Wentworth Miller’s Modeling Tips

Hi, I’m Wentworth Miller. When I’m not on the run, I wear Gap khakis and more recently, Bean Pole Jeans. You too can be a model. Let me show you how…

First, a little thing I like to call, the stretch and sigh. It helps me get prepared.

Annnnnnnd I’m ready. Shoot!

Hey! How’d that get in there?

I call this next one: Sparkle Motion

And now we wait…

I wonder what WFW is doing right now? Probably posting pictures of my ass…

See…OK, Wardrobe change!

Now…What’s my motivation?

OK, ready again. Shoot!

CANDID!

One day, when you get REALLY good, you’ll get shoe tie-ers. They’re like fluffers but for models. They really do it for me.

Wanna come tie my shoes again?

It’s cold as hell in here.

Doesn’t Bean Pole make jackets?

Oh are we ready?

Game face baby!

OK, how’d that last one turn out? Holy shit! I am hot!

Come and get it…

My god look at this shirt…

Someone remind me not to go to WFW’s site when I get home. She’s gonna tear me a new one for this.

Modeling is hard work; I need a nap.

She’s cute; Did she come with the set?

These pants are OBVIOUSLY not made for men who are as well endowed as I am. *chuckle*

Diva fits are always fun. I like to have one every now and again to balance out my good guy image. Observe:

I can’t work like this!

I’m leaving.

But before I go:

Yeah, that’s for you.

47 Comments

Filed under Humor, Went Photoshoots, Wentkorea

47 responses to “Wentworth Miller’s Modeling Tips

  1. Christine

    WFW, I’m pretty much in love with your site, this post is absolutely wentgasmic.. thank you so much!

  2. Krissie

    #24 ~~> O! (as in Big O!)

  3. jans

    Holy shit! I am hot!

    that’s so hilarious!!
    although, yes, he’s hot!

    love you!!

  4. stasha

    Oh man, I’m pissing my pants here! :D:D:D You’re just hilarious. And I can actually see him saying/thinking all this. 😛 Maybe you should write a script for a romantic comeday Went oh so wants to be in one day. I’d totally go see that!!! ^___^

  5. In Kwerty's Humble Opinion

    TOO FUNNY!

  6. Anonymous

    You just kill me.

  7. Mama Bear

    “Holy shit! I am hot!”

    That look was priceless! His eyes are the size of Lake Michigan and Lake Eerie, respectively. I can just swim in them. *swoon*

    Also, Went is the only man on Earth who can get away with wearing a Parisian-inspired striped shirt with peekaboo pink cuffs.

    You’re right, WFW, Went has made the “big time” when he has “shoe-tiers” and “ankle caressers” and “calf rubbers” and slowly-going-up-the-thigh gropers” – whew! I need a moment.

  8. AJ

    AAAAAHAHAHAHHAHA!!! This post is sooo Zoolander. I love it!

  9. Belgian

    If EVER scientists needed a valid reason for ethical cloning, this is it. This man simply cannot die. Do you hear me?

    Bel

  10. emily

    WHY THE FLIPPING FUCK DOES HE LOOK LIKE THIS? My life would be so much easier if he were ugly……
    WFW, I AM going to get you for this. i came home all ready to clean my apartment. Every room was going to be spotless. But I can’t do that now. I can’t do anything that requires any kind of focus now. and that’s YOUR fault. You and Went. Are you working together???

  11. Emmanuela

    lol, you are too funny. now i can’t stop thinking about Went, thank you (not in a nice way). lol.

  12. Wentasy_baybi

    LMFAO!!! That is frakin’ hilarious!!! Oh shit! I’m luvin’ it!!!

  13. cocot13

    Oh my GOD look at his package in those white jeans,dayum!!,I know they say white makes you look bigger but dayum look at it!!

  14. Anonymous

    BLESS YOU, WFW, for these pictures and comments!
    I love you, girl, you made my day!!!

  15. KATJUS

    LMFAO!
    Bless him… the Diva of the Runways everywhere…! Lol.
    WFW, i think i said it yesterday, ur posts r well worth the wait.
    *standing ovation – for both of u!*

  16. linds

    Pic #13 : “Can you smellllllll what the Rock is cookin’?”

  17. AJ

    OMG linds. LMFAO!!! The resemblance is uncanny.

  18. Anonymously Anonymous

    never gonna stop thanking u 4 the great posts WFW!
    only one thing- I just wanna lick the guy, yeah lick him, every single inch of him n maybe do other things 2 him as well…
    shit, i’m going 2 take a cold shower!!!!all this’s ur fault WFW!

  19. Anonymous

    Sparkle-friggin-Motion…I LOVE it! Now tell me, HOW did he know that you would be posting pics of his ass? Hmmm WFW? You two are in cahoots, I just know it!
    And the “Wholly Shit I AM Hot” line, c’mon Went…where did all that loveable humility go? Ah screw it. Someone as smokin as yourself is allowed to recognize IT every now and then. (I bet you touch yourself all the time – I would if I were you).
    Went baby, you are bringing sexy back and in white pants no doubt. I have to point out that the pairing of the white pants with the striped shirt makes you look like a sailor…come be my popeye!
    -Rhea

  20. Anonymous

    Is that his dick bulging like that in those white pants? Dayum, babyboy is packing!

  21. Wentasy_baybi

    Ofcourse it’s his dick bulging out in those white pants! What else can it be?lol. He has such a big cock and one day it’ll be inside me!!teehee. Anyhoo, Spring Break in Panama City bitchezzzzzz!!!

  22. Anonymous

    Can you pretty pretty please ENLARGE that photo with Wenty in white pants, WFW???

    Is that a real bulge??????

    I am sweating like hell…..I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!

  23. Anonymous

    hahahah

    hillarious 🙂

  24. Anonymous

    YES!!!!! PLEASE GET US AN ENLARGED PIC OF HIM IN THE WHITE PANTS! WE BEG YOU!!!!!

  25. Anonymous

    DAMN!!
    JUST HOW MANY INCHES IS HE PACKING?
    CLOSE-UP ON THE WHITE PANTS, PLEASE!!!

  26. Karen

    Happy Easter, WFW!

    I missed you (well, I did peek once … or twice).

    I swear you make my Went adoration a richer and more satisfying experience. Not that The Pretty isn’t great and all (though, his intense “I’m Working So Get Out Of My Way” stare is a little unnerving). It’s just you’re frickin’ awesome!

    ‘Course that could just be the “little” scoop of Ben and Jerry’s chocolate decadence that I just ate at 12:45 in the morning.

    No… it’s you. It’s ALLLL you …
    and Went. 🙂

  27. Dani

    Why WHY?? Can’t I position that man over my mouth so that I can taste that belly fluff #$!?!!

    I’ll show him angles – DAMN HIM

  28. ania from poland

    everybody know that woman from poland are the preety. I love Went and ever night I have dreams about Went. I love You;***

    ……….*..*..*………….*..*..*
    ……*…………….*..*……………..*
    ….*……………….*………………… *
    …*……………………………………… *
    ….*……………………. *.*.*……*.*.*
    …….*……………….*…………*….. …..*
    ……….*…………. *………………………..*
    …………..*……….. *……………………*
    ……………….*……….*…………… .*
    …………………….*..*……..*..*

  29. ania from poland

    baby please send answer on my e-mail adress: anuska2203@onet.eu

  30. Pingback: Back « Simply Felicious

  31. Pingback: Wentworth Miller is a Diva « Wet For Went

  32. Jo

    WFW…….you made my day!!!!! I can’t stop laughing!!!

  33. Pingback: Wenty drool thread! :D - Page 12

  34. Rose

    I had to come back and see the
    “Holy Shit I Am Hot”
    I thought of it today and couldn’t stop laughing!

    Poor Wentworth in those white pants. The look ouchy!

  35. Rose

    Sorry They look ouchy.

  36. Kassie

    Thanks, WFW…what would we Went-crazed loonies do without you? Don’t ever go away! Loved the candids mixed in there…he is just too adorkably sweet…want to eat the man alive!!!

  37. Christina

    ..wow its a beautiful man…yeah…no comment…i like it….uhhh..

  38. alina

    i am at work right now… i think i need a break… … as in RIGHT NOW… i saw these pictures and i cannot function any more after indulging so much went … *melting down very quickly*
    … have to go on that break !!! 😛

  39. iulia

    hi there! it seems i ran into a bunch of crazy horny chicks…just like me

  40. Sara4Went

    too fucking funny.

  41. you are excellent with these clothes .

  42. I love you WENT .It ‘s not easy to say these words.

  43. Cherry

    I swear i could eat this guy fo launch!! Is an angel?I feel i tortured everytime i see a him,and to make it even harder for me,he creeps into my dreams.Is there a way to contact him???

  44. Wentworth Miller Lover

    Is he hot or wat. Iluv u wentworth cnt wait 2 c u 2day man

  45. molly dunn

    Wentworth your gorgeous , I’ve recently stated watching prison break on netflix and I’m addicted to watching you , your my screen saver and everything 🙂

Leave a Reply

