Wentworth Miller Has Left the Building

2 weeks ago today, a girl flew across the country to see Wentworth Miller and he didn’t show up. Today, Wentworth Miller is flying back to L.A. after seeing many, many, many OTHER girls…hugging them, blowing them kisses, flirting with them, talking to them, smiling and laughing with them, god damn crying for them, motherfucking singing to them and in another country even…

Life just doesn’t seem fair sometimes. *sigh*

The operative word here is leaving. Wentkorea is over! He’ll come back to La La Land where no one will take pics of him and we won’t see him again for months and even then pics will be few and far between…Enjoy your day!

UPDATE: I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone that I didn’t thank during the madness. Chelle, thanks for the alert. I don’t know what the hell I was doing. Meng, thanks for the singing alert and please, don’t be afraid of how much I freaked out and how desperately I begged for the link. I’m completely sane, really. Maichan, thanks for collecting all the pics and putting them into a lovely Flickr album. That really helped my eyes. I can’t read Korean. Mink, thanks for bitching with me, eventhough it’s 2 weeks later. I love you. Deadbeatnymph, thanks for the secret spectacular Slash. Say that three times fast. Thanks Chunkymonkey and Wentbreak, you guys were on the pic and vid situation and you rock. Goodgirl, you were a very good girl. Jared, as always, thanks for getting us the pics we can’t get ourselves and for your Wentblogging. Primulablue and Phouse1964, thanks for thinking of me; You know how I love Went’s ass! Thanks Brookeonline for the package shot. CROTCH WATCH (Thanks Nic for coining the term, lol, I love it)! Thanks Stranger for Youtubing the Happy Birthday song. I could barely hear it on the original vid for some reason. (Can anyone get me audio only for this? I have a feeling it will be played quite a bit as I fall asleep at night…Especially since my birthday was 2 days after Paley, you know, where Went didn’t show up). Thanks Baaca for the first vid and for alerting us to his leaving. I think that’s everyone. I’m going to go do some shots…in 5 hours when I get off work.

UPDATE #2: Went at the airport and some HQ images from Jared!

This pic REALLY does it for me:

Korea, this is how much he loves you!

16 Comments

Filed under Went Candids, Wentkorea

16 responses to “Wentworth Miller Has Left the Building

  1. Anonymous

    WFW, it must have broke your heart seeing how Wentworth hug those OTHER girls? I feel for you. Love your site, you are hilarious and visiting your site always makes me laugh. Keep it up!

  2. Wet For Went

    Actually, I’m just coming down off my high and I need something to bitch about and Paley is always a good topic, lol (I had a good time at Paley). He looked really happy in Korea. I’m glad he had a good time. I wouldn’t want this to get all serious like the Goodbye post did…*shudder* Oh and I thank you. I’ll do it as long as I possibly can.

  3. Patty

    You are so very welcome!

  4. Anonymous

    Opppsss…didn’t do that right!

    WFW…you rock girl! I always LOVE your site…makes me smile, laugh, cry, cringe, sigh, etc. etc. EVERYTIME!!! Keep them cumming…excuse the pun, lol!

    Btw, can someone here help this technically challenged girl try to download the vids to her computer?

    Ms. Perplexed

  5. In Kwerty's Humble Opinion

    WFW you have been working hard!! Thanks for all of these photos and videos! He is amazing. All of comments after each of the photos had me LOL at work. Everyone thinks I’m nuts laughing at my computer screen. Thanks for the much needed laughs today. TGIF!

  6. Krissie

    I hope Went spends his summer travelling around the globe.
    That is all.

  7. emily

    so, we should probably all fly to LA to meet him when he gets there. I mean, he loved Korea and when I have to come home from an awesome trip where all my foreign fans hugged me and gave me presents, I know I’m always a little depressed. and you know what would make me feel better? Sex with wentworth miller. so I can only assume that sex with us would make him feel better. I’ll bring the booze. Dr. WFW, you’ve got first dibs!

  8. Anonymous

    WFW, you truly are a unique, crazy-ass, hella awesome author/informer of all things Went. The shit that you come up with cracks my ass off every-friggin-time! I thank you for that….you rock!

    On a seperate note:
    THE HELL?! There was crying AND singing involved? Went, oh Went…you’re driving me into even more of a tizzy. I think it’s fantasmic that you were able to be ‘perfectly Went’ in Korea, and God love all those lucky (I hate you all) girls who got to see (possibly touch) Went. No, no there’s no animosity…I’m just a jealous bitch.
    -Rhea

  9. emily

    so, i don’t know why I didn’t think of this before but to find went, we just need to do a one week stake out. station people at a bunch of starbucks around LA and a couple of gap stores. he’s bound to either go looking for coffee or boxers. then when he shows up, who ever is staked out at that spot just has to radio the rest of us and delay him until we get there. The plan is so clear to me now. It’s flawless. I should work for the government. But not the EVIL PB government. The awesome kind of government. like the one in wentiville millertown.

  10. Cosine

    Deadbeatnymph, thanks for the secret spectacular Slash. Say that three times fast.

    Secret spectacular slash – secret spectacular slash – secret spectacular slash!

    You’re welcome!

    So, should Our Boy commit another classic blunder?

  11. tee tee

    maybe he got some Korean pussy while he was there I mean he did have a hard on in some of those pics

  12. Anonymous

    okaaaayyy..I don’t get why we can’t have a little Went Love here….what about his American fans, huh huh…the ones who keep tuning in every Monday night..why isn’t he sharing the love with US!!!???

  13. emily

    A-FRIGGIN-MEN!

  14. linds

    godDAMMIT!!! Why can’t I be Korean???? I saw the teary eye picture and my heart and cheeks just exploded – heart from being so full, cheeks from smiling.

  15. ftm

    i love hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiim so much

Leave a Reply

