The Cbox has died

Dear Wentworth,

Thank you so much for being so absent during your hiatus; It really helped. Church is damn near a wasteland; Where did all the people go? I’ll tell you where they went GOD DAMMIT, They’re all Supernatural fans now and fucking losing their shit over J2! Why you ask? BECAUSE WE COULDN’T FUCKING FIND YOU! Damn you for having a real life and not being available to entertain and titillate 24 hours a fucking day b/c idle hands are the devil’s playground. THAT’S RIGHT THE DEVIL; Jensen is Satan! Now, thanks to you, the cbox has blown up in a horrible explosion as the Light and the Dark battled to the death. Just so you know, I, the soldier for the Lord, won the battle for you, Our Lord Pretty, may the cbox rest in peace until it’s resurrection. WiP

And on the 3rd day, the cbox arose from the ashes like the phoenix it is and all was right with the world.

128 Comments

Filed under Humor, WFW

128 responses to “The Cbox has died

  1. Ode to the Memory of the Chat Box

    There once was a box called chat
    Where all the cool people were at
    SHE got mad at the room
    Made the chat box go BOOM
    So I guess I’ll just play with my cat.

  2. SOILED UNDIES

    and how will you play with your cat nic? or is the real question which pussy is that?

  3. Kris

    Well, we fought a good fight. Some lost souls are not to be saved.
    WiP

  4. thomas5

    Nic…lol. I have no words here. NONE.

    My new obession is Kenny Johnson. He at leasts comes on his imdb page and talks to his fans. The ten of us there are.

  5. SOILED UNDIES

    *GRIN* Sorry my comment was a little inappropriate and irrelevant…oh well at least we know I haven’t changed!

    See Lover, see what you have made me do!!! Dragging nicky’s pussy into this, all because you took our cbox away!!

    Damn you Lover ,damn you!!!!

    Now let’s fuck!

    Again highly irrelevant…but it’s what’s on my mind…

    WHIP!!! PLANK!!! POLE!!!

    POLE!!! FUCKING POLE BITCHES!!!

    Oh yeah and for Krissie, KITCHEN SINK!!!

  6. Bel

    Dearly beloved,

    We have gathered here to say our goodbyes to our beloved c-box.

    She was a strong lady who brought pleasures to many people’s lives, despite having to bear the inevitable temptations that are innate to the world we live in. She welcomed people of all races, nationalities, and kinks into her humble home, and never judged people, no matter the abberrations she was sometimes confronted with.

    She enabled people to accept the minorities that are so very much discriminated against in our world; in fact she shed a bright and positive light over polyamory, homo- and bisexuality, fetishism of any bodyparts whatsoever, proneness to orgy, and most importantly, she was very understanding towards imaginary unfaithfulness.

    Unfortunately, all the qualities that must redeem her in the eyes of the One God of our world, proved fatal to her. Her acceptance of debauchery had lured her into the firy depths of sin, where not all aforementioned acts of sexuality reside, but where one sin corrupts the not-so-innocent and causes Our Lord’s wrath…

    Not even the sin of worshipping False Idols could have brought upon her the vengeance as has been bestowed upon her, no! It was the Capital Sin, the Only sin, it was the sin of Neglect, ladies and occasional gentlemen! Neglect is what caused her lamentable end. Neglect is what choked her spirit and strangled her heart. Neglect of the One, the Pretty, the Lord our Savior!

    We are sure that she regrets it now, and therefore, we must pray for her soul and the soul of her flock:

    Dear Lord Pretty,

    We bow to you in reverent silence. We profess our faith in Thee, the Ruler of the Universe, the One God that exceeds all other gods. We lie down at your feet and lick our way up, we undulate our hips in Your Service, we writhe under the sound of Your Voice. We pray that You may forgive our friend the cbox. We will abide by Your Commands. Amen.

    Commands:
    Lust after Our Lord.
    Lust after anyone you like after that.
    In the meanwhile, fantasize about Our Lord.

  7. *bows head*
    *single tear*

  8. SavMed

    Wentworth vs. Fans

    1:0

    dammit

  9. Emily

    oh my god……what happened here?

  10. Erika

    Even though I wasn’t a cboxer, one of my favorite post on the blog is the one when Went “visited” the cbox. That was the best ab exercise I’ve had b/c I laughed until my tummy hurt. So I’ll shed a tear for all of you who used to chat there… RIP

  11. Krissie

    SavMed said: Wentworth vs. Fans
    1:0

    All right, people, let’s set this straight! It was NOT a Wentworth vs. fans war, dammit!
    This war was fought between the true (Went)worthy Wentworth fans and the False Idols lovers.
    There shall be no more False Idols in the cbox. In fact, there might not be cbox at all anymore. Do not blame Wentworth for it. Blame yourself.
    Wip

  12. nikki

    DAMNIT, I want the cbox back.
    See what you ladies did being obsessed with the Satan.
    aaaaahh damn you all, damn you all to hell *shaking fist*.
    R.I.P cbox

  13. WFW

    Satan and his cohort, Fugmo, caused a nuclear explosion.

  14. Linds

    Please! ‘Entertain us 24/7’ my foot!! Not ONE walk down the street in 30 days, ladies and gentlemen. Not one ******* candid of Wentworth Miller getting a coffee fix, going to the library, heading out to the YMCA for a swim….! Seriously!!! Is it too much to ask for Went to emerge?? SO frustrating. I’m getting my fix via google images, and even THAT’S getting old….

  15. SOILED UNDIES

    Sav Med; ?, IT’s not a Went vs the fans war…that was a different post, me thinks…

    Emily; THE. SHIT. HIT. THE. FAN – that’s what fucking happened!!!

    It was WAR GODDAMMIT!!! WAR!!! GLORIOUS WAR!!! with POLES!!!! and KITCHEN SINKS!!! WENTSPAMMING!!! AND MARCHING!!! A BATTLE OF EPIC PROPORTIONS!!! GOOD VS EVIL, LIGHT VS DARK, THE SOLDIERS OF THE LORD AGAINST SATAN’S MINIONS – READ BACK.

    LOVER, KRISSIE, MYSELF – I SALUTE US!

    Erika; Not to worry about those who use to chat there – we have other ways…*mysterious smile*

    Krissie, WORD

    nikki, WE ALL WANT IT BACK!!!

    And right on with the damnation!!! To hell in a hand-basket with all of you!!! A pink hand-basket with ribbons dammit!!! Oh and you’ll be sharing it with Ellen.

    WHIP!!! PLANK!!! POLE!!!

  16. Krissie

    U said: LOVER, KRISSIE, MYSELF – I SALUTE US!

    I salute us too! We ROCK! We fucking DESTROYED it all!!!! LYNCH!!!!!!!!

  17. Has anyone called on Jebus for help?

  18. SOILED UNDIES

    Lover; Satan and his cohort, Fugmo did not cause a nuclear explosion, the cbox blow up of it’s own accord. It has – sorry- had, magic powers you see and a will of it’s own. It self-destructed because of all the blasphemy! Temperamental bitch!

    Linds; Went dare not show his face at the YMCA because of THAT song! Blame the “Village People”….

    AMEN KRISSIE!!! WE ROCK TO INFINITY AND BEYOND!!! We did miss Doc’s RockZ however. Come back to us Doc!!!!!!! Find the light again – like I did – that’s right be like me! *grin*

    DE – FUCKING – STROYED!!! THAT’S DAMN RIGHT!!!

    Nicky baby; Jebus is either on vacation or riding with Ellen in the hand-basket. That has yet to be determined…

    WHIP!!! PLANK!!! POLE!!!

  19. Erika

    Damn ya’ll!!! Feels like I’ve missed out on the mother of all smackdowns.

  20. LAgurl

    WTF??????????

  21. Fairy

    Oh Krissie, you’re the best! LMAO!

  22. Juma

    😦 *sinff, sniff

    The c-box is dead! Long live the c-box!

  23. Pup

    LAMO. Oops, I meant, LMAO.

  24. shelley

    OMG Krissie, that was some FUNNY shit! I will observe a moment of silence…..

  25. niknak

    Oh Krissie!

    See what happens when you don’t play nice??? See??? Now what do you have to show for it? Nothing, not one thing except an exploded conversation place. All of the J2 nonsense led to the demise of the one place that linked us all in worship. Damn the false idols! And (beware: blashphemy approaching) Damn Went!!! He could’ve saved C-Box from her firey demise by simply making himself seen.

    Oh, what a sad, sad day!

  26. Anonymous

    Wow! What happened..is there a short version.

  27. AJ

    AAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

    You hos are crazy. *looks around innocently, and skips off nonchalantly, while humming*

  28. Emily

    I don’t really understand but this is all very exciting. I feel like burning my bra. but I don’t know why….
    YAY CBOX! THE CBOX IS DEAD! (that’s what I’m supposed to yell, right???)

  29. Darci

    WfW, Jensen Ackles is gorgeous!

    WFW: That's not really up for debate. He wouldn't be Satan if he didn't tempt me, however, this is wet for Went and dammit, we have a man already!

  30. shortstuff

    im not sure.. but it seems it had something to do with the worshipping of J2 (jensen and jared of supernational) in the wfw cbox… (am i right?)

    cbox… may you rest in peace.

  31. shortstuff

    no emily!! no celebrating the death of the cbox! its a SAD day!

  32. Van

    I understand why cbox went to the grave.
    But its not fair to the persons that were CBOX ADDICTS, like me.
    I will surely miss my cbox friends.
    Mistress you are the Boss!

  33. KELLEYMARY

    CBOX dying, PrisonBreak-Online.com dying, Sara dying, all the previous dying in PB…

    Pass me the Prozac…

  34. NOTTHEDOCTOR

    WELL FUCK!!!
    Seems like I missed all the fun, once again… *sigh*

    When did it ever stop me!??!!!!!

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!
    LYNCH FUCKING SATAN WORSHIPPERS!!!
    LYNCH LYNCH LYNCH LYNCH!!!
    LYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYNCH!!!!

    DESTROYED????!!!
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!
    LYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYNCH!!! FUCKING LYNCH AND LYNCH AND LYNCH LYNCH!!!
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!!!

    FUCKING SATANISTERS!!!!

    DESTROYED OUR BELOVED CBOX!!!!???!!

    LYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYNCH!!!

    *throwing some lightsabers for good measures*

    … that’ll teach you Fuckers!

  35. WFW

    FUCKING LYNCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  36. Mink

    What the fuck? What did I miss? *looks embarrassingly befuddled*

  37. SavMed

    Yes, I was totally serious about having a personal war with Wentworth and leading it in c-box. WTF?
    If ever one was misinterpreted… but ok. I was joking about the fact he was evading the spotlight therefore losing fans, therefore fans finding other idols. That’s all.

    *dipping fingers in ashes*
    *making a cross on forehead*

  38. Krissie

    This happened only to point out that surely there are better places for adoring and admiring Jensen, Jared or someone else than Wet for WENT chatbox.
    What’s so hard to understand there?

  39. WFW

    Actually SavMed this part here:

    the fact he was evading the spotlight therefore losing fans, therefore fans finding other idols.

    is NOT a joke. That’s why all this happened in the first place. I’m trying to hold it together but the problem was the disappearance, the blowing off of events and general lack of fan appreciation (which I understand may just be some misguided sense of trying to remain grounded and “normal” but he knows about us and we’ve been around a LONG time so the jig is up). I love Went, madly, but the fact that some people have now abandoned the fandom and have gone so far as to try and convert others to another one, is b/c of Went himself.

    It’s hard for me to say all that b/c he gave us lots of nice press for S3 at the start and we loved every minute of it (and I am thankful for it and appreciate it very much) but the damage is done.

  40. Darci

    WfW, I didn’t mean to be unfaithful.I am so sorry. I hope you (and Went) could forgive me.

    If one’s MAN is not paying enough attention one has no option but to find the same elsewhere. And Jensen is temptation. He is the LOVER that I am having an affair with. Please say you understand.

  41. WFW

    No, I totally understand is what I’m trying to say but for me, it’s still all about Went and the general tone of the blog and it’s cbox should still be Wentcentric. Did you like that? Wentcentric, new word.

    My dilemma is that the cbox was always a place to take back and forth and off topic conversation but somewhere along the way (during Went’s disappearance), it became centered around a subject that has nothing to do with Went and while one contingent wants to continue (and I occasionally join in as it’s become sort of a habit), another wants to take it back to its roots and how can I argue against that when this blog is all about Went in the first place? I’m torn…

    The excessive J2ness was really only supposed to last until PB came back and now, it’s back and so is Went.

  42. Mink

    I can’t comment on what happened with this C-box ‘matter’ (self-confessed ignorance on this stated above), but I do agree with WFW’s 9.31 am comment above.

    I know a number of people who were loyal, dedicated WM fans whose interest has wained and even his recent appearances (in which he has been so wonderfully on form much of the time) haven’t revived their love. They’ve felt too blown off, ignored and just generally unappreciated in the past and overall.

    It’s difficult, because I can sort of understand where WM might be coming from (when I’m trying hard to be “understanding”), but I think maybe he’s now just not connecting with fans like he used to. It’s like he’s so careful most of the time, that it feels like he’s being withholding, and that’s not a big turn on for a lot of people. It seems he shared with us what he’s willing to on a personal level over the first year or so of “PB” publicity, and now we’re cut off. The only things where he has something new to say are re. the show and (occasionally) his pet project.

    I understand that to share is not a favourite thing with him – and it’s not like he’s not been totally honest about the importance to him of his privacy – but the whole ‘ultra cool, mysterious’ thing can get a little old.

    Whatever, I still love him madly, madly, but I’m now pretty much resigned to being unappreciated (or possibly even unwanted) as a fan, and just trying to enjoy what I can get of him. Although obviously there’s a consequence to that re. less investment of time and emotional energy (which, frankly, is probably all to the good).

    That said, a “thank you” to his fans for the support for him personally, not the show (in his own words, not made up by some publicist – ‘cos we’re not actually stupid, Went, whatever you might think), would be nice. Ah, look! There’s a flying pig!

  43. neri

    wow….whats going on!? this is soo sad…

  44. Rose

    I think it’s the interviewers’ faults for always asking him the same fucking questions.

    and WFW when he smiles at the paparazzi we all know his smiling at you. Keep the faith!

  45. neri

    *reads* ….oh….

    WENTWORTH MILLER, DROP THE REMOTE AND GET YOUR ASS OFF THE DAMN COUCH AND ENTERTAIN THESE POOR LADIES!!! NOW!!

    ….pretty please….. :-/ They’re loosing faith here!! :-/
    watching the pig fly* so sad….

  46. Kelleymary

    keep the faith! Keep the faith! LOL!

    “Have a little faith” said Michael to Sara… and now she’s headless….

    Time for my pills.

  47. Dani

    Hotel California is finally down????????

    WHAAAAATTT??? God there’s no point living anymore….. the good old days when I and about 15 others were addicted to that drug-box were the shiiiittt……

    MAN tell me this isn’t so?!?

    Went is still out there people, he still exists and as long as he does, so does our sisterhood. No matter what.

    Who would’ve thought this would happen at our 1st birthday ????

    Pass me the tissues.. this is a sad day.

  48. Dani

    Our spirit must survive this rocky patch….

    But if all are angry with Went – fuck it, I’ll still have him to myself.

  49. neri

    He doesn’t want us Dani, don’t you see?!?

    :-p

  50. Glenn

    ‘cos we’re not actually stupid, Went, whatever you might think … maybe I am stupid… what are you speaking about Mink ?

  51. Pup

    Maybe it’s just me, but I never would have expected such exclusiveness, lack of sense of humor and general, to be perfectly frank and candid (as we all ALWAYS have been in CBox), bitchiness.

    Yes, true and obvious, CBox was originally all about Wentworth Miller, and all of us are still major loving fans of Wenty. But apart from being just a place for Wentfans to rant to each other, we became a community–something I and many others stressed in our numerous emails to Ellen–which evolved from just sharing adoration for Went. We became friends, and it would be ridiculous to deny that we kept on coming back to CBox because of Wentworth himself. Sure, we still love him, but we kept on coming back because of each other. And when Went disappeared from the face of the earth, we focused on other celebrities, so we could continue with the amusing and incredibly funny style of conversation. But you’ll notice that never ever has Wentworth been ignored. It’s just that his presence was less felt.

    And if mentioning Wentworth is the only thing that constitutes a (Went)worthy (*rolling my eyes*) community, I’m not sure I want to be a part of it.

    Since when has CBox become so exclusive? Was it not always about people with a great sense of humor (those without it never lasted long, remember?), having fun, talking, making friends and joking about celebrities, mainly Went, but others as well?

    If this is all a joke I’m not getting, maybe it’s just me lacking any sense of humor. If not… I guess I ran out of words.

  52. 3 breaths….chest compression 1, 1000, 2, 1000, 3, 1000….anything? Bueller? 🙂

  53. Glenn

    EDIT:
    I think I am allowed to ask which words you think have been made up by publicist

  54. Kelleymary

    @GLENN

    “I’m not gay”?

    Just joking …

  55. Fairy

    *applauds to Pup*

    You summed it up perfectly.

    And I must add that all this “LYNCH THE BITCHES” kinda stopped looking like a joke all of a sudden. This is all getting too damn serious. Perhaps that killed the cbox?

    A really sad day indeed.

  56. WFW

    But apart from being just a place for Wentfans to rant to each other, we became a community…We became friends

    Still true.

    And I must add that all this “LYNCH THE BITCHES” kinda stopped looking like a joke all of a sudden.

    LOL that part is a joke I assure you. If I’m serious about anything, it’s that I miss Went. *sigh*

    It’s just that his presence was less felt.

    I NEED TO FEEL IT!

  57. Pup

    It seems that what brings us together also tears us apart.

  58. Krissie

    And I must add that all this “LYNCH THE BITCHES” kinda stopped looking like a joke all of a sudden.
    That indeed is a very, very old Cbox joke.
    (And I’d say You had to be there. but I have a sneaking suspicion it would only make things worse.)

  59. WFW

    Pup, you’re going to make me cry…

  60. Krissie

    Random thought: it was OK to take over the cbox with J2 talk but it was not OK for the Originals to go back to their old ways of LYNCHing, TORCHing, ROCKing… Just saying. A taste of one’s own medicine is often bitter.

  61. Van

    Pup said it well.
    I understand WFW’s position, but sometimes its not all about Went…sometimes its about the friendship-bonds that were created inside the Cbox.
    I am sure all of us come here for the same reason.
    And I still remember how I got here in the first place.
    Went doesn’t always show up in the news. True!
    But one is free to speak about other issues when he doesn’t show up…which was hapening lately.
    Anyways I just want to make sure that you all understand my words….I respect WFW’s decision.
    But I can’t deny that I miss cbox…and C-Friends! And I guess that is important too.
    And its thanks to WFW that we were able to meet so many persons from around the world.
    We should all be having a laugh and not making such a argument about it….like some comments that seem to push this discussion way to further on the edge.
    Went wouldn’t want Cbox shut down.
    Went woudn’t want us to me angry at each other.

    And may I remind you all that Went spoke to us through the cbox!

    *Peace*Respect*

  62. Pup

    Dear darling sweet lovable Krissie:

    a) No one was trying to take over anything. It was friends having fun. A sense of humor is sometimes required for proper comprehension.

    b) The “Originals vs. Newbies” talk is something I’ve never heard mentioned before, and I find it only helps in forming cliques and alike. But I’m a newb, so it must just be me.

    Also, if the legendary LYNCH! TORCH! ROCK! is only reserved for the Originals, what does that make me, a newbie, if not unequal?

    Again, to be frank, you’re taking all of this WAY TOO SERIOUSLY, and yet you’re trying to make it appear as if it’s one big joke. But I’m not telling you this in the CBox, now am I?

    @WFW: I’m just disappointed.

  63. SOILED UNDIES

    PUP, ALL WET FOR WENTERS ARE EQUAL BUT SOME ARE MORE EQUAL THAN OTHERS *WINK*

  64. Jensen who? seriously I don’t like Supernatural and all that ghosts/monsters/vampires stuff!! And I think Jensen is good looking but I don’t like him so much…Am I the only one here?

  65. Krissie

    Also, if the legendary LYNCH! TORCH! ROCK! is only reserved for the Originals, what does that make me, a newbie, if not unequal?

    I never said it was reserved for the Originals. Never. I just said it was an old joke. A JOKE. LYNCHing is a joke.
    Wanting Cbox to be about what it should be is not.
    And I’m done.
    You win.

  66. SOILED UNDIES

    FUCK THAT SHIT KRISSIE!!!

  67. Bel

    Uhm, when did this stop being a joke?

    And what is with the dividing line between the Originals and the Newbies?

    Since when are we using war words like take over?
    Really. One can miss the old times, I do too, but when so called new people join the flock, then things change. That’s just life.
    WFW is the boss here and if she says, I’m not having J2 talk all day long, then she’s right to close the box. She’s the boss and decides what happens on her blog and all parafernalia. But to KEEP on flogging the newbies for being different from the originals? Is that REALLY what needs to happen?

    Secondly, newbies need to understand that all the fighting talk is a tongue in cheek of the very first visitors, so why not join the fun and pick a weapon — to overtake the Pretty!

    Sarcasm never made people friends, but maybe that is not the objective here?

    Anyway, I get along with both the originals and the newbies, because I simply enjoy all kinds of humour and fun. For me, that makes life very enjoyable… it gives me the opportunity to play different roles and explore every facet of myself.

    If WFW does not want me to explore my J2 addiction here, then obviously, I will not, because this is a Went place. But if people start dissing each other here because of who they like and want to chat about, then I don’t know if I want to be a part of that. I’m Switzerland, yo, and I’ll be over in that corner over there playing Wensen family.

  68. Van

    I am not coming to see these coments on this topic anymore.
    People are mad at each other when it is suposed to be the other way around.
    I don’t wanna be part of this discussion anymore.
    Look at YOU ALL….angry at each others!
    I am not discussing this anymore.
    This is going way to serious…people should stop while its not all ruined.
    WFW I’ll return when this is all over and a new Post is Posted 😉

  69. WFW

    I don’t think what I’m trying to say is coming out right. I created the cbox for off topic chatter with an anything goes feel but somewhere along the line it has morphed into something else. It feels like a J2 fan club and it shouldn’t. The thing is, I’m not saying that people can’t talk about J2 (remember anything goes?), I’m just trying to let you know what it seems like to me, and to others, and not just the ones commenting either. I really just don’t know what to do to be honest. If the cbox was going to have a topic, it would be Went. Am I making any sense at all? I’m in the middle so I really don’t know what to do.

  70. SOILED UNDIES

    DOC!!!!!

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!
    LYNCH FUCKING LYNCH LYNCH LYNCH LYNCH!!!
    LYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYNCH!!!!

    DESTROYED????!!!
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!
    LYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYNCH!!! FUCKING LYNCH AND LYNCH AND LYNCH LYNCH!!!
    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!!

    WELCOME BACK!!!!! MY SISTAH!! MY SISTAH!!!

    WHIP!!! PLANK!!! POLE!!!

    [portion removed]

    neri, Glenn, Dani!!! I love you all.

    MWAH!

    Pup, the “Originals vs Newbies” battle will still come! THE COUP!!!

    But that day was not the day the cbox died.

    AND DON’T YOU GODDAMN BE DISAPPOINTED AT MY LOVER!!!! She is doing her best and more!

    The Lynching etc is not reserved for the “Originals”, use it if you must, but it is an insider-joke and we can not apologize for that.

    AND GOD FUCKING DAMMIT!!! I WILL NOT BE APOLOGETIC FOR BEING AN “ORIGINAL” (it sounds as if you are accusing me of doing/ being something bad). I NEVER NAMED MYSELF THAT BUT I ACCEPT THE TITLE NEVERTHELESS!!!!

    I WAS HERE FROM ALMOST THE BEGINNING AND THAT IS THAT!!!

    I AM WFW’S NUMBER ONE AND I AM NOT SHAMED…*GRINNING* OKAY OFF TOPIC – BUT IT’S TRUE !!! *wink* RIGHT LOVER?!

    Pup, I don’t know you that well but I have read some of your comments etc and posts on TS and here. I think I like you. Let’s be friends ok? and possible fuck buddies – I’m a fag hag.

    LOVER, Tell the cbox it’s time for it’s resurrection – all this b.s. is exhausting and Wentworth may be trying to reach out (and touch – *snicker ) and communicate with us but is prevented from doing so.

    Let’s get back to worshipping Went. That’s what we’re here for. Thanks

    Yes, I stole that from you Lover.

    WHIP!!! PLANK!!! POLE!!!

    FUCKING POLE STRAIGHT UP THE ASS!!!

  71. Pup

    Bel, agreed. However, I don’t feel like a newbie, I have no fucking idea what a newbie is supposed to be, and why I should be any different from anyone who joined CBox in its very beginning.

    All I know is that the actual issue here is not or, at least, SHOULD NOT BE all the J2 fan-talk. Because we’re all, or at least I am, Wentworth-fans as well, and I just don’t see how my liking Fugmo & Satan (and I’ve really grown to these names, BTW) denies or decreases my fanlove for Went.

    Why does CBox have to have a topic anyway?

  72. WFW

    It doesn’t have a topic! That’s my point! But some feel it has lost its way…OK I can’t take any more of this today. I shall take my aggression out on MiSa where it belongs.

  73. MT

    I’ve been avoiding posting cuz i dont want to rant and seem like a bitch, but i actually want to say that i feel sorry for WFW.

    All this shit caused by people hatin on others. And WFW who is the nicest person ever, is stuck in the middle. I think some people forget that its WFW’s blog, and she is the only one who gets to tell people what is acceptable and what isn’t.

    I’ve felt the hating in there, being ignored by people who have been there longer than myself. Its pathetic, and soooo high school. And i’m actually one of the youngest, so there’s no excuses.

    If WFW decides that J2 are not allowed in the blog then i know some people will be as smug as fuck, but i will accept it and we will talk about them elsewhere.

    I assumed that the cbox was a place for fun, and people with a sense of humour. Lately it feels like we’re being censored, and i dont like it.

  74. SOILED UNDIES

    WORD BEL.
    You did not getting a “FUCKING WORD” though which I was going to bestow when I first started reading your comment because I fear that you just invited the whole fucking world to join TWMS! Please remember – the more Sistahs, the smaller the slice of Went-pie for each! I WANT A BIG, FUCKING PIECE!!!

    Lol – LOVE the Switzerland part though! Mwah You deserve a POLE!!!!

    Van, ?

    I agree with Lover (duh) and though the cbox has never had a topic turning it into a J2 fanclub is not cool (it’s like giving it a topic)
    I personally lust after Jensen…Fugmo doesn’t really do much for me…but he’s cute! If I felt like expressing that love in the cbox once or twice – that’s ok.

    But the constant J2ing is really not – in my opinion. Perhaps that love will be better express on a J2 site. Just sayin’

  75. Kelleymary

    Hello, Soiled Undies,

    I haven’t got the foggiest idea what you’re talking about, but I like your name (It happens to me sometimes when I think too much about Went.)

    Lately, I’ ve been a nervous wreck (due to the Gay Debate).
    My conclusion?

    Doom and gloom awaits us.

    If you feel like it, I’ll willingly share my Prozac with you (It’s a local Swiss produce and I have unlimited supplies).

  76. MT

    Well i guess the kids will have to find a different playground to play in *shrugs*

  77. SOILED UNDIES

    MT, I may love you.

    and honey, you can bitch and rant all you want!

    Remember people! If you are hating do it with love!!! Because that is how we roll here!!! (and it’s not an “Originals” thing all is included)

    I know I am hating with love, except with regard to Mink – with her – I’m just hatin’.

    Sorry Lover *bows head in shame, then looks up with a glitter in the eye to see if there’s any punishment coming*

    WFW: Still hate her for having a piece of my heart do you? You were always so jealous...lol

  78. Fairy

    I was gonna let this go, but it’s getting emotional, yo.

    WFW, I love you, woman, and I love your blog beyond words. You created the “cbox for off topic chatter with an anything goes feel” – I believe I speak on behalf of many others when I say we all understood that, and man did we all abuse that policy.
    There was a time when the “originals” (and to me, this newbs/originals talk is plain retarded) LYNCHED, I guess; there was a time when we had lesbian cyber-orgies; there was a time when we pasted tons of slash.
    So, J2 was just another topic at hand, and maybe it would have eventually died out, or not, but whoever mentioned any “takeovers” – WTF? I don’t get it. This could have been sorted painlessly – you could have set the topic to be Went, and it would have been fine.
    Also, I know you love Krissie very much, but I think you need to stop and consider the possibility that she was the one interpreted this all as a “fight”, and it all rolled off from there. And this didn’t start in the cbox.
    Krissie, you seem to expect everyone to adopt your logic – and I’m referring to you being offended by us posting pics of Went in the Square Heads thread [portion removed] How was anyone supposed to know you felt that? Your point of reference and my point of reference are not the same. We took the pics down, out of respect, but I believe that “incident” was the moment when it started spiraling out of control. Afterwards, you flat out ignored all non-Went-worshipping talk in the cbox, and stuck to this originals/newbies thing. And you still can’t seem to let it go:
    “And I’d say You had to be there. but I have a sneaking suspicion it would only make things worse.”
    Yeah, you did say “You had to be there.” And I was referring to you when I said that “LYNCH THE BITCHES” seemed serious, [portion removed]
    And you were particularly vigorous with your lynching talk that night the cbox died, or as you called it, war.

    Take this however you want, and I’m really disappointed this all has become such a big deal for some, when it started out as harmless fun.

    WFW: I'm pretty sure Kris wouldn't want that quoted but I left the rest of the post alone.

  79. WFW

    See no matter what I do, someone gets alienated. THAT IS NOT WHAT I WANTED! The box shut down WAS a joke and also a cooling off period. I thought if I just let it rest for a while, maybe peace would be restored.

    The issue is not the Originals vs. Newbies and if that is an issue for some, it isn’t for me. It’s not just people who have been there since the beginning that feel like the tone of the box has changed it’s just that the “originals” are the most vocal about it. What it’s really about is one fandom feeling like they are being taken over by another. We have always talked about any and everything in the cbox but never to this degree. OK I said I would stop and I am. There’s nothing I can do. I’m powerless in this.

    This could have been sorted painlessly – you could have set the topic to be Went, and it would have been fine.

    But that's not what I wanted! I want everyone to be happy!

  80. SOILED UNDIES

    Kelleymary, Don’t even try and cosy up to me!

    I suspect that you are or may have been a churchie! Therefore you are scum to me!!!

    I will take your prozac though – Thanks!

    P.S. Yes Lover I am getting off-topic but the cbox is gone so what can I do? *shrugs and GRINS*

  81. Kelleymary

    Little Swiss pills for all?

  82. SOILED UNDIES

    BULLSHIT LOVER!!! THIS IS YOUR BLOG WHICH EQUALS YOU HAVE THE POWER!!!!!

    ALL THE GODDAMN POWER!!!

    AND IF YOU ARE NOT GOING TO USE THE POWER THAN AT LEAST PUT IT IN THE HANDS OF SOMEONE WHO’S GOING TO USE IT AND ABUSE IT!!! AKA ME!

    NOW CAN YOU PUT ME IN CHECK DAMMIT!!! I NEED A WHIPPING!

    WFW: I do not have the heart to WHIP right now...

  83. BB

    MOTHER FUCKING WORD MT!!!

    KRISSIE WROTE
    This war was fought between the true (Went)worthy Wentworth fans and the False Idols lovers.

    Can a ‘false idol’ lover be a went worthy fan? And if not who decided this?

    Personally I wasnt involved it the final battle, I love all of them and when i read back it was some funny shit! Until all this……

    WFW love!! Honey!! Babe!! **sings* I will follow youuuuuuuuu, follow you wherever you may goooooo (i’m such a brown noser!!!) AAAAAHAHAHAHA

    ROCKS! POLE!PLANK!LYNCH LYNCH LYNCH!!!
    AND I’M NOT AN ‘ORIGINAL’ YO!!!!

    HATE WITH LOVE LADIES….. BUT STILL HATE

  84. Kelleymary

    Soiled Undies,

    I read the CHURCH with great pleasure and I don’t know what opposed you to Mink.

    I have no idea as I never looked into CBox.

    I just mourned its death, as I’ve been mourning so many things lately: Sara Tancredi, PB3, intelligent scriptwriters, integrity, truth and above all , the certainty of a straight Went….

    I mourn…

    But as you accepted my friendly offer, I’m packaging a big box of Prozac for you…

    Love and Peace, my friend
    *hiccup*

    WFW: LOL, su's hate, another inside joke.

  85. Bel

    Pup,

    I love you and I thought I was clear on not liking the distinction between so called originals and so called newbies. I did say ‘what with the distinction blah blah blah’.

    I just wanna have fun again… *pouts*

    With EVERYONE I’ve met here.

  86. Anonymous

    The “newbie/original” bullshit does not sit well with me. Define who should be a NB and who is an Original. Aren’t we all here for the same reason which is the love of Went which then became the love of this blog and its hostess? I wasn’t here from the beginning but I damn well should not be made to feel less important then those who started commenting a year ago! When we send our emails to Ellen there was a unity and some kind of sisterhood that made me like this blog even more. But if we are gonna be categorised then please let me know so that I can step on out of here b’cuz I don’t want to be part of such a community.

  87. SOILED UNDIES

    Fairy, I have just joined TS and I was writing some shout – outs to you and Pup, out of love and respect for the things you wrote on the new members post – it amused me.

    But I disagree with your whole comment. Also dragging TS drama into this is, is unfair towards Krissie! She has a different role over there.

    To no one in particular:

    I have warned everyone before! Don’t go to the Church, don’t become members! You will be minked! But no one listens! Now some people have come under her influence and are administrating her b.s. in their new capacities as mods. See I told you!!! FIRE AND FUCKING BRIMESTONE!!!

    I KID!!! I KID!!!

    ……well not really

    AND YES IT WAS WAR DAMMIT!!! FUCKING WAR!!! AND YOU PARTICIPATED AND HAD FUN AS I RECALL!!!! SO WHY THE FUCK ARE YOU COMPLAINING AND CRYING NOW?!

    WITH PLEASURE COMES PAIN.

    YOU NEED TO FEEL THE POWER OF SU’S POLE!!! DO YOU?

    It’s okay baby don’t deny yourself.

    POLE!!!

  88. WFW

    I just want unity back and an atmosphere where everyone can be happy again, where no one feels less than b/c they’re newer and no one feels like they’ve walked into a J2 box. When I know how to make that happen, I will surely do it.

  89. Fairy

    SU, TS drama happened in the Cbox, so I was entirely on topic.

  90. SOILED UNDIES

    Kelleymary – let me make this clear

    WE. ARE. NOT. FUCKING. FRIENDS.

    I may make you my bitch sometimes and accept drugs from you but since you are a churchie s- member or not you read the crap

    YOU. ARE. ON. MY. SHIT. LIST.

    To redeem yourself, I offer this suggestion; a little toe suckage and grovelling go a long way *snigger*

  91. SOILED UNDIES

    BB, I like you but don’t fucking use my POLE!!!! or my PLANK!!!

    LYNCH all you want but those are my speshul weapons.

    Hands off.

  92. WFW

    Well su I see you’re on a roll, lol. At least you made me smile. My head hurts…

  93. SOILED UNDIES

    Forgive me Fairy I must have missed that. But attacking Krissie with regard to TS things is, in my opinion not relevant to this discussion.

    and GODDAMMIT I need a thesaurus! I’m sick of “irrelevant’ and relevant”

    Kelleymary, while you’re passing me the drugs can you look up some other words for “irrelevant” and “relevant”? Thanks.

  94. SOILED UNDIES

    LMFAO – yes Lover, you begged me to return – be careful what you wish for!

    now I’M BACK BABY!!!

    and itching *wink* to make up for lost time!

  95. Kelleymary

    Dear Soiled Undies,

    Thank you for the toe sucking proposal, but my drugs are a gift, you know.
    And also, a little relevant(synonyms: germane, material, pertinent, apposite, applicable, apropos )problem: you may know that we, Swiss, are extremely fussy about cleanliness..

    I am ready to suck your toe, but I want to make sure that you washed them first….

    And your “soiled undies” are they the Original Ones?
    * wimper*

  96. Erika

    Anon 1:30pm= Erika

  97. BB

    PLEASE FORGIVE ME FOR USING THE

    POLE !!PLANK!! WEAPONS EXCITE ME…….

  98. SOILED UNDIES

    ANON GET A FUCKING NAME!!!

    I DID NOT START THIS “ORIGINAL/ NEWBIE” BULLSHIT BUT BY WENT I WILL FINISH IT!!!

    It all matters on the way you feel. If you take that b.s. seriously then that’s your beef – live with it.

    Yes, we are all Went lovers and worshippers whether we join today, yesterday or months ago…me eleven months, 27 days *wink*

    But there seems to be resentment toward the so -called “Orignals”. I speak for myself but I think they would agree.

    FUCK. You know what? State of mind – think of yourself as you want and don’t give a damn as to how others perceive you. You’ll be living your life in fear then.

    You can’t be put into a category unless you allow someone to do that.

    Don’t.

  99. SOILED UNDIES

    Kelleymary, you have been my bitch for what? ten minutes now? But you don’t know how to obey orders?

    I said “relevant” and “irrelevant” – your half -assed work displeases me.

    Also – so what is my toes are fucking filthy huh?! BITCH you will suck faeces off the them if it so be!

    BB, not to worry love, I just didn’t want you to hurt yourself.

    Allow me to administer the WHIP!!! PLANK!!! and POLE!!! So you can receive maximum pleasure.

    WHIP!!! PLANK!!! POLE!!!

    See, doesn’t that fell GOOD!

  100. SOILED UNDIES

    Kelleymary – BITCH, I’m all ORIGINAL *WINK*

  101. BB

    I AM TOTALLY OUT OF THIS CONVO NOW ITS GETTING R.I.D.I.C.U.LOUS.

  102. Kelleymary

    OH, MY….!!

  103. SOILED UNDIES

    AGREE, I’m way outta control and no one’s disciplining me.

    This is boring.

    Let’s End It.

    And there’s only one way to do that..

    OOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  104. WFW

    I leave this post for 5 minutes…

    SU‘s brand of humor is special and takes getting used to but she loves you all, of this I’m sure.

    Now, su, calm the fuck down before I pull out my whip.

  105. “WFW:I just want unity back and an atmosphere where everyone can be happy again, where no one feels less than b/c they’re newer and no one feels like they’ve walked into a J2 box. When I know how to make that happen, I will surely do it.”

    *tunes guitar for Kumbaya sing along*

  106. Jedi

    All I have to say is WOW. I fear if the cbox is reopened that everyone will feel like they’re walking on eggshells. WFW, I must reiterate that I have a made a lot of friends here and I would be very sad not to have this place to come and chit chat to you and all the other gals. Let’s hope we can get over this hump and get back to all the talk about humping Went!! Love and Peace to all.

  107. WFW

    And just for the record, this was NOT about who's been in the cbox longer, it was about how it seemed that some monopolized the cbox with just one subject and the subject was another fandom. That's what this is about. I want to say again that it is not just WHO YOU SEE COMMENTING that feel that way.

  108. SOILED UNDIES

    FINAL – FUCKING-LY LOVER!!!!

    WHIP!!! AWAY PLEASE!!!

    AND I THOUGHT THIS WAS OVER…I SAID “ORRRRRRRGGGGGGGYYYYYYY!!!!!!!” GODAMMIT!!!!

    THERE’S A PARTY IN MY PANTIES AND EVERYONE’S INVITED!!!

    SO GET TO IT!!!!

  109. WFW

    SU mentions her panties and everyone leaves. Coincidence?

  110. SavMed

    As a paranoid schizo that I am, after reading all this I had an image in my sick head of someone(maybe a Went hater, if there is such a thing? remember I am not sane) thinking: “Troubles in paradise!!!” with a big grin on their face.

    Dammit, I want this place to be paradise again! Not a war front!

    SU, you are doing a wonderful work with making the comments an paradise for S&M orgy.

    *looks innocently away*
    *bends over in anticipation*

  111. Brooke

    Awwww, just when I’d managed to get my cbox avatar to work….

    I will miss the little chat box but it seems it lost it’s way. Sniffles.

    P.S. I want the last ten minutes of my life back.

  112. niknak

    Well, ok. Not quite sure where the funny went, but here’s my take on the whole shebang.

    1. Newbies v. OGs – I have been in the cbox a number of times, and cannot say that I have ever felt this way. The cbox crew welcomes one and all to their delicious brand of sickness.

    2. J2 Cbox Domination – It was a bit much with the J2 all the time, but whenever the Wentcentricness (word?) came out, there was love for that too. I understand WFW’s rock and hard place dilemma. Maybe if the avatars weren’t all Jensen and Jared??? I don’t know.

    3. Krissie v. SU – I REALLY hope this is all fun and games because if not, it kind of sucks.

    4. FCoWM – Not even sure how the Church got brought up, but we all take our Went where we can get him, and the Church has been a good source of Wentfo. Mink may mod more than some other sites, but it’s hers and Maichan’s so it is their perrogative to run it how they see fit. Don’t like it? Don’t visit. But don’t knock those of us who do.

    5. Cbox Resurrection – Not sure I’d support it anytime soon. It was a great place to meet new people and chat. General discussion was great and the Went/J2 stuff was funny, but at this point it seems like “good, not-so-clean fun” has done nothing more than cause a rift where there shouldn’t be. More cooling off may be necessary. JMO.

    Don’t y’all see you’re torturing WFW? She just wants her blog to be the lively happy place we all come to skip and hold hands. Why, oh why, does this have to be so fucking hard???? Fun should not be this difficult, people!

  113. SOILED UNDIES

    Niknak, good I’m glad you feel/ felt that way about the cbox. The “Originals vs Newbies” was, at least to me a joke, mostly.

    If you knew Krissie and I, you would know what kind of relationship we have. Since you made that comment you obviously don’t.

    I HATE THE FCOWM AND MINK – IT’S IN WRITING PEOPLE – YES I TYPED IT.

    Judgement of Maichan has been decided – I actually like her.

    WFW: Well that's good to know. You know I love you and obviously since you typed this more than once you feel strongly about it. I think I'm starting to see that this is real dislike (not based on a very old cbox joke?) and you know I don't allow anyone else to do this shit so I can't have you doing it either. Hate with love? Have we forgotten that? Have we forgotten everything? I'm sick of this...

    Oh FYI, many of my friends and Sistahs are Churchies – so even though I disapprove and they know it – I will tolerate it.

    Oh and BREAKING NEWS –

    LOVER AND I ARE OVER!

    You heard it here first.

  114. AJ

    *forming an O with mouth, and inhaling slowly*

    What’s that noise, you say?…..

    ….that’s the sound of the fun being sucked out of this fandom….and I’d be referring to Went’s fandom, in case there was any question about that.

    Krissie said, “This happened only to point out that surely there are better places for adoring and admiring Jensen, Jared or someone else than Wet for WENT chatbox.
    What’s so hard to understand there?”

    Done.

    WFW said, “And just for the record, this was NOT about who’s been in the cbox longer, it was about how it seemed that some monopolized the cbox with just one subject and the subject was another fandom.”

    I assure you this will no longer be an issue. The J2 worship has already commenced elsewhere. I should have set up a place a long time ago, when I first realized that people were getting agitated. And I’m sorry that it’s come to this, with all the ridiculous petty bullshit, that’s going on in here. How did this even turn into a serious debate? Weren’t we all getting along just fine last week?!?

    I understand your position, WFW. It’s pretty damn clear, even to me (as a false idol lover), that the conversations taking place in the cbox over the past few weeks have been dominated by J2 talk. So, there’s no argument there.

    I will say that I’m in agreement that this all happened because of the longest fucking Went-drought in history. And sure he’s back, and PB’s back…but it’s just not the same. It’s not like it was before. I’m still a Went fan. But, like many others here, I jumped ship during the drought. And goddammit, now that the ocean’s full, it’s a long swim back to the fucking boat. And the great gay debate isn’t helping me get there any faster. I am beyond done with that convo. That one just about put me over the edge with this fandom. But I digress….

    WFW, feel free to re-open the c-box at any time. There will be no more J2 talk. Promise. 😉 Although, I can’t say who all will be returning to the box. Before today, it wouldn’t have been an issue. But seeing as how the mood has really turned sour regarding this topic, I can’t say for sure how many of the “heathens” will be returning to c-box once it re-opens. I think some unnecessary things have been said here today, and some feelings have been hurt. And I still don’t know how all this happened or how it’s gonna play out. But if/when you decide to re-open c-box, I’ll do what I can to make sure the “heathen” regulars don’t quit the box for good (that is, if we’re not banned, of course 😉 ). Afterall, none of us would have become friends if it weren’t for the time we all spent in that little box together. 🙂

    Ok, the box officially belongs to Went again. We’re waving the flag. Original c-boxers:

    LYNCH ON!!!

  115. MT

    I agree this got bitter real quick, and lot has changed. But J2 is being worshipped elsewhere so everyone should be happy now. You can bring the cbox back.

    I just hope it isn’t too quiet without us. lol.

  116. Angel

    Fuckkkk I knew this would happen. Don’t say I didn’t warn you. God Damit!

    I need some wentspam!

    WFW don’t bring back c-box. These people need to be punished. *for now anyway.* They just don’t know what’s good for them anymore.
    so if you take the c-box away they may just realise that they were…. should I be so bold to say “CHEATING” on our Baby Boy. And how much work and effort you put into the love of the pretty.

    We all just need to just calm down, take a deep breath, and relax.

    WENTSPAM IS DEFFENTLY NEEDED!

  117. The Queenie

    Nuts.

    I go away for two days and come back to this carnage. *weep*
    Well, i shall return, again and again in hopes of the resurection of the C-box. Till then i suppose one has to join the heathens else where and hold on to the dream of the Reaturn of the Pretty.
    Stay strong sisters…! Do not give into the lure of false idols!!

  118. Krissie

    AJ, sweet Sistah, thank you for being so reasonable.

    Oh and, you guys know I am quite fond of all of you, right?

  119. WFW

    Cbox has reopened. If I hurt anyone’s feelings I apologize; That was not my intention.

  120. Mink

    Soiled Undies (lovely name), I’m not quite sure how I got dragged into this little drama, but I have been ignoring your slurs and insults towards me personally and the FCOWM board because I know that you are (were?) friends with WFW, and also because, frankly, I have no idea who you are.

    As far as I’m aware I’ve never spoken to you, and I’m quite sure I’ve never said anything offensive to you. I understand that the way I post and the FCOWM board may not be to your taste, but guess what? You don’t have to read my posts, and you most definitely do not have to visit the Church board (from where, if anyone ever checks the credit links WFW includes at the bottom of her posts, you’ll see she gets much of her information).

    I realise that you’ve been trying to get a rise out of me with your badgering posts in this thread, so I’ll just say this, your comments towards me and the Church in this thread have been spiteful and juvenile, and I think that’s obvious to most people. That’s my opinion on it, and I’ll say it once; I’m not going to get into any back and forth on the topic.

    Oh, and as for ‘hatred’, I had no feelings towards you whatsoever before this thread because, as I say, I have no idea who you are. I’m not going to expend any emotional energy on hating you, as I’m pretty sure you’re not worth it, but rest assured that, after this little display, I thoroughly dislike you. I hope you’ll never feel inclined to visit the Church board again. We can do without your kind, even as lurkers.

    Sorry for ending up getting involved, WFW. I was trying to avoid it, you know I was. And thanks for letting me have my say.

    I have no idea what’s happening to the fandom. Even Went’s absence (recently ended) is no reason for this kind of shit. All this kind of crap does is prove people’s suspicions about fangirls being mad bitches. *sigh*

  121. KELLEYMARY

    Sorry, Mink , to put my grain of salt in this conversation which is quite a mystery to me ( I’m a busybody, I know), but I think people are a bit despirited with all what happened lately (or didn’t happen) on the Wentfront.
    Nerves are in a sorry state, we react differently, that’s all. Some people may sound OTT, but we don’t really know them ….After all, it’s not important. I like this Arabian or Chinese proverb which says:”A thousand curses never tore a shirt.”

    Let’s all calm down and remember that without your Church and WFW’s blog, there would be no reliable Wentnews and we wouldn’t be able to share our thoughts and feelings as freely as we do here.

    And we ALL want this to continue!!

  122. Rosi

    U ve got to be kidding me.I dont like someone or something to be dead…and is that the best we did we killed the cbox I miss you cbox(ers).I still cant figure it out…please can someone explane it to me again.Is it seriuos or its just a joke?

  123. I just read through this drama, and I don’t know whether to laugh or cry that I think it’s even better than this season’s Prison Break. 🙂 / 😦

    I’m in Hawaii now, and you know what I think? We need some ALOHA SPIRIT in here pronto! Don’t make me lei you all! 😉

  124. WFW

    PLEASE lay me. PLEASE PLEASE do. Oh, is that not what you meant? Fine I’ll take the damn flower necklace…

  125. maddy

    I feel sorry for Mink, it seems like many people find her comments offensive. Looks like this is a big mess….where’s the fun 🙂

  126. Rosi

    Yoho ho and the bottle of rum(vodka,Bacardi,whiskey,Rakia…)LETS DRINK ALL TOGETHER LETS SMOKE THE CIGS OF PEACE…LETS STRIP THE CLOTHES(i mean it) LETS DANCE AROUND THE FIRE…LETS BE TOGETHER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!PLEACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

