For Wentworth Miller: My one true love

UPDATE: Here’s the audio. Never drink coolers on an empty stomach people…Oh and that sound you hear after Went’s name is my cat using my bed as a trampoline.

I once loved a man
a stranger, a stranger

He ran from me everywhere
the danger, the danger

I want to ride him
the racial lone ranger, ranger

He’s so perfect…I’d swear he was born
in a manger, manger

I love when he owns it
the sexy, so sexy

All I want in my life is him
next to me, next to me

No he may never talk or do
sex to me, sex to me

But I think he’s wonderful…He brings out the
best in me, best in me *whispering* Excellence…

Sometimes I do it
I bitch, I bitch

But he always does something to make me
switch, switch

To meet him is my only
wish, wish

I’ll drop whoever he’s dating
in a ditch, ditch

I’m aware that I don’t even
know him, know him

Although I am writing this
poem, poem

These words from my heart they will
show him, show him

That no matter what, I’d still
blow him, blow him

The months and the months
they pass, they pass

The boys say he takes it in
the ass, the ass

but I say even then
I won’t laugh, laugh (Hell I’ll watch, wait shit, I’m fucking up the rhyme)

For I will love him
with my last…

62 Comments

Filed under Poetry

62 responses to “For Wentworth Miller: My one true love

  1. Yet you wouldn’t
    swallow it, swallow it…
    *shakes head*

  2. Or take it in the butt, butt – what? what? 😉

  3. Geisha

    I’ll take it in the ass for him. His perfect penis can probably do magic tricks.
    Did I just think that out loud? Shit!

  4. shanti66

    What a poet! And such an awesome muse!
    I share all your feelings (may I?) and I am missing HIM so much. So envious of you in the States …

  5. neri

    *claps*
    Bravo! bravo!!

    *whispers* Perfection.

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    lmao kris

  6. miller_thriller

    The months and the months
    they pass, they pass
    The boys say he takes it in
    the ass, the ass

    Aaahahahahaha this is hysterical! But you know…

    You would totally let
    him put, him put

    his mocha peen
    in your butt, your butt!

    WFW, this is genius. If Went read this, he’d totally punch you in the face!!

    Now where is that masturbation part deux you promised us??

  7. neri

    no, he’d punch her in the face, face….

  8. Juma

    “The boys say he takes it in
    the ass, the ass

    but I say even then
    I won’t laugh, laugh (Hell I’ll watch, wait shit, I’m fucking up the rhyme)”
    AHAHAHA!!
    *claping* Beautiful! What a poet!

  9. Van

    LOL!
    Nice poem. I can see you are inspired today.
    Loved the pics, btw.
    I whish I could write English poetry, damn!
    lol 😀

  10. Mink

    Yet you wouldn’t
    swallow it, swallow it…
    *shakes head*

    LMFAO Kris!

    Well, never fear, Went. If WFW won’t, I will. No problems whatsoever. 😀

    Sadly, I fear you already have someone more, shall we say, ‘up your street’ performing that little task for you. But if ever you need a stand in, you know where to find me…

    WFW, this is genius. If Went read this, he’d totally punch you in the face!!

    *laughing so hard I can barely type*

  11. neri said:

    “no, he’d punch her in the face, face….”

    Only if WFW says,

    “Now I’ll bend over, bend over
    Here comes the steam roller, steam roller.”

    *fleeing the scene*

  12. WFW

    Yes mt has this insane idea after last night’s ep that getting punched out by Went would be somehow…Orgasmic. She might be on to something.

    Oh and hear ye, hear ye readers:
    If Went were to present himself in person to me and I was in the kind of mood I’m in today, I would both take it in the ass AND swallow. This is a limited time offer.

    I bet he calls me now…

  13. If WFW won’t, I will. No problems whatsoever.
    Mink, get in fucking line, you wannabe swallower!

  14. I would both take it in the ass AND swallow.
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!!
    (And just a tiny Told you so!)

  15. Mink

    LMAO, Kris!

    Hey, I’ve been in this fucking line since 2005. My feet are now really sore and I reckon I deserve a sit down. Or a kneel down. Whatever.

  16. miller_thriller

    Yes, after watching orientacion, i have never wanted to be punched in the face so much in my life!

    If only Went would fuck me, then as he cums, punch me clean out, i think i would be in heaven!

    Lol @ WFW, you would take it in the butt any day of the week. Don’t be coy!

  17. Do you know why Went is SO busy and happy on his Blackberry?

    Someone from his camp is surely updating him with all the endless sexual fantasies on this blog…LMAO! I bet he even has an e-folder for our smut!

  18. neri

    awwww, us on his blackberry??? so romantic!

  19. Fairy

    BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!

    The poem smacked me in the face repeatedly and then the comments killed me dead.

  20. Fairy

    Do you guys think he’s just amused by what he receives on his blackberry or could he also be enjoying it in other ways? 😀

  21. miller_thriller

    hahahah MB, i like how you think. He could have a little summary for all of us:

    WFW – filthy as fuck, would let me do it in her ass
    MB – kinky bitch, does excellent double stuffed taters
    Krissie – 12, ILLEGAL
    MT – wants to be punched in the face

    Bwahahahaha. We are all sick fucks.

  22. Erika

    LMFAO @ all you whores…I just love this blog!

  23. LAgurl

    LMAO!! You guys are soooo funny! I had a crappy day but I am laughing and smiling now 🙂

    Wenty is sooo beautiful in that ‘looking up’ pic from EW party. Heavenly. I’ll swallow, whatever, ANYTHING for that face!

  24. Charlie B

    my two fav parts:

    “That no matter what, I’d still
    blow him, blow him”

    and

    “The boys say he takes it in
    the ass, the ass

    but I say even then
    I won’t laugh, laugh (Hell I’ll watch, wait shit, I’m fucking up the rhyme)”

    Omg you made my day with a couple of words (my day sucked ass)…

    Honey i would pay to see either one LOL

  25. lhh

    amazing poem, but who wouldnt let went do them in the ass lol , u have 2 write another poem wfw there so good, made my day

  26. Jedi

    WFW, imagine for a minute that Went was a professor of English and that writing this poem was your assignment. What grade do you think he might have given you? (I’d give you an A++!!, you’re crazy and I love you!!)

  27. LiLo

    Immediate classic! You are such an awesome poet!

  28. niknak

    Oh and hear ye, hear ye readers:
    If Went were to present himself in person to me and I was in the kind of mood I’m in today, I would both take it in the ass AND swallow. This is a limited time offer.

    ROTFLMAO! I think I just peed a little when I read that!

    For those of you offering to swallow (while I would be in line wherever it ends), I am thinking we should do something for the greater good like not swallow and instead all spit into a communal jar. If his gate swings the rumored direction, we are going to need some savings to make more of that wonderfully beautiful man!

    Do you know why Went is SO busy and happy on his Blackberry?

    Someone from his camp is surely updating him with all the endless sexual fantasies on this blog…LMAO! I bet he even has an e-folder for our smut!

    Oh, MB, how I hope to high heaven that is true!

  29. miller_thriller

    The audio is ACE!
    WFW you are one crazy ho!

    If only it had those punching sound effects….that would complete me!

  30. niknak

    has he called yet???

  31. AJ

    OMFG! The audio totally makes it. And WFW, can I just say that right after you whispered “Excellencccce” I totally started cracking up right before you did, which of course cracked my shit up even more. AAHAHAHAHAHA! Love it!

    And cracking me up even more is the fact that MT wants to get donkey punched by Went…

    “She loves it when he hits it from the
    back, back

    Then leans forward and gives her head a
    whack, whack

    The bucking sensation makes him
    shout, shout

    Cuz MT just got knocked the fuck
    out, out”

    *giggle snort*

  32. AMmmazing poem. great posts.
    Jedi, a A++ grade?! Professor Miller would do WfW in the butt for EXCELLENCE!

  33. Hell, WfW, can’t forget your poem. You captured well how most of us feel. *weeping at the hopelessness of it all*

    Anyway, visiting your site was a great way to start this day.

  34. Darci

    Ladies and Gentlemen, Nobel poet laureate 2007 is Ms. Wet for Went!

    *round of applause*

  35. AJ, I think I love you!

    WFW… *shakes head* I don’t know what else to say…

  36. SoNotSarah

    I long for Went’s mocha pickle, pickle
    and the way it will give me a tickle, tickle

    And so I say
    I wait for this day
    Fuck all who say he is gay, gay

  37. Katjus

    Rainy Finland sends flowers and congratulations to Mistress for the Best diet-coke-out-of-nose inducing Poem of 2007 (so far at least…)!!
    Huraa!
    *blows nose* Ouch!

  38. Dannie

    hey, WFW your poem is awesome, i’m sitting here giggling at it, when i should be studying. That seems to be happening a lot lately- Functional Family Therapy or WFW, YOU CHOOSE…… CASE CLOSED.! Um I also tend to think that perhaps you frighten the pretty, all those chances to meet and always a no show, that can’t be right. You make us all laugh and brighten our day so don’t despair we all think you are sensational, maybe just sneak up on him next time. ha ha

  39. MAY

    Can anybody explain to me this “mocha” in relation to his penis?
    Is it because of his dad’s colour?
    Or because he’s always drinking coffee?
    Or something more dirty? *Drools*

    Please, put me out of my misery as there have been several references to the “mocha peen !

    Danke schön !!!

  40. Van

    AHahhaha the Audio is Brilliant!!
    You have a sexy voice!
    You always surprise me with these funny shit.
    LMFAO 😀

  41. brit bird

    AHHAHAAAAA I’ll drop whoever he’s dating
    in a ditch, ditch Now how many people (
    **coughs** dumb assess) are gonna take you seriously on this???

    claps I love it!

  42. LAgurl

    I have never seen so many sick crazy bit*hes in one place! Ahahahahah! Love all of you!

  43. miller_thriller

    AJ, seriously girl, you crack MY shit up!

    “She loves it when he hits it from the
    back, back
    Then leans forward and gives her head a
    whack, whack
    The bucking sensation makes him
    shout, shout
    Cuz MT just got knocked the fuck
    out, out”

    TOTALLY how i imagined it 😉

  44. Just awesome, how I luv you.

    This made me laugh so much – you deserve to do all you want to him and more.

  45. Bel

    OK, no wit in me today, but that was the funniest thing I’d read in weeks.

    Unlike MT, however, I do not wish to be suckerpunched in the face by Went, but I’d love to lick the blood off his knuckles after he does that to someone else.

    Sick enough for ya?

  46. WFW

    LOL AJ, I couldn’t even keep it together after “Excellence.” The liquor helped. Oh and mt wants to be punched in the FACE not the back of the head. She has made this distinction very clear to me.

    Dannie said: Um I also tend to think that perhaps you frighten the pretty…

    AHAHAHAAHAHA! You’re not the only one! I doubt Went scares as easily as people seem to think.

    May, the mocha peen stems from my phobia of the pink ones. They freak me out, weird I know. So we hope Went’s is mocha like his fraps.

    *says in sexy voice* Why thank you Van.

    Everyone will take me seriously bb. Add belligerence to my long list of “undesirable qualities.”

    Ahaha runaway, I think Went would disagree with you there! Consent people, always have them sign a form…

    Bel, add some vampire fangs to that equation and I’ll do you too. Say Whaaaaaaat?

  47. Silvia

    Your voice is so sensual..Maybe we should make a blog called WET FOR WFW..

  48. Rumpelstiltskin

    Oh, WFW that was awesome. 😀
    And you have a really beautiful voice. You and Went should totally have a talkshow on the radio together. People would masturbate while listening to your orgasmic voices and your naughty flirting.

  49. Just heard the audio…and WOW! You belong on stage in a smoke-filled room reciting this poem to a bunch of turtle-necked beatniks.

    *snapping fingers excitedly in joyous approval*

    More…we want MORE!

  50. neri

    awwww i love it in audio form….you really sound sweet…

    Hmmm, do you happen to be a singer wfw? like for realz?

    btw, i can’t stop laughing at mb‘s butt, butt…what, what? comment. LMAO! stupid thing keeps running through my head.

  51. MAY

    Oh, I see, WFW!

    But since mocha peens are attached to mocha boys, you surely can’t expect pink-beige Went to have a dark one!
    It would be very strange… almost like Frankenstein’s body parts attached together!

    Pink it must be.

    You should start a therapy to cure you of that, WFW! (Love your poems by the way)

    This essential question ( mocha or pink?)must be asked by the first fan who happens to meet him…

    Or ask LuckyLuke?

  52. B

    lol! bloody classic!

  53. Jo

    Just Brilliant!!! This sure as hell beats Shakespeare!

  54. SavMed

    Now I’m definitely into poetry.

    Wordsworth? pfffffffffffff

  55. AJ

    WFW said, “Oh and mt wants to be punched in the FACE not the back of the head. She has made this distinction very clear to me.”

    I know, but it’s much funnier in my own mind if he donkey punches her. Besides, she doesn’t seem to be too particular about it, since she said what I wrote was just they way she imagined it. Hell, I don’t think anyone would care which side of the head they got punched in, so long as they got to ride that ride. *snicker*

  56. miller_thriller

    I’ve decided, i’ll take it whichever way i can get it, as long as its SKIN TO SKIN baby *snicker*

  57. jailbird

    WFW….put this up on Youtube…do it girl!

  58. Darci

    WFW, Audio is awesome. Can you believe that I am on your site at 8.30 a.m. sharp everyday! I used to go to Newsmax before I discovered Went (and of course you).

  59. DanceForMe

    LMAO, this is poetry to my ears… 🙂

    WFW I just loooove your sexy voice. Let us here more of you, would you? *begging*

    and about the youtube suggestion of jailbird – I totally agree. Is somebody of you bitches out there to turn it into a song, a WFW Hymne that we could put on our alarm clock or mobil to make us get up on workdays? I am sure it will hit the charts over here.

  60. Fevah

    Mocha… for flavor, for flavor… if nothing else, let it be flavor! Hell. Yes.

    And… anything’s possible, May…. anything’s possible. Mocha peen it may very well be.

    Until the discovery, I’m holdin’ all hopes on the Mocha one.

    Or…. caramel. HOT DAMN!

  61. Pingback: Wet For Went is One Year Old today! « Wet For Went

Leave a Reply

