WANTED: Wentworth Miller, For crimes against Fangirls

For breaking the hearts of fangirls across the world, I sentence you, Wentworth Miller, to a beating.

Come one, come all and kick. his. ass. The only rule here is, you must do so in song lyric form. I’ll start you off.

Look in my eyes
you’re killin me, killin me
all I wanted was yooooooooou

*screaming at the top of my lungs and holding that last note until I can no longer breathe*

The Kill (Bury Me) – 30 Seconds to Mars

Actually, his crime calls for two songs.

You make me cum
You make me complete
You make me completely miserable

Miserable – Lit

Note: The above two songs are in my Finetune playlists (in the sidebar to your right) but you already knew that. What do you mean you didn’t know that? Don’t you spend every waking hour on this site chatting and listening to music like you should? No? Well start! I’m sorry. I’m feeling a little vulnerable right now…

Now it’s your turn. You don’t have to post the whole song unless it’s relevant and you feel like typing it all. A bar or even a line is quite enough as long as it gets your point across. Go ahead, tell him how you really feel. Tell him how you hope that they’re very happy together (BARF). Tell him how much you love him still (LIAR). Tell him how he broke your heart. Tell him how you now have nightmares with scarves in them. Tell him how first he didn’t show up and now this. THIS! Scream at him! Beat on his chest! Mmmmm Wentchest…NO! I will not be moved! I’m mad! Mad I say! All the Wentchest in the world will not stop me! Don’t let his overwhelming sexiness stop you either. No justice, no peace! I need a drink.

60 Comments

Filed under Humor

60 responses to “WANTED: Wentworth Miller, For crimes against Fangirls

  1. the.red.head

    grr…if he wasn’t so damn pretty….

  2. nicbeast

    Whatsoever I’ve feared has
    Come to life
    Whatsoever I’ve fought off
    Became my life
    Just when everyday
    Seemed to greet
    Me with a smile
    Sunspots have faded
    And now I’m doing time
    Cause I fell on
    Black days

    Soundgarden – Fell on Black Days lyrics

  3. the.red.head

    Let’s not kill the karma,
    Let’s not start a fight,
    It’s not worth the drama
    For a beautiful liar
    Did he laugh about it,
    It’s not worth our time,
    We can live without him,
    Just a beautiful liar

    Beautiful Liar- Beyonce/Shakira

    Spin me round again and rub my eyes,
    This can’t be happening,
    When busy streets a mess with people,
    would stop to hold their heads heavy

    Hide and Seek- Imogen Heap

  4. nicbeast

    I want you to know, that I am happy for you
    I wish nothing but the best for you both
    An older version of me
    Is she perverted like me?
    Would she go down on you in a theater?
    Does she speak eloquently
    And would she have your baby?
    I’m sure she’d make a really excellent mother

    1-‘Cause the love that you gave that we made
    Wasn’t able to make it enough for you
    To be open wide, No
    And every time you speak her name
    Does she know how you told me
    You’d hold me until you died
    Till you died, but you’re still alive

    2-And I’m here, to remind you
    Of the mess you left when you went away
    It’s not fair, to deny me
    Of the cross I bear that you gave to me
    You, you, you oughta know

    You seem very well, things look peaceful
    I’m not quite as well, I thought you should know
    Did you forget about me, Mr. Duplicity?
    I hate to bug you in the middle of dinner
    It was a slap in the face
    How quickly I was replaced
    And are you thinking of me when you f… her?
    (rpt 1,2)

    Ohh… aah… ahh… ahh…

    ‘Cause the joke that you laid in the bed
    That was me and I’m not gonna fade
    As soon as you close your eyes, and you know it
    And every time I scratch my nails
    Down someone else’s back I hope you feel it
    Well, can you feel it?

    Alanis Morissette – You Oughta Know lyrics

  5. AJ

    I’m cuddling close to blankets and sheets
    You’re not alone & you’re not discreet.
    You make sure I know, who’s taking you home…
    As for now I’m gonna hear the saddest songs,
    and sit alone and wonder,
    how you’re making out,
    but as for me I wish that I was anywhere with anyone, making out.
    I’m missing your laugh, how did it break?
    And when did your eyes begin to look fake?
    I hope you’re as happy as your pretending.

    -Screaming Infidelities,Dashboard Confessional

  6. the.red.head

    You are my sweetest downfall,
    I loved you first, I loved you first,
    Beneath the sheets of paper lies my truth,
    I have to go, I have to go
    Your hair was long when we first met

    Samson- Regina Spektor

    So wear me like a locket around your throat,
    I’ll weigh you down and watch you choke,
    You look so good in blue,
    You look so good in blue

    Nobody Puts Baby in a Corner- FOB

    Should I let you fall?
    Lose it all?
    So maybe you can remember yourself.
    Can’t keep believing,
    We’re only deceiving ourselves .
    And I’m sick of the lie,
    And you’re too late.

    Call me When You’re Sober- Evanesence

  7. emily

    WENTWORTH MILLER,

    “Lick my legs Im on fire
    Lick my legs of desire

    Ill tie your legs
    Keep you against my chest
    Oh, youre not rid of me
    Yeah, you’re not rid of me
    I’ll make you lick my injuries
    I’m gonna twist your head off, see

    Till you say dont you wish you never, never met her?
    Dont you dont you wish you never, never met her?
    Dont you dont you wish you never, never met her?
    Dont you dont you wish you never, never met her?”

    -P.J. Harvey

  8. Wentasy_baybi

    Here’s a song from Katherine Mcphee to all those sad fans out there who think Went has a gf, but realy their just pals… I just know it!!! Here it is anyway!!!
    ———————————–

    Oh, and that’s why
    Your eyes.. I’m over it
    Your smile.. I’m over it
    Realized.. I’m over it
    I’m over it
    I’m over

    [CHORUS:]
    Wanting you to be wanting me
    No, that ain’t no way to be
    How I feel
    Read my lips
    Because I’m so over

    Moving on, and it’s my time
    You never were a friend of mine
    Hurt at first
    A little bit
    But now I’m so over
    I’m so over it

    There ya go!!!
    LMAO!

  9. emily

    and life is a sleazy stranger
    who looks familiar
    flirting with a bimbo named disaster
    at the end of the bar

    tonight when you’re asleep
    self hatred’s going to creep in
    and try to blame it on the devil
    the one who’s bed you sleep in!

    -Ani DiFranco

    (went you don’t have to be the sleazy stranger forever. just lose the devil/bar bimbo and we can all go back to living happily ever after. And do another Gap ad so I can forgive them and shop there again, okay?)

  10. AJ

    I know these song dedications are supposed to be for Went, but dammit, this one goes out to Blondie. Ladies, won’t you sing with me?

    It was hard to find a brother that was down for me.
    So I’m telling everybody let him be ’cause
    He’s mine and I cant take no bitches trying to take my baby.
    So I thought I had to let you know, find someone to call your own.
    ‘Cause now you’re walking in a danger zone, and if I touch you
    I’ll be wrong……

    If you mess with my man,
    I’ma be the one bring it to you.
    Got my girls, got my man.
    So find your own, and leave mine alone.
    Don’t mess with my man.
    I’ma be the one bring it to you.
    Heres a little advice for you- find your own man.

  11. Anonymous

    Okay Went, this is the song I WOULD have chosen for you PTB (prior to blondie)It’s a little ditty by Diddy:

    Let’s play a game
    Let’s pretend for a second
    You don’t know who I am or what I do
    Let’s just put it to the side
    I can feel your heart beating
    I can hear you breathing
    Look into your eyes
    Trying to see into your mind
    See into your soul
    See, no limits to the levels
    Me and you can go
    ********************
    Boy, I got my eyes on you
    Tell me what you wanna do
    I can picture you in my room
    Until the morning
    *********************
    Tell me, what you thinking about
    When you got me waiting patiently
    And usually, I don’t have to wait for nobody
    But there’s something about you
    That really got me feeling weak
    And I’m trying to find the words to speak

    I know you’re gonna like it (I know)
    So tell me how you want it (Tell me)
    And you don’t have to fight it (You don’t)
    Cause baby you’re invited (Baby)

    I’m the dream, I’m the one, I’m the reason you come
    I’m a king, I’m a hung, I’m a beast
    I’m the last thing your eyes see
    The passion’s inside me, it’s yours
    Now come try me, c’mon

    But no, now alls you get is this number by Annie Lennox:

    Sweet dreams are made of this
    Who am I to disagree?
    I travel the world
    And the seven seas
    Everybody’s looking for something.

    Some of them want to use you
    Some of them want to get used by you
    Some of them want to abuse you
    Some of them want to be abused.
    Do you like this sort of thing Went? I just can’t even think straight right now. I’m going to go drown my sorrows and watch Old Yeller.
    -Rhea

  12. Cosine

    DBN here. My contribution:

    “Caution Caution Caution:
    To prevent electric shock
    Do not Do not Do not
    Remove cover
    No user-serviceable parts inside
    Refer servicing to qualified
    Service personnel”

    Let this be the epitaph for my heart
    Cupid put too much poison in the dart
    This is the epitaph for my heart
    Because it’s gone, gone, gone
    And life goes on and on anon
    And death goes on, world without end
    And you’re not my friend

    Who will mourn the passing of my heart?
    Will its little droppings climb the pop chart?
    Who’ll take its ashes and, singing,
    Fling them from the top of the Brill Building?
    And life goes on and on anon
    And death goes on, world without end
    And you’re not my friend

    Epitaph for My Heart
    The Magnetic Fields

  13. Anonymous

    And I am telling you
    I’m not going.
    You’re the best man I’ll ever know.
    There’s no way I can ever go,
    No, no, no, no way,
    No, no, no, no way I’m livin’ without you.

    I’m not livin’ without you.
    I don’t want to be free.
    I’m stayin’,
    I’m stayin’,
    And you, and you, you’re gonna love me.
    Ooh, you’re gonna love me.

    Jennifer Hudson, “And I Am Telling You”

  14. Anonymous

    WENTWORTH MILLER, here’s a little something from your favorite, Scissor Sisters… ENJOY.

    I can’t decide
    Whether you should live or die
    Oh, you’ll probably go to heaven
    Please don’t hang your head and cry
    No wonder why
    My heart feels dead inside
    It’s cold and hard and petrified
    Lock the doors and close the blinds
    We’re going for a ride

  15. Karen

    If I were yours
    And you were mine
    I’d make sure that I could please you all the time

    I’d be here waiting
    I’d treat you right
    If I were your girl
    I’d keep up all night

    ~If I Were Your Girl

    Yeah, it’s Paula Abdul, but whatever! I like that she uses proper grammar in her lyrics, which I’m sure Went would appreciate too. 🙂

    But, for the down-and-dirty-throw-grammar-to-the-wind moment there’s always Janet Jackson’s “If”:
    Ive laid in bed excited over you
    One hundred different way Ive thought ya
    Many, maaany
    (day and night, night and day)
    Allll I got to say is
    If I was your girl
    Oh the things Id do to you
    Id make you call out my name
    Id ask who it belongs to
    If I was your woman
    The things Id do to you

    …and if I paste any more of the song, I’ll actually blush

  16. KATJUS

    *with bitterness and a sad smile*

    Carve your name into my arm.
    Instead of stressed, i lie here charmed.
    Cuz there´s nothing else to do
    Every me and every YOU.

    Sucker love, a box i choose.
    No other box I choose to use.
    Another love I would abuse,
    No circumstances could excuse…

    Placebo: Every You Every Me

  17. KATJUS

    *angry moment*

    Well, when you go
    Don’t ever think I’ll make you try to stay
    And maybe when you get back
    I’ll be off to find another way

    And after all this time that you still owe
    You’re still the good-for-nothing I don’t know
    So take your gloves and get out
    Better get out
    While you can

    When you go
    Would you even turn to say
    “I don’t love you
    Like I did
    Yesterday”

    Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
    So sick and tired of all the needless beating
    But baby when they knock you
    Down and out
    It’s where you oughta stay

    And after all the blood that you still owe
    Another dollar’s just another blow
    So fix your eyes and get up
    Better get up
    While you can
    Whoa, whooa

    When you go
    Would you even turn to say
    “I don’t love you
    Like I did
    Yesterday”

    Well come on, come on

    When you go
    Would you have the guts to say
    “I don’t love you
    Like I loved you
    Yesterday”

    I don’t love you
    Like I loved you
    Yesterday

    My Chemical Romance:
    I don´t love you!!!!

    *still will most likely forgive you for a smile…*

  18. Wet For Went

    I’ve got this Ice Box where my heart used to be
    Said I’ve got this Ice Box where my heart used to be
    Nooooooooo
    Ohhhhhhhhh

    Ice Box-Omarion

    Is someone getting the best, the best, the best, the best of you
    Are you gone and on to someone new?

    Best of You-Foo Fighters

    Wish I was too dead to care
    If indeed I cared at all
    Never had a voice to protest
    So you fed me shit to digest

    You don’t need to bother
    I don’t need to be
    I’ll keep slippin farther
    but once I hold on, I won’t let go til it bleeds

    Bother-Stone Sour

    I’ve been locked inside your Heart-Shaped box for weeks
    I’ve been drawn into your magnet tar pit trap

    Heart-Shaped Box-Nirvana

  19. Anonymous

    Baby, silly for me to feel this way about you and her
    ‘Cause I know she’s been such a good friend
    I know she has helped you through

    Talkin’ late on the phone
    Every night you’ve been callin’
    Private moments alone
    And your heart soon be fallin’
    And I know she’s a friend
    But I can’t shake the feeling
    That I could be losing your heart

    I think I’m jealous of your girlfriend
    Although she’s just a girl that is your friend
    I think I’m jealous of your girlfriend
    She shares a special part of you

  20. Mama Bear

    Since Nic stole my AM song *boo, hiss*, and I really can’t find it in my heart to be aggro with Went over this silly Scarfalotta business, I offer up this little ditty of adoration:

    Wentworth Miller
    You’re “The One”
    You make my bath time so much fun
    Wentworth Miller, I’m still very fond of you!

    Wentworth Miller
    You’re “The Guy,”
    Who makes fangirls want to cry
    When they see you walking with “You-know-Who”

    Wentworth Miller
    You’re “The One”
    You still make me want to cum
    When you rock your white t-shirt and jeans so blue.

    -Sung to the tune of Rubber Ducky by Ernie on Sesame Street

  21. Anonymous

    Cos letting go
    Is harder than you know
    I’m tearing out my heart
    To give my heart to you
    As you walk right out of view

    posted by Jedi72
    Sung by Ronan Keating – Addicted

  22. AJ

    And, oh! I’ve been down this road before
    With a passion that turns into pain
    And each time I saw love walk out the door
    I swore never get caught again

    But ain’t it true? It takes what it takes
    And sometime we get too smart to leave
    One more heartache for me
    Another night of misery
    -Misery, Pink

  23. Krissie

    Yeah, I had a taste, you were my fantasy
    But I lost my faith when I hit reality

    Give me something for the pain
    Give me something for the blues
    Give me something I can use
    To get me through the night

    ~Bon Jovi~

  24. twyla

    This is me, twyla
    ok–nic took my first thought (Alanis) and Karen took my other song, Janet Jackson’s If, so I am left with two little ditties by Daughtry:

    from Over You–
    Well, I never saw it coming.
    I should’ve started running
    A long, long time ago.
    And I never thought I’d doubt you,
    I’m better off without you
    More than you, more than you know.
    I’m slowly getting closure.
    I guess it’s really over.
    I’m finally getting better.
    And now I’m picking up the pieces.
    I’m spending all of these years
    Putting my heart back together.
    ‘Cause the day I thought I’d never get through,
    I got over you.

    BUT wait I’M NOT OVER HIM!!!

    so, here is another daughtry, it’s not over:

    Let’s start over.
    I’ll try to do it right this time around.
    It’s not over.
    ‘Cause a part of me is dead and in the ground.
    This love is killing me,
    But you’re the only one.
    It’s not over.

  25. niknak

    Candyman, by Christina Aguilera: Not angry but fitting for WM

    There’s nothing more dangerous than a boy with charm
    He’s a one stop shop, makes the panties drop
    He’s a sweet-talkin’, sugar coated candy man
    A sweet-talkin’, sugar coated candyman

    Ooo yeah..

    He took me to the Spider Club at Hollywood and Vine
    We drank champagne and we danced all night
    We shook the paparazzi for a big surprise
    the gossip tonight will be tomorrow’s headline

    He’s a one stop shop, make my cherry pop
    He’s a sweet-talkin’, sugar coated candy man
    A sweet-talkin’, sugar coated candyman

    ABBA, Take a Chance on Me: When all self worth goes out the window.

    If you change your mind, I’m the first in line
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    If you need me, let me know, gonna be around
    If you’ve got no place to go, if you’re feeling down
    If you’re all alone when the pretty birds have flown
    Honey I’m still free
    Take a chance on me
    Gonna do my very best and it ain’t no lie
    If you put me to the test, if you let me try

    Take a chance on me
    (That’s all I ask of you honey)
    Take a chance on me

    Look what you’ve done, Jet : Because what good it all the anger if you can’t inspire guilt
    Oh, look what you’ve done
    You’ve made a fool of everyone
    Oh well, it seems like such fun
    Until you lose what you had won

    Oh, look what you’ve done
    You’ve made a fool of everyone
    A fool of everyone
    A fool of everyone
    ——

    I could go on all day with this one…

  26. Mink

    I’m kinda bored, which means I’m likely to be even more of a bitch than usual. Hence I bring you this, from “I Say Nothing” by Voice of the Beehive:

    I met this girl one day,
    She had these long tight legs.
    She said, “I get it every night,
    And he calls me every day.”
    He’ll leave you black and blue,
    And rip your heart in two,
    Then wake up in the morning,
    And say, “Who the hell are you?”

    Honey, he’s just not that into you.

  27. Belgian

    Went,

    I’ll do anything
    to make you
    cum

    I’ll do anything
    to make you cum

    (Be My Druidess, Type O Negative)

    So you’ve come to say you’re very sorry.
    “It won’t happen again – forgive me?”
    Time will not heal these wounds.
    And I’m bleeding because of you.

    (Too late: Frozen, Type O Negative)

    No more nights.
    Of blood & fire.
    Yeah I always thought we be together.
    And that our love could not be better.
    Well with no warning you were gone.

    No more nights.
    Of blood & fire.
    All those special memories.
    Now I bleed for you – burn for me.
    Perhaps I was just dreaming.
    When I think these things had real meaning.

    (Blood & Fire, Type O Negative)

    Hey am I good enough for you?
    Hey am i good enough for you?
    Am I?
    Am I?
    Am I good enough
    for you?

    (Love You To Death, Type O Negative)

    if this time were the last time
    could i hold you all life long?
    since this time is the last time
    can I hold you all night long?

    (Die With Me, Type O Negative)

    yeah i think he’s falling out of love
    yeah i think he’s falling out of love

    yeah i think he’s falling out of love
    yeah i think he’s falling out of love

    all of the flowers
    all of the flowers i gave him
    he burned them
    burned them

    (adapted from Burnt Flowers Fallen, Type O Negative)

    Whoever thought Peter would be the one to console me? I guess now I’ll HAVE to throw myself at him.

    Bel

  28. Beigette

    Now I aint sayin she a gold digger,

    But she aint messin wit no broke niggas

    Now I aint sayin she a gold digger,

    but she aint messin wit no broke niggas

  29. emily

    I LOVE BEIGETTE!!!!!! Wait……what?

  30. Anonymous

    beigette: why??????????

  31. Anonymous

    emily, i don’t get that either

  32. Wet For Went

    Trust me, Beigette is beige. Carry on.

  33. miz brisvegas

    Oh, oh, wait for me! Here’s mine:

    I can’t take this situation
    It’s making me feel so blue
    One moment you walked into my life
    And now
    You’re saying that we’re through

    I hear that you’re in love now
    Baby, don’t know what to say
    I can’t believe that I still feel this way
    I hear that you’re in love now
    Baby, don’t know what to say
    Let the falling decide
    You won’t be mine
    Put yourself in my place

    [CHORUS:]
    You know something will come around
    You’re gonna put yourself
    (Put yourself) in my place
    When your lovers bring you down
    And there no-one else around
    You’re gonna put yourself
    (Put yourself) in my place

    – Put Yourself In My Place [Kylie Minogue]

    Nothing like a power ballad to start my Monday. Ahh … I almost feel calm enough to kick some blondie’s ass. I’m kidding! I’d do it if I had legs.

    *scoots on my ass as fast as I can while dodging the rotten eggs pelted at full force*

  34. Becky

    You’re beautiful. You’re beautiful.
    You’re beautiful, it’s true.
    There must be an angel with a smile on her face,
    When she thought up that I should be with you.
    But it’s time to face the truth,
    I will never be with you.

    –James Blunt

    Oh the pain!

  35. niknak

    I have to applaud WFW for such a wonderful idea! I have almost completely forgotten about “whatever the fuck her name is” and am now concentrating on my WM sex soundtrack. Thank you WFW!!!
    ——
    If I was your girlfriend, Prince: Because no one else posted it, and it is completely appropriate…

    If i was your girlfriend
    Would u remember 2 tell me all the things u forgot
    When i was your man?
    Hey, when i was your man
    If i was your best friend
    Would u let me take care of u and do all the things
    That only a best friend can
    Only best friends can

    If i was your girlfriend
    If i was your girlfriend

    If i was your girlfriend
    Would u let me dress u
    I mean, help u pick out your clothes
    Before we go out
    Not that you’re helpless
    But sometimes, sometimes
    Those are the things that bein’ in love’s about
    If i was your one and only friend
    Would u run 2 me if somebody hurt u
    Even if that somebody was me?
    Sometimes i trip on how happy we could be
    Please

    If i was your girlfriend
    If i was your girlfriend

  36. tia

    I wonder if she makes him smile
    the way he used to smile at me
    I hope she doesn’t make him laugh
    because his laugh belongs to me

    how could an angel break my heart
    why didn’t he catch my falling star
    I wish I didn’t wish so hard
    maybe I wished our love apart
    how could an angel break my heart

    oh my soul is dying
    its trying
    I’m trying to understand
    please help me

    How Could An Angel Break My Heart by Toni Braxton

  37. tee tee

    I want you the right way
    I want you
    but i want you to want me too
    want you to want me baby
    just like i want you

    oneway love is just a fantasy
    to share is precious,pure, and fair
    don’t play with something
    you should cherish for life oh baby

    I Want You-Marvin Gaye

  38. notyourtypicalfangirl

    you abandoned me
    love don’t live here anymore
    just a vacancy
    love don’t live here anymore

    love don’t live here anymore
    just emptyiness and memories
    of what we had before

    you went away found another place to stay
    another home

    rose royce-love dont live anymore

  39. keikoooo, a french fan

    I need a miracle
    I wanna be your girl
    Give me a chance to see
    That you are made for me
    I need a miracle
    Please let me be your girl
    One day you’ll see it can happen to me…

    Cascada – Miracle

  40. keiko again

    I’ve got another one for you WENT! :p

    I don’t wanna hear, I don’t wanna know
    Please don’t say you’re sorry
    I’ve heard it all before
    And I can take care of myself
    I don’t wanna hear, I don’t wanna know
    Please don’t say ‘Forgive me’
    I’ve seen it all before
    And I can’t take it anymore

    You’re not half the man you think you are
    Save your words because you’ve gone too far
    I’ve listened to your lies and all your stories (Listen to your stories)
    You’re not half the man you’d like to be…

    Madonna – Sorry

  41. VanS

    This one is for you:

    Fragile seams
    I opened up too quick and all my dreams
    Were walking out I’d slowly
    Lost my fire
    With every single man a river cried

    I had no sensation
    Completely numb, left with no satisfaction
    I thought no-one could ever get me high again
    I swear, I was not looking

    Oh, waited so long
    I thought the real thing was a fake
    I thought it was a tool to break me down
    You proved me wrong again

    If love were liquid it would drown me
    In a placeless place would find me
    In a heart shape come around me and then melt me slowly down
    If love were human it would know me
    In a lost space come and show me
    Hold me and control me and then
    Melt me slowly down like CHOCOLATE

    Tastes so good
    My heart’s been mended who’d have thought it would
    An empty bet and still I won the cash
    A man who I love and who
    Loves me back

    Waited so long
    For love to heal me so I’d feel it
    Thought it wasn’t breathing then you came
    You proved me wrong again

    Like CHOCOLATE come here
    Zoom in, catch the smile
    There’s no doubt it’s from you
    And I’m addicted to it now

    Just one look boy to melt me down
    Just one heart here to save me now
    Your candy kisses are sweet I know
    Hold me tight baby don’t let go

  42. VanS

    Ups….above that was Kylie Minogue – CHOCOLATE

  43. AJ

    Ok, last one from me, cuz this is like the 4th or 5th song, and I don’t know when to fucking stop.

    Heard this one on the radio this morning for the first time in about 4 years, and LMAO, cuz it totally reminded me of this post. So here goes – Fuck It (I Don’t Want You Back) by Eamon….AHEM:

    See, I dont know why I liked you so much
    I gave you all, of my trust
    I told you, I loved you, now thats all down the drain
    Ya put me through pain, I wanna let u know how I feel

    Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
    Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
    Fuck all those kisses, they didn’t mean jack
    Fuck you, you –, I dont want you back

    You thought, you could
    Keep this shit from me, yeah
    Ya burnt —–, I heard the story
    Ya played me, [she even] gave [you] head
    Now ya askin for me back
    Ya just another act, look elsewhere
    Cuz ya done with me

    Fuck what I said it dont mean shit now
    Fuck the presents might as well throw em out
    Fuck all those kisses they didn’t mean jack
    Fuck you, you –, I dont want you back

    (certain words omitted, cuz I don’t believe in calling the Pretty mean names)

  44. Lisa

    You’re so fine
    I want you mine
    You’re so delicious
    I think about ya all the time
    You’re so addictive
    Don’t you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
    Don’t pretend I think you know I’m damn precious
    And hell yeah
    I’m the mother fuckin’ princess
    I can tell you like me too and you know I’m right
    She’s like so whatever
    You could do so much better
    I think we should get together now
    And that’s what everyone’s talking about!
    Hey! Hey! You! You!
    I don’t like your girlfriend!
    No way! No way!
    I think you need a new one
    Hey! Hey! You! You!
    I could be your girlfriend… 😛

    (Hides in shame for the dumbness of this post but could not resist the teen urge… scarfallota LMAO :P)

    Avril Lavigne – Girlfriend

  45. keiko

    Oh yeah Lisa! This song is made for Wentworth!

    (8) “Hey! hey! you! you! I don’t like your girlfriend!” (8)

  46. notthedoctor

    If you don’t love me – lie to me
    ‘Cause baby you’re the one thing I believe
    Let it all fall down around us, if that’s what’s meant to be
    Right now if you don’t love me baby – lie to me
    Lie to me.Bon Jovi

    ‘Cause you could have been number one
    If you only found the time
    And you could have ruled the whole world
    If you had the chance

    You could have been number one
    And you could have ruled the whole world
    And we could have had so much fun
    But you blew it away
    UnoMUSE

    Yes Wentworth, you blew it away.

  47. notthedoctor

    I wasn’t sure we could write self made songs, so I’m posting the lyrics anyway… It’s a balad with lots of electric guitar… yeah, IT IS a balad!!!

    *clearing voice*
    *plugging guitar*
    1… 2… 1… 2… 3… 4…

    *guitar screaming*

    FUCKING LYNCH THE BLONDIE BITCH!!!
    LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH!

    You broke my heart when you DIDN’T SHOW UP!
    Now you break my heart walking on the street with some BLONDIE BITCH!
    What the hell is going on?
    You know better than break my little fragil girly heart into pieces.
    Now you had it coming,
    My warth is exploding!

    FUCKING LYNCH THE BLONDIE BITCH!!!
    LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH!
    FUCKING LYNCH THE BLONDIE BITCH!!!
    LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH!

  48. cocot13

    This song is dedicated to Scarfalotta

    You belong To Me Carly Simon

    you belong to me
    tell her, tell her you were fooling
    you dont even know her
    tell her she dont even know you

    tell her, tell her you were fooling
    I know you from a long time ago baby
    don’t make me go to her house
    you belong,you belong,you belong to me

  49. cocot13

    I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW
    I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW
    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    I HATE YOU SO MUCH RIGHT NOW

    CAUGHT OUT THERE-Kelis

  50. nicbeast

    I’m a leading man, and the lies I weave are all so intricate, all so intricate

    Fall Out Boy
    Arms Race

  51. Belgian

    OK, I came up with my own lyrics too.
    To be sung by someone else, as I can make windows break with my singing qualities. Preferrably to slow, deep, and hard metal music:

    Chorus:
    I wanna be your new girl
    I wanna blow your mind
    I wanna be your new girl
    And you leave the past behind

    I’ll lick bite suck ‘n please
    And I’ll never be a tease
    Unless you want me to
    Unless you want me to

    Chorus

    I’ll take good care of you
    Some tricks old some tricks new
    I’ll take good care of you
    Your balls never blue

    Chorus

    I’ll say things sway things
    I don’t care what people think
    I’ll do anything
    I don’t care what people think

    I wanna be your new girl
    Baby, can I be your new girl
    I wanna be
    I wanna do you
    I wanna be the girl for you

    A Bel original 😀

  52. Gunn

    “There you are, holding her hand..
    I am lost, trying to understand.
    Didn’t i, cherish you right?
    Don’t you know, you were my life?

    Even though i try i can’t let go.
    Something in your eyes captured my soul.
    And every night i see you in my dreams.
    You’re all i know, i can’t let go…”

    Mariah Carey – “can’t let go”

  53. Wet For Went

    notthedoctor said…

    FUCKING LYNCH THE BLONDIE BITCH!!!
    LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH!
    FUCKING LYNCH THE BLONDIE BITCH!!!
    LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH! LYNCH!

    doc, a ballad? I can totally hear it. LMFAO ROTFL AHAHAHAHAHAHA

  54. Krissie

    There’s this new song that I’ve heard a couple of days ago and I didn’t write it to Went but damn!, it feels as if I did.

    Anglo-Slavonska
    Tamo imaš svoju dragu,
    anglosaksonsku
    I ne trebaš moju ljubav,
    nježnu, slavonsku
    Tamo imaš svoju dragu,
    anglosaksonsku
    I ne trebaš moje srce,
    nonšalatno, tolerantno,
    panonsko…

    Anglo-Slavonian
    You have your Anglo-Saxon sweetheart there
    And you don’t need my tender, Slavonian love
    You have your Anglo-Saxon sweetheart there
    And you don’t need my nonchalant, tolerant,
    Panonian heart…

  55. nicbeast

    OK I forgive him…

    I guess I’m picky with love
    Well baby I give it up it’s you I choose
    And don’t keep me waiting
    This girl’s got things she needs to do
    Oh if I was blind, you’d help me see

    If I lost my mind, you’d find it for me
    Speak on it babe tell me what do you need
    Because all I need is for you to love me baby

    Put your hands on me baby
    Put your hands on me baby
    You got me flipping
    Put your hands on me baby
    Put your hands on me baby

    Can’t stop my mind from thinking of you
    How am I supposed to function
    Got me feelin’ for your lips on my kiss
    All night, never want no other lover

    Baby I’m hungry
    I want and I need
    Bring me your sugar
    And pour it all over me baby

    [CHORUS]
    Put your hands on me baby
    Put your hands on me baby
    You got me flipping
    Put your hands on me baby
    Put your hands on me baby

    Up till now my eyes could see
    Touch me once and it’s all hazy

    I don’t know why and I don’t know how
    But somehow some way you got me

    I can’t explain can’t comprehend the world could reach its very end and all I focus on is him
    The way he moves, he found his groove there’s nothing left to do but tell the world the truth
    Cause there’s no way out
    I love him
    I feel him
    Oh I’m lovin’ those hands

    Put your hands on me baby
    You got me flipping
    One more time
    Put your hands on me baby
    Put your hands on me baby
    One taste I’m trippin
    Just kiss me baby, tell me you’re mine
    Put your hands on me baby

    “Put Your Hands On Me”
    Joss Stone

  56. nicbeast

    Ok I am mad again!!!

    Its just one a those days when you dont wanna wake up
    Everything is fucked, everybody sucks
    You dont really know why, but you wanna justify
    Rrippin someones head off
    No human contact, and if you interact your life is on contract
    Your best bet is to stay away mother fucker
    Its just wanna those days

    REFRAIN:
    Its all about the he said she said bull shit
    I think you better quit, lettin shit slip
    Or youll be leavin with a fat lip
    Its all about the he said she said bull shit
    I think you better quit, talkin that shit

    Its just one a those days
    Feelin like a freight train
    First one to complain, leaves with a blood stain
    Damn right, Im a maniac
    You better watch your back
    Cuz im fuckin up your program
    And if you feel stuck up, you just mucked up
    Next in line to get fucked up,
    Your best bet is to stay away mother fucker
    Its just one of those days

    REFRAIN

    So come and get it

    I feel like shit
    My suggestion is to keep your distance
    Cuz right now Im dangerous
    We’ve all felt like shit,been treated like shit
    All those mother fuckers
    That wanna step up

    I hope you know im like a chain saw
    I’ll skin your ass raw
    And if my day keeps goin this way I just might
    Break something tonight (2X)
    Im like a chainsaw
    I’ll skin your ass raw
    And if my day keeps goin this way I just might
    Break your fuckin face tonight

    Gimmie somethin to break (3X)

    How bout your fuckin face

    I hope you know Im like a chainsaw (what)
    A chainsaw (what)
    A mother fuckin chainsaw (what)

    So come and get it

    REFRAIN

    So come and get it

    He Said She Said
    Limp Bizkit

  57. notthedoctor

    I remember another song, by VAST called “Pretty when you cry”

    I didn’t want to hurt you baby
    I didn’t want to hurt you
    I didn’t want to hurt you but
    You’re Pretty when you cry

    I didn’t want to fuck you baby
    I didn’t want to fuck you
    I didn’y want to fuck you but
    You’re Pretty when you’re mine.

  58. Pingback: Wet For Went is One Year Old today! « Wet For Went

  59. iris666

    krissie, that song u put it here ‘anglo slavonian’, who is singing that song??? thx !

  60. Krissie

    Crepes Suzette.

Leave a Reply

