Today in People I Hate: A Religious Experience

Australia is officially on my list of places to burn to the ground but not until Went leaves but as he flies out, I will be arriving with my blowing up Australia things…Until then, there’s more hate to go around. A couple of Churchies seem to have met one Wentworth Miller and also received a bottle of Moet from him after he got off the boat. SO MUCH HATE…NOWHERE TO PUT IT ALL…HAVE A HEADACHE…The details from fickwalker:

As the wonderful bg has already explained, we saw OLP as he was boarding the boat for the Fox cruise. At the time that bg, and a dear friend of mine named Mary, were getting pictures with him, I declined the offer, saying he was already late and I didn’t want to hold him up any longer. While the photogs were taking their pictures, his PA (I think her name is Pam? I’ve seen her in the pictures from Cannes) came up to me and slipped a little plastic baggie into my hand. I thanked her and didn’t think much of it. When I looked at what was in the baggie, it was a set of Prison Break thumbcuffs! -)

Once the boat had left for the cruise, we had a short dalliance to my house where we chatted and squeed, bg headed home and Mary, myself and another friend made our way back to where the boat has departed from. Lucky for us, about fifteen minutes after we arrived, the boat returned.

As the boat pulled in to dock, Mary began waving. When I hissed at her not to ‘make a scene’ she replied ‘but he waved first’. -) So we sat back and waited for him to get back onto dry land, but not before he’d shaken hands with every single crew member on the boat and thanked them for the cruise. Once he got onto the dock, he came straight for us. While I tried ever so hard to keep my composure and smiled up at him, he said “we have a present for you, but you have to have somewhere to stash it… “, then he revelead a bottle of Moet & Chandon under his jacket, which he handed to me. He dropped the bottle into the bag I was carrying and said “Enjoy!” (note: we demolished it the second we got home.).

I then asked if it would be alright to take the picture I declined earlier in the day and Pam (I think that’s her name) was all – jokingly – “Oh, so *now* you want the picture!”. There was some joking back and forth before I managed to finally get my picture with OLP. My very smart best friend pretended the camera wasn’t working so she could snap some extra pictures. -)

We took a moment to ask if he would be in Sydney for New Years and he replied “Sadly, no. I’ll be back in LA”. So we wished him a happy new year, thanked him for his time and wished him well for the rest of his stay. Then I floated home on a cloud. What an unbelievable day. -)

I fear in my excitement (and mild drunken-ness!), I might do something stupid and post ridiculously large pictures to the board, so I’ll play it safe instead… Follow the link to my album on Photobucket, where you can see a few candids of OLP getting onto the boat, a few (awful) pictures of me and him, and a photo or two of us nutcases with the bottle of Moet he gave me.

MOD EDIT: ‘Photobucket’ link removed. Pics now posted below.

This has turned out to be a *very* merry Christmas indeed! *continues to float*

Hey bg, you think I should take the empty bottle to Nova tomorrow and thank him for the party we had on him? -)

Mind you, boxergirl (bg) is the SAME girl that won a spot in the damn lockdown with the man which is less than a day away. Why God? Why?

As I am incapacitated with rage, I have tapped into Went’s very brain and he will spread the hate…or something. Take it away Wentworth…

Thanks WFW. I have to tell you, These Australia chicks are freaky…they have nice racks though. Seriously, First it was that weird smiley face girl and now this. I’m actually afraid to get too close to either one of them. I mean check out box face girl, her face is outlined in pink. Now I like pink and all but that’s just disturbing. Hmmm boxgirl…boxergirl, I think that’s her name so nevermind. I was warned. It’s my own fault really. Boxergirl is doing the boob-lean, you know when they lean in and make sure to touch me with their boobs. I swear these women think I’m stupid but what they don’t know is that it just gives me the oppportunity to cop a feel…without actually using my hands. Yeah I said it. Wentworth Miller likes boobs but if I keep running into these deformed broads, I’m going to go check out the boys. I mean, everyone thinks I’m into that anyway.

This second girl though (I think her name was fickwalker)…whoa. A face only a mother could love. You know, I’m not even sure she had a face…all I saw was hair, and boobs, hair and boobs. Man I love boobs. You know what though? This one didn’t do the boob-lean, she went a step further. You know what she said to me? She held up her hand and said “Insert ass here,” I kid you not. I was tempted but what would that do to my oh so sweet reputation? The sweet thing works. Women are all over me. I’m just waiting for the right opportunity to cash in or the right setting; Maybe Baltimore will be the magic place. Yeah, I’ll go see WFW and screw her brains out and the world will know what a stud I really am. OK now, forget everything you just read b/c I’ll never admit to any of it anyway. Be Good.

Thanks Jared for blurring that last pic so I didn’t have to.

30 Comments

Filed under Fan Pics, Wentstralia

30 responses to “Today in People I Hate: A Religious Experience

  1. babe1973

    He is sooo sweet, he offered the a bottle of Champagne. Awww Wentworth, how can I not be totally in love with you when I read all these stories that other bitches write about you. LMAO. Seriously, you aussies are so fucking lucky….

  2. geniass

    Don’t hate WFW! Love, love your fellow Churchies!

  3. Wet For Went

    I know babe, GOD he is a sweetie! I love him so much. My god how old am I? This infatuation was funny at first but now I’m thinking I may need to see someone…

    geniass, you know that hate is for show. I can not tell you how HAPPY I am! My God I am BURSTING with excitement and happiness. Oh man, so lucky those two.

    LOL, thanks anon 11:13, I tried to do it up special for The Church girls, LMAO.

  4. Anonymous

    Yes, the Church girls, cause we loooove *great amount of irony* them… I’ve got a bad feeling I’m seeing these boob-leans in my dreams also tonight (cause I’ve seen too much of them for ONE DAY) and it will be a freakin nightmare!!!

  5. notthedoctor

    ROFLMAO!!! i can’t breathe! LOL!
    i need some air to write something… *grin* okay today was so overwhelming with all the Wentcandies, i think i have Went induced diabetes!
    Love the Went thoughts on the Aussies encounter, poor boy, having all those boobs thrown at you and no face to go with them, weird! LOL

    and WfW, but you ARE “seeing someone”, you are seeing Went! and hearing his thoughts too! what’s not to love!

  6. A B

    Some people have all the luck.

  7. Anonymous

    Is it possible to over-dose with Wentworth? Cuz I think that’s happening to me today. Is it possible to die from it? I don’t mind, it’s a lovely way to go, I’m just checking.
    Fick: “‘but he waved first'” – I’m freakin’ melting here!
    Fick: “then he revelead a bottle of Moet & Chandon under his jacket, which he handed to me.” – I’m past melting… I am a puddle now.
    This whole day is a blur to me. Too. Much. Information.

    And WFW, ROTFFLMFAO!

  8. Anonymous

    This totally sucks, fuck…I think I am passed the hate, and going into destruction mode. I mean Damm WHY OH WHY GOD MELBOURNE & SYDNEY??? And WFW don’t blow up Australia, Because if you want to blow up people and places freaking hell blow up Sydney and Melbourne. I’m so with you on that.

  9. mink

    WFW, you need to stop. Or I am seriously going to pull something. I can’t remember laughing so hard at anything like I did this post since, well, your last fucking hilarious post.

    “The sweet thing works. Women are all over me.”

    He’s totally playing us. He has to be. ‘Cos no one is really this fabulous IRL. They are not. I mean, if I accept this, what does THAT do to my cynical and jaded view of life. And my chances of EVER being happy with another man who cannot possibly attain these standards of perfection. We need to find some actual real (as opposed to totally fictional) dirt on this boy. Now. So I can be done with this crush and move on with my life. *hopeless sigh*

  10. Belgian

    OK, this has gone way too far. I am more jealous of these girls than I am of the women hitting on my husband when we go out (yes, mbnd, i am also married and very alive) (hey, buttercup, I just revealed something here).

  11. Belgian

    And you, WFW, are fucking great, and I mean that in both ways.

  12. lennni

    geez, i can’t wait for went to come to europe…

  13. Patty

    I love the boob-lean, you are fucking hilarious! And I am so doing that when I see him. Is there a boob-ram? Or knockdown? I think I will have to flop my mellons right into him. Just so you an write a funny story about my encounter! Maybe I can hold up a “WFW rocks!” sign? I have decided Went must have at least one disgusting habit or something. Not that I can think of one that would make me not love him. Maybe that devil tail that the CGI people took out in THS? But I could probably get past that even!

  14. Anonymous

    About that sweet reputation… I’m seriously beginning to think it’s just a super clever PR trick to bring Prison Break a tremendous success or sth. He is just too good to be all true and real.

  15. Wet For Went

    anon 11:27, Yeah that boob-lean is a nightmare alright…for everyone except Went. He loves boobs.

    Love the Went thoughts on the Aussies encounter, poor boy, having all those boobs thrown at you and no face to go with them, weird!
    LMAO notthedoctor

    Krissie, I don’t think there is any such thing as too much Went seeing as I ALWAYS need more but yeah, it’s been a good day. LOL

    Yes! angel will assist me on my jealous rage mission. KA-BOOM! LMAO

    Word mink. I am so far gone for the sweetness that is Went. I want the dirt b/c perfection like this is not possible.

    LMAO, Well thank you belgian. Let me find out tales of my skills have gone international.

    Is there a boob-ram? Or knockdown?
    patty!!! ROTFL A sign? That would be almost as good as Went in my bed. OK that’s a lie, nothing could be THAT good. I like that idea. Went has a tail…no, too easy.

    anon 2:45, I don’t doubt that but damn if it isn’t working. Who ISN’T in love with Wentworth Miller?

  16. Belgian

    WFW, you have ‘internationalized’ your own skills with this blog. The pictures you paint are amazing to say the least, so my mind just tends to go with that:)

  17. soiled undies

    He should come to Africa. Here the women don’t even wear tops. Bare breasted is the way we like to roll.

    Word.

  18. The Gilded Moose

    you have a lot of anger issues… you should shun this negativity and turn you blog into a beacon of POSITIVITY like mine…

    (AHHHHHHHHH…. oh god, that was even hard to type with a straight face. Just kidding… i want pictures of you burning those aussie sluts at the stake.. show them how we treat witches here in America!)

  19. Wet For Went

    LMFAO! MOOOOSE! How are ya baby! You on vacay or just taking a breather from the blog? They. all. must. die. Sorry those involuntary outbursts happen sometimes. I miss you!

  20. Anonymous

    clearly Operation Blow Up Australia A.K.A. Get WM The Hell Away From Being Down Under [Girls] needs to commence ASAP.

  21. Anonymous

    so when is this lockdown? and where is it happening? and what is involved? ok..that’s enough questions for now..ta πŸ™‚

  22. Anonymous

    “When I looked at what was in the baggie, it was a set of Prison Break thumbcuffs!”

    OK – I’m taking this as an official sign that Went is a total freak! πŸ˜‰ Having his rep hand out finger cuffs to fans?!? It’s a sure sign! LOL Hey, thumbs are fingers too! πŸ™‚ And trying to get his fans drunk with champagne…that dirty, dirty man. Those Aussie fans are never going to open that bottle. It will be the oldest champagne on record when it’s unearthed by archaeologists in the year 2150 with the label “Went Juice” on the bottle. πŸ™‚

  23. AJ

    Oh, I’m sure they took that bottle of champagne home and killed it. I would have. But seriously, leave it to the Aussies to show us how it’s done. FOUR wentcounters in a week??? What the hell have we been doing over here in the US? This is un-fucking-heard of. WFW, before you drop bombs on Australia, you must find out their secret on how to “tastefully stalk” your TV boyfriend. Cuz I, for one, am dying to know.

  24. Wet For Went

    anon 1:16 are you in? We need more recruits…

    anon 9:15, they killed that when they got home and have pics to prove it (which were HILARIOUS by the way).

    aj, For one he would have to LEAVE THE HOUSE. I think he spends a lot of time chillin at home which I understand b/c I’m the same way. He would have to peek his head out for us to get a crack at him oh and not live in a place filled with actors and actresses that probably don’t give two shits when they see him coming cuz they’re celebs too. Oh and when he comes to your town, you have home field advantage and he’s easy to stalk. Yes I am getting way to detailed with this. That is all.

  25. Krissie

    As the boat pulled in to dock, Mary began waving. When I hissed at her not to ‘make a scene’ she replied ‘but he waved first’. πŸ™‚

    I’m sorry… but what were you looking at if you didn’t see him wave? πŸ˜•

  26. Boxergirl

    LMAO at all of you – please don’t blow us up – we have skills to share…mwahahahaha

    ‘Boob lean’ – LMFAO WFW…

    If ya got em,flaunt em baby!! ROFL

  27. fickwalker

    krissie – i was trying to focus on my cigarette so i didn’t stare at him, drooling like some crazy person. πŸ™‚

  28. Anonymous

    I absolutely must have those thumbcuffs, how cute! I imagine I can put them on my keyring and they can be a supersecret code thing for all who love Went. Do they sell them in the US? Maybe on the FOX site? We need a secret thing so we will all know one another other than the screaming and silly grins on our faces. Lena

  29. Pingback: Merry Wentmas Boys and Girls « Wet For Went

  30. Pingback: Wet For Went is One Year Old today! « Wet For Went

Leave a Reply

