 🙂 my daughter even thinks went is handsome and says so often…we found her kissing the tv screen when we had an episode on pause for a snack break. like mother, like daughter, i guess! 😉 LOL! i wish i would’ve had a camera just then. 🙂

  25. Anonymous

    he’s so self-deprecating (i.e. his comment on being inept at dressing), which is very much a part of his charm factor. he sounds like an all-around cool guy. thanks for sharing the clip!

  26. soiled undies

    Howzit mbnd!

    Just copy and paste that link in a window.

    This one:

    http://community.livejournal.com/wmiller_gossip/2648.

    It’s a novel!

  27. soiled undies

    Anon8:59: Your girl has good taste! lol

  28. Wet For Went

    Nice link su. I’m sure I’ve been to that LJ group but I don’t think I ever read the bio. Thank you!

    Word lennni.

    mbnd, go here

    anon 8:59, that is SO cute and a picture would have been PRICELESS. I used to kiss the screen when Michael Jackson came on as a child…This was of course before he became the freakish monster he is today. I’d say it may have been after a couple nose jobs and one chin. Around the Thriller days when he was hot. That girl there has GOOD taste. Tell her I said so, LOL.

    anon 9:03, so cute that he says “he’s not very inept.” I love when that man talks. GOD. Although when he says things like “stoned,” they sound foreign coming out of his mouth. I closed my office door yesterday afternoon and told everyone that for a half hour I was not to be disturbed. SO happy my boss wasn’t here. She wouldn’t have gone for that shit. A perk of working during the holidays! 🙂

  29. notthedoctor

    i get drunk from all the Liquid Sex. the man could read the dictionary i’d listen religeously!
    hell, he’d sell the cds, he’d be zilionaire the day it’s released.

    … and voting, voting, voting, dammit!

  30. Anonymous

    Oh my… Imagine him reading his fav book and weeping. And he admits it.
    WENT, WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO US??? Just when you think you can not possibly fall any deeper in love with him…

  31. Boxergirl

    Hearing that liquid sex up close and in my ear?? Priceless. Freaking Priceless..

Leave a Reply

