Wentworth Miller is like…

The copy machine outside my office door. His words sound like music when I don’t want to kick him for repeating himself.

A paperclip. He keeps me together when I want to fall apart.

A staple remover. We cum together to pull one out.

An ink stamp. He’s left his mark on me and he’s always getting all over my hands.

A document holder. He makes sure everything stays upright and I can see.

Scotch Tape. He sticks where I want him to and sometimes where I don’t…(ouch Went! WRONG HOLE)

A stapler. He injects me to keep me in place.

A mouse pad. He lays there and let’s me rub on him.

Is it 5:00 yet?

46 Comments

Filed under Poetry

46 responses to “Wentworth Miller is like…

  1. Ooh, office supplies…*nerd girl shivers* For me, Went is like “White Out.” When I sniff him, his heady aroma makes me fall out of my chair.

  2. LAgurl

    Bwahahahahahha – you are too funny WFW.
    When I think of one, I’ll post it but now, I’m just LOL!!

  3. miller_thriller

    In my dreams, Went is like an extendable ruler…Erect, a grower and wipe-clean πŸ˜‰

  4. Erika

    Like a bright yellow highlight marker on white printing paper…he brightens my mood

  5. LOL.
    You must be bored at work… πŸ˜›

    I love the picture you posted, too. So beautiful.

  6. cat's meow

    In my dreams, Went is like my calculator. When I push all his buttons, he always “cums” up with the right answer!!!!! lol

  7. Yay…poetry…

    Now how about that puppet theatre? πŸ˜‰

    Or maybe a Crank Dat video mash-up dedicated to The Pretty (kind of like Grumpygrim’s Crank Dat Bambi mash up…but full of his Wentness)? I’d do it myself, but I’m more of a Final Cut Elements girl, than Final Cut Pro. But you, WFW, are soooo talented.

    Pretty Please? πŸ˜€

  8. Umm, that first line was supposed to read:

    Yay…poetry!!

    Damn punctuation lapse

  9. crazyforwent

    I love that pic too!

  10. Fashion Police

    My Calender makes me think of him all year long
    Janwent
    Febwent
    Marwent
    Aprwent
    Maywent
    Junwent
    Julwent
    Augwent
    Septwent
    Octowent :)…love this month
    Novembwent
    Decembwent

  11. Fashion Police

    And I’m picturing him naked everyday of the week
    Mon-naked-went
    Tue-naked-went
    Wed-naked-went
    Thur-naked-went
    Frid-naked-went
    Sat-naked-went
    Sun-Gstring-went…I have to rest, it’s Gods day.

  12. Cindy

    YOU are a very naughty girl. Shame on you! hehe πŸ˜‰

  13. Cindy

    The calender should go like this:

    Wentuary
    Wentruary
    Wentch
    Wentpril
    Wenty
    Wentune
    Wently
    Wentust
    Wentember
    Wentober
    Wentovember
    Wentcember.

    lol. That was hard.

  14. Fashion Police

    See the calender works better the other way, but nice try Cindy.
    Hey,… maybe WFW can make us a 12 month Calender(12 months of butt-shots), she sure has enough pictures to do it and it sounds like she’s bored at the office.

  15. AJ

    For me, Went is like an office swivel chair. I could sit on him and rock all day long….then spin around and rock, and ride, and rock, and ride some more…. Hell, I could ride him all over the office.

  16. HereKitty

    Boring day at work, was it? πŸ˜€

  17. Juma

    Went is like those mail stamps I have to lick and then !!BAMG!! hit it in the letters so they can stick to it.
    I would lick Went all day long and after that stick him against him! mmmmhhhhh!!

  18. Juma

    ups, I can’t type when I think of doing naughty things to Went…
    I mean *stick him to me!*

  19. Cindy, love your calendar! That’s some great stuff. LOL
    I really think the world should change their calendars to that, it sounds much more… mystical. And if you know Went (AND WHY WOULD YOU NOT??! Can you imagine how sad and unsexy life would be?) it’d also be just plain hot and fun. LOL

  20. Bugsy

    Went,u are the sunshine on my face,the soft breeze thru my hair.Ur the ring i wear on my finger,the food i taste n bite,ur the blanket that covers me at nite.. Snippets of a poem i so adored! Thanku wfw for reminding me of that poem.

  21. sueli

    But AJ, you forgot the up & down motion from adjusting the height of the chair.
    *wide-eyed and clueless*

  22. AJ

    Oh, absolutely, Sueli! And let’s not forget the awesome queefing sound you make as you glide up and down….

  23. niknak

    I would LOVE to participate, but I cannot get that damn R.Kelly song out of my head to focus on the task at hand.

    *Humming: You remind me of my Jeep…*

    Oh, wait! I know!!

    Wentworth Miller is like an interoffice envelope… I would happily use him over and over again, even if I had to share him with the entire office now and again.

  24. kassie

    A hot pink post-it. When I look at it, I remember to take care of urgent business πŸ˜‰

  25. blip

    went is like my vibrator, he keeps me wet and happy….oh should i be writing metaphorically?

  26. Rosi

    From now on i’ll look on the copy machine with different eyes…You rock WFW!

  27. seza

    I’ll never look at my dest the same again!! lol

  28. seza

    oh it’s too late at night I mean desk….sorry typo *blush*

  29. Bluejenna

    I can’t stop laughing! You guys are great!

  30. ilurvemv

    Can we compare him to food next? πŸ˜‰

  31. Sue

    When I think of Went …I get hungry for a big long banana

  32. brit bird

    I raise u the swivel chair AJ and give you a vibrating chair… I think You know where I am going with this….

  33. crazyforwent

    Sue,
    When I think of Went, I think of Hot Chocolate!

  34. Sue

    Bananas, Hot Chocolate and Went go well together :)….very healthy!!

  35. cat's meow

    Went is like Reese’s Peanutbutter Cups!!!! He’s brown chocolate, sweet, creamy smooth with a hint of salt!!!! I can “eat” him all day long!!!! SCRUMPTIOUS!!!! lol

  36. Sue

    The Wentworth Diet

    Big long Banana
    Hot Chocolate
    Reese’s Peanutbutter Cups

    Take once a day while reading WFW blog….doctor’s orders!!

  37. Bel

    Went is like an office diary. Well-organized, tells you what to do and when to do it, you can claim it as yours and mark it as such, and you can put almost anything into it.

  38. Pup

    LMAO. “You can put almost anything into it?”

    Good one, Bel, good one.

  39. kassie

    If food’s the analogy, it’s gotta be chocolate…rich, dark, creamy chocolate that melts in your mouth, with a hint of orange or –better yet– coffee. The kind of chocolate that you crave for it’s bittersweetness, the yummy stuff that you can’t get out of your mind all day.

  40. AJ

    *high fives BB*

    Oh! We’re doing food now? Ok then…for me, Wentworth is like a grilled peanut butter and jelly sandwich. He’s the perfect mixture of salty and sweet, and he tends to leave a hot sticky mess running down my chin. *snicker*

  41. Sue

    ooohh!!…your making me hungry ….grilled PB + J =Wentworth

  42. ME

    i know he is so like a Sherbet Bomb lolly
    Sucking, Sucking, Sucking, then
    Explosion of fizz, yummy, *dribble*

  43. Dani

    Ha! You’re an OFFICE WHORE WFW!

    Whatever the occassion, count me in to your next office romp with the tacky but tasty office equipment..

    Cheers girl !

  44. Dani

    …awww, he’s my big stick of hot salami…

    (no explanation needed)

  45. Carmeta

    For me, WentΒ΄s like that deodorant …
    Everytime I see him I go
    Bom Chika Wah Wah

    Kisses, from Spain!

Leave a Reply

