Wentworth Miller doesn’t have time for love

But does he have time for sex? If so, I’m available…

Wentworth Miller, star of the series Prison Break, aspires to date, settle down and even start his own family but his hectic work schedule leaves him no room for love.

Miller is currently single and a little lonesome. “I’ve had a few dates that I was able to squeeze in here and there. The truth of the matter is, I’m working 14-hour-days and that doesn’t leave you too much time to socialize–which can be lonely sometimes. I’d love to settle down and have a wife and kids, but not right now. There are things I want to achieve before I do that,” said Miller.

At present, he keeps himself busy with his work on Prison Break where he plays Michael Scofield, a highly intelligent structural engineer out to save his brother Lincoln Burrows (Dominic Purcell). And while he is loveless, his devoted fan pool will just have to fill in his solitude.

source

Awwww baby! Are you lonely? Maybe if you show up you’ll get a little attention. OK, that is THE LAST TIME I’m going to mention it…Today. That pic reminds me that the tattoo is back Monday! Mmmm, tattoo. Let’s look back at tattooed Wentworth.

Wet Wentworth

Fingering Wentworth

Belly Fuzz Wentworth

Wife Beater Wentworth

Wet and walking around in a fucking towel Wentworth

Stretch that swimmers body Wentworth!

Hark, who goes there Wentworth

Hit it from the back Wentworth

Laying down and waiting for me to climb on top Wentworth

And finally, the best job in the world…Touching Wentworth

*SIGH* I can’t wait to see the tattoo again.

31 Comments

Filed under Pic Spam, Went Articles

31 responses to “Wentworth Miller doesn’t have time for love

  1. nicbeast

    You freaking kill me. How do you come up with this shit. Hysterical! Classic!! “Hit it from the back Wentworth” I will be laughing at that for hours.

  2. Mama Bear

    And “Hark, who goes there Wentworth”?! – you slay me, WFW!

    You know, I never noticed this, but Went’s shoulders are broader than Dom’s…mmmm…broad shoulders, the better to place legs upon. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. AJ

    OK, so about the tattoo making an appearance on monday…was it ever made clear “how much” of the tattoo will be shown. Is it coming back in all its glory, or do we get stuck with a wrist shot, naming some obscure location in Fiji? Cuz, I can only assume Wentworth didn’t show up at Paley cuz he was sitting in the make-up chair “taking one for the team,” all the while under the assumption that all would be forgiven this upcoming monday when we get that full upper torso shot. I mean, that has to be it, right???

  4. Wet For Went

    That better be it aj.

  5. linds

    This is ponderous. My man’s belly fuzz is nothing special, but Wentworth’s is sepctacular! Hmmm….

  6. Geisha

    That last pic did me in.

    *Goes to look for workout*

  7. Krissie

    TATTOO!!!!
    TATTOO!!!!
    Went-skin!
    Yes, please!
    Touch, lick and follow the happy trail!

  8. Belgian

    Gorgeous man, tattoo, funny wfw to go along with it… I’m one happy woman.

    Bel

  9. Anonymous

    I’m confused about Mr. Lonely ..has anyone ever asked him about Mariana…Has he ever said that they were just friends or ever made reference to her?

  10. emily

    okay, we don’t speak of emmy girl. she has no name, okay? she the ‘cousin’ you call when your date for the emmys (me) can’t make it. i don’t think I can shop at the Gap, anymore, by the way. all I do while I try on clothes is imagine fucking wentworth miller in a dressing room…..or in the display window. wherever. the point is, I think it is becoming unhealthy. god, if his picture were IN the dressing room…..well, let’s not even go there. (Clean up on aisle 4!)

  11. Anonymous

    I wonder how the tatts will look…I mean in these pics Went is slightly thinner…and lately he has put on some weight so will they show just arms or full torso. hmmm?

  12. niknak

    WFW, I think I love you! The picture montage is fantastic!!! And, you have asked the question I have been wondering all along. How can someone so smoldering hot not be getting it from someone on the regular??? I am sure that he could have more than his hands full if he really wanted to…

  13. emily

    i’m sure he is getting it from someone on the regular. I would say SWC but apparently she’s happily married, so my theory is that he’s got something super low profile going on with someone on the set, like from behind the scenes or something. then maybe they can steal away to his trailer for a 10 minute sex–i mean snack–break. mmmmmm wentworth naked. time for bed. WFW, you rule. i can’t wait for the next recap. happiness, happiness!!!!

  14. savmed

    fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly fuzzy belly……….. i can go like this all day, but my panties are creaming up so i have to go do sth brb

    ps thank you Wet For Went

  15. tee tee

    I agree with emily he’s definitely getting it from someone on the regular but no I don’t think it’s an actual girlfriend and yes I do think it’s from , close your eyes emily……………….Beigette

  16. savmed

    tee tee i know he’s getting it, but do i have to be reminded of that?

    ok, i’ll just gonna go cry a little

  17. emily

    aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

  18. Anonymous

    I bet he’s and his emmy date girl have a pretty good arrangement..afterall she’s low profile…she’s not out there seeking attention and it’s a convenient situation. afterall there must be something about her he likes and if he’s all man…it’s probably more than good conversation. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  19. emily

    Maybe he loves her awesome fashion sense. i mean, it doesn’t get much hotter than wearing a beige curtain to the emmys. damn, i’m too bitter.

  20. Anonymous

    mmmm, mmmm, mmmmm, mmmmm good-god, hot-damn, spank-it Wet Wentworth. The man needs to be wet ALL THE TIME. That is how he should start the day, waking up all wet and looking lusciously drippy *deep breath* Thank you WFW and god bless you. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    -Rhea

  21. Catherine

    Mmmm thanks for the pics WFW! Wish I could touch Him… everywhere… (sighs)

  22. Anonymous

    Truly Devine!

  23. emily

    i’m far too obsessed with A. Wentworth Miller, B. Prison Break and C. This blog. I’m replying to a post that has nothing to do with the new episode because i can’t wait for the new post to come up. This show is KILLING me. Very slowly. i’m not really seeing how the government conspiracy is going to be wrapped up in the next two episodes. and also, WHY is Michael so devoted to the good?! I think he and Linc have enough credit built up with what fate has handed them to be a little selfish. Sail out into the ocean blue and drink until you find a way to get Sara. i’m not sure why he finds it so complicated. But DAMN that man is fine when he sets out to save the world. mmmmm.

  24. niknak

    Did anyone see a reprisal of the tatt or a reason why Went was not at Paley????

  25. emily

    the tat made an appearance but with went fully clothed so it really doesn’t matter. grrrr.

  26. Katjus

    been away for few days on “hols” and when i come back to this itยดs hard not to hate myself for staying away for so long (actually 5 days isnยดt that long but still…)…!
    Yes, Wentworth is still rocking and his tat still does it for me. Good to know.
    Cheers WFW for this drool fest! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  27. JEC

    I love the picture of Belly Fuzz Went and the one with his undies showing. Oh, I love to take them off from him.

    Thanks WFW for great pics!

  28. niknak

    Is it bad that I just cannot get enough of this particular pic spam?

  29. nadeen

    hi is wentworth marriage or what or he was marriage

  30. Anonymous

    Wentworth Miller is a hotty, but a very dedicated hardworker and no doubt gives his thanks where it should be. He’s a great actor and seems a great person.

  31. Anonymous

    He said he’d love to “settle down with a wife and kids”, but he’s gay. Haha, I bet the girl who made this page is DEVASTATED! ๐Ÿ™‚ Don’t worry, once I get with that, I’ll fill you in on all the details ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

