More Prison Break Promos!

Well when it rains it pours! Check it:

Mmmm mmmm good…

Thanks baaca!

22 Comments

Filed under Prison Break

22 responses to “More Prison Break Promos!

  1. Mmmmmmmm indeed.
    So, eye-fuck/long fingers/crotch shot. Oh yeah, I’m taking a few minutes with this one.

  2. I’m still clinging to my theory about Michael Scofield being the Archangel Michael. You just wait and see, people! *shaking fists*

    Oh yes, the promo pics are HOT!

  3. Anonymous

    Season 3 will see the demise of one of the brothers.
    Unofficial confirmation.
    Michael, yes!

  4. anon 11:26 a.m. – *stern, serious look* Angels can’t die…they’re ethereal beings, so it can’t possibly be Michael Scofield. If it’s Lincoln, I hope we get to see him get laid first because we know angels can’t get laid either…SOMEONE other than Sucre and T-Bag need to get laid on that show!

  5. Bel

    I’ll just be over here, drowning in a puddle of girl juice.

    *gurgle*

  6. Speechless

    Oh please people, just stop with the rumors!!
    Firts we found out Wentworth is gay, now you’re saying Michael might die… What’s the next???

  7. Erika

    Dirty ol’ boots, not the best wardrobe and that background is just damn ugly, but somehow he still gets to look so fuckabily HOT!

  8. I wonder…is that Dom’s actual sweat or the spray-on fake stuff they call “water?” Also, why in the world is Michael wearing a sweatshirt in a dingy, hot prison?! That shit is going to bug me all season!

  9. Sprinkles

    *smiling from ear to ear* 🙂

  10. Fairy

    *gasps*
    *shakes fist at Went*
    *attempts to type with one hand*
    *yells: “No it’s not what you think, I had an accident, and left hand is in a bandage.”*

    How can you be THAT hot, damn you!

    Oh MB, I have turned off parts of my brain in charge of logic when it comes to PB ages ago, don’t let anything bug you, especially not trivial matters like possibility of heat strokes and such 🙂
    And just to add, although I wouldn’t mind seeing some flesh, I love this hoodie.
    *ducks*

  11. ilurvemv

    That first pic…GUH.

    I wonder if those walls in the background are from the actual Sona sets.

  12. W. Miller! Stick your hands up! You’re making me think lewd thoughts when you hide them in the hoodie’s pockets 😉

  13. lhh

    mama bear these r just the promo pics so u never know he might get realy hot and strip, wel thats what i hope, we need 2 see more skin like in season 1

  14. LAgurl

    OK, that’s enough – can’t take it anymore! He really is the hottest guy on the planet. Seriously. I wonder what hs sisters look like??

  15. Dannie

    Me too, LAgurl, his whole family is probably gorgeous. But what a job his parents did!!!!

  16. HereKitty

    *W. Miller! Stick your hands up! You’re making me think lewd thoughts when you hide them in the hoodie’s pockets*

    Bwahahaha .. miz brisvegas … a little pocket pool, perhaps?

    He truly is the most beautiful person I’ve ever seen. Sigh ….

  17. “I wonder…is that Dom’s actual sweat or the spray-on fake stuff they call “water?” Also, why in the world is Michael wearing a sweatshirt in a dingy, hot prison?! That shit is going to bug me all season! “(Mama Bear)

    I have lived in Panama and I can personally say that he would be dead after wearing a sweatshirt all day long. Not even locals wear jackets in the middle of the day, unless they are up in the mountains. The portrayal of Panama on the show is all wrong, the weather, landscape, culture. Does anybody know where they are filming PB?

  18. Rosi

    Now thats Gangsta!And i think he is with sweatshirt beacuse Sara is not there yo,and if he undress…….well its a prison yo ,you know…

  19. Dani

    Fucking yum.

    Gimme sum.

    Feel my cum.

    On your bum.

  20. Dani

    WFW – rape comes to mind.

Leave a Reply

