Wentcap: John Doe

Here it is, a month late, but here nonetheless. There weren’t very many good Went shots this episode but what I did get seemed to have a theme so I just went with it.

The Lord of the Rings Extravaganza: SmeaWent and Wentlum

We wants it. We neeeeeeeds it. Must…have…The Precious. They stole it from us. Sneaky little hobbitses. Wicked! Tricksy! False!

No, Not master!

Yes Precious, false. They will cheat you, hurt you, lie…

Master’s my friend.

You don’t have any friends. Nobody likes you.

I’m not listening. I’m not listening.

You’re a liar and a thief.

No.

Murderer.

Go Away.

Go Away? *mad cackling*

I hate you. I hate you.

And the Emmy goes to:

Best Imitation of Samwise Gamgee just after Frodo says: The ring is mine.

*clapping*

11 Comments

Filed under Prison Break Wentcaps

11 responses to “Wentcap: John Doe

  1. buttercup

    Went & LOTR..died and gone to heaven.

  2. Karen

    Nice to know that I’m not the only one who needs to get out more. ;-p

    Seriously though, that was pretty cool. I recently Netflixed Popular and I must say, Went does the venial stare thing really, really, well.

    If his vampire project ever takes off, I hope he passes up the Van Helsingesque character and plays a vampire (a gleeful one like Spike from BTVS, before he was neutered). The intensity of his stare can just scream “Erotic, but Lethal.”

  3. jeanjeanie

    You never cease to amaze….lol

  4. Mama Bear

    LMAO!!! Only you, WFW, could show us the LOTR correlation. Love it!

  5. sammie.pie

    “You don’t have any friends. Nobody likes you.”… OMG!! Hilarious, WFW! Me tummy aches so much!! WentAche… *lick*

  6. buttercup

    OOH HYSTERICS..Karen..I love you. You mentioned BTVS. That is all. xxx

  7. the.red.head

    ahahahahahaha!

    *composes self*

    ahahahahahaha!

  8. Stacy

    That was abso-fucking-lutely hilarious. It totally made my day.

  9. Becky

    Absolutely brilliant. You always keep me laughing.

  10. Gunn

    LMFAO You totally made my day!

  11. redlightmind

    That was totally hilarious! Do we get the x-rated “Lord of the cockrings”??? lol.

Leave a Reply

