Days of our Wentworth

Like ice in a Frappuccino, these are the Days of our Wentworthโ€ฆ

Hi. I’m Wentworth Miller and today I’m going to get a haircut. The barber is within walking distance so I, and my wrinkled shirt, have decided to take a walk.

Who’s that behind me? No one. I no longer walk next to men b/c then everyone will think I’m dating them. Now I walk in front of them.

I’m going to Chipotle to get something…Chipotle.

Meanwhile, the photographer asks if Went is looking forward to season 4 of Prison Break.

I really need a coffee…

Thanks unkut!

77 Comments

Filed under DOOW

77 responses to “Days of our Wentworth

  1. WFW’s take on WM…..priceless!
    Went is looking as yummy as ever, wrinkled shirt and all! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Van

    First, Went is looking good…even in his wrinkled shirt. lol

    Second, we didn’t hear any news of Mr. Miller for a while now …. and NOW we get to see him go to the barber on a sunny day.
    Wooooooooooot

    In pic no. 4 he is actually playing with his keys, lol.
    And in pic no. 5 he notices he got caught by the cam and makes a mad face like:
    “Oh shit they got me on this one”
    lmao

    What is selled on Chipotle? lol
    I wonder what he bought on that store, humm

    AND:
    “Whoโ€™s that behind me? No one. I no longer walk next to men b/c then everyone will think Iโ€™m dating them. Now I walk in front of them.”
    AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
    How HILARIOUS is that, WFW?!

    God, I missed this fun posts! ๐Ÿ˜†

  3. Zoe

    Brava,girl! You don’t give up easily!
    Praise you!

  4. sasha

    Van: Chipotle sells burritos.

    LOL there’s a Starbucks empty cup in picture #4!

  5. Erika

    Aaaargh!!! OMFG it’s WFW!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Yeah, I’m really that excited to read a new post on this blog… even more excited then seeing new Went pics. For a moment I thought the fantasy was over and the fun has been sucked out Wentville. Hey WFW, I may not be one of those who email, PM, IM, text… or do whatever hell technology allow for people to communicate. So aside from reading this blog, I don’t really know you but damn girl, I missed you as much as I miss someone who I have a personal relations with.

  6. Erika

    PS. The writing is as funny as ever…I really LMAO. Then my man is still hot. Went was in hiding for a while, so was WFW… Do i need to be jealous or was it just a coincidence?

  7. Van

    AHAhahahah Erika!
    You got a point there ๐Ÿ˜‰

  8. bananne

    Sweet – also like his wrinkled shirts, he looks sweet and in those pics just adorable.

    But the last one sort of expresses how sad it is, too. As much as I like seeing him in ‘real life’ as much must it suck, to not even be able to walk along the street without beeing followed and photographed everywhere.

    But he played with his keys nevertheless, I just adore him. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Twinkie76

    Hey girl great to see you back!! I missed reading your hilarious blogs.

  10. Chaya

    Niceeee!

    WFW you made my day…. again!

    Thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. big_fan

    We all need you WFW! Youยดre great! your austrish friend

  12. angie

    hey our 2 favourites (wfw,went) r finally out of hiding and it fells so good 2 have them back looking even hotter if that is possible!!!!

  13. chris

    I’m totally with Erika. Thanks WFW for this blog, it really makes my day. And thanks for those new pics, love them. Especially #4 where he’s playing with that key. Simply gorgeous. That’s exactly the reason why I can’t get any work done…

  14. Kassie

    DAYUM—How can that man be so beautiful, even all scruffy and wrinkled? He is sex on a stick, walking down the street.

    WFW, you perform an important public service bringing our man to us. Especially now that PB has wrapped and there may be a long Went drought… Thank you, thank you.

  15. Anon76

    Is this in Los Angeles??

  16. Fashion Police

    Wrumpled Shirt….Went you hot bastard…I wanna rip those buttons off with me teeth.

  17. Chat's Ghost

    Amen, Fashion Police–even if I get slapped with a sexual harassment case and get to spend 5 years in prison.

    Burritos? Yeah, I dig that and nachos at Taco Bell’s.

    Thanks, W4W, for the pics and the funny write-up.

  18. sahra

    thanks for the updates I was going through withdrawals. I think he needs a women to iron those shirts for him……anytakers?? Well duh ME!!

  19. Anon76

    Had to come back…that last shot, he looks so edible!
    It’s killer…really

  20. SavMed

    WFW, I was worried, but am happy now. Thanks for bringing smile to my face.

  21. Juma

    YAY WFW! You’re back! Thank you for posting these lovelly picks.
    I love the one where he’s playing with his keys. Went is looking beautifull as always.

  22. alina

    Great pics. Love him (as usual) *squeeee* .

    I must say that Went and lurking here (& sometimes posting) and at the Church have become my greatest addiction. It’s not healthy but at leat I admit to it ๐Ÿ˜€ …. you know what they say that if you admit to somthing than you’re half way cured….. the bad thing is I’m not sure I want to be cured ๐Ÿ˜‰

    WFW it’s good you’re posting again…. I missed the fun :*

  23. alina

    I read my post again and spotted a few mistakes ….. sorry *blushing* …… you can still get the point though, you’re all smart and good at English.
    *smooches to all*

  24. It’s great to see you back girl, we all miss you, your sense of humour is what gets us through the dark days without our Went. To lose you as well would be too much to bear you’ve embodied all our love, excitement and fantasy for a man we know we will never meet.

    Just love that rumpled shirt I wouldn’t want it ironed for the world – he’s like sex on a stick whatever he wears and the face to face he had with Gretchen in this weeks finale of PB was just too much to cope with – must go and lie down or maybe just watch it once again!

  25. I loved the finale and I love him in these pic!

  26. Kassie

    If you look closely at that tree in the fourth picture, you’ll see “Kassie loves Went” carved into it…….. LOL ๐Ÿ˜‰

  27. MiSa

    i wonder what his hair looked like under his hat before he had it cut..LOL…..awwwww..bless his wrinkli/scruffiness….i wanna eat him!!!

  28. MiSa

    he stuffs such a lot of things in his pockets!!!!!!….or is he jus pleased to see me?? LOL

  29. alina

    is it just me or does he wax his arms??? did anyone else notice? they look so…….. how can i say……. hairless in these pictures.
    somehow this wasn’t so obvious before, or maybe he just doesn’t have hair on his arms (is that possible?) yet he has chest-hair (writing those 2 words felt really weird…. an image of his bare chest just flashed before my eyes)
    *blushing and feeling warm inside slowly rising to hot*
    i’m in a total daze…
    have to stop…
    bye ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›

  30. llychee

    Hey wrinkled shirt, there you are, rosy as ever! I’d love to keep in touch with you and your lovely crinkly wrinkly brothers, so please decide to take a walk more often. And enjoy the sight of what you disguise as no one else is able to do that.

  31. anonymous

    alina, i noticed that too, the lack of arm hair. actually. a lot of black and biracial men tend to have relatively smooth arms.

  32. Anonymous

    Im glad to have u back WFW, :-)! Tks for the good readings, *wave*

  33. gypsiee

    You are back !!!!! *****Hugs WFW*****

    And you brought Days of Our Went back …..

  34. Just me...

    Thanks GOD…Wentworth brings his sexy back!!
    He’s so natural and completely irresistible…
    Wentworth I LOVE YOU!!!

  35. Bellaxx

    its so unfair how went manages to look ridiculously sexxxxxxy in a scrunched up shirt, non-matching pants and a beanie!!! oh dear god!!! thank you WFW, you’ve instantly made my day at work 100 times better!!

  36. Rose

    Am I the only one who can’t stop looking at his crotch?

    I am picturing his Chipotle………… hmm

    Yes my deepest desire is to see his cock! (well more than see ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Hot Crotch Went, Hot Crotch!!!!

    Hey people is that a cigarette packet in the first 2 shots?????

    Babybear don’t start smoking again!

  37. miz brisvegas

    Oi, Went! Nix the baggy pants for the next candid pap pic, m’kay?

    There are fan girls and boys in this lifetime who wanna see the bulge!

    *holds up placard* Bring back the bulge! Bring back the bulge!

    One last thing, I like how the word “Chipotle” rolls off my tongue. Mmmmmm, cheeeeee-pollllll-teeeeeeeee

  38. Just me...

    Rose…
    I don’t think that it was a cigarette packet, but his wallet and cellular ๐Ÿ˜‰

    OooohOoooh Wentworth, Wentworth, Wentworth….

  39. Chat's Ghost

    Have a great weekend, everyone. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

  40. gypsiee

    Couldnt help this one…..

    “One a penny, Two a penny,
    Hot Crotch Buns”

    Complimentary with each purchase of the premium French Cafe.

  41. *mumbles* …still not my hat…

  42. Kassie

    @anon: Warning! Warning! Off Topic! LOL ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Loved the French Cafe ad! Went SINGING!!!!! Was it really him playing the piano?

  43. gypsiee

    @ Kassie…. Loved it??

    I fell off my chair laughing and havent been able to get back on since.

  44. OCee78

    I know what you mean Gypsiee! But you hav to admit in spite of the whole cheesy idea, he did a very good job.

  45. Kassie

    @Gypsiee…on another site there’s a link to an Arnold Schwartzenegger ad in Japan…sorry I can’t remember where it was…now THAT was bad! I’m happy to see Went anytime or anyplace, doing just about anything.

  46. anon lower case

    Paunch.

    Double-chin in the making.

    Please Went. You can wear shitty clothes but PRESERVE YOUR HOTNESS! I’m begging you! Don’t become Robert Sean Leonard!

  47. Ahhh… WFW … Went … and wrinkles … that is the stuff torrid little dreams are made of.

    Personally, I like Went with paunch: he should model Bean Pole … not be one.

  48. Notthedoctor

    What a great episode of Days of our Wentworth!! Full of suspense, action, emotion!
    How I miss that soap!
    THANK YOU WFW, YOU ROCK!

  49. BB

    Went, I love you, you are hot, but, GET A FUCKING IRON, failing that PAY SOMEONE TO IRON FOR YOU! That is all

  50. Maria

    Well…. I would love to iron his shirt ๐Ÿ˜‰ – without any payment of course!

  51. Just me...

    Oh please BB leave my beautiful man alone!
    Don’t blame him but me…. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    And I don’t have a time for iron all his shirts…and you couldn’t too if you have the same man in your home( if you know what I mean…) ๐Ÿ˜‰

  52. ozgirl

    Sasha, you seem to know stuff, can you tell me which Chipotle this is? I’m an Aussie and am coming to Los Angeles this September. I’d love to visit THIS restaurant so could you tell me which one of 66 Chipotle’s in LA this is? Does it give a clue as to where Went actually lives? Does anyone know the general vicinity of his apartment?

  53. Brittany

    Maybe it’s just me, but I totally wanna lick that door and everything attached to it

  54. Crazy for Went

    I think i am getting more in love with went everyday, he is just soooo perfect, the kind of guy every girl wishes she had. He is so cute and he seems so nice, paparazzi never get pictures of him in parties or taking any drugs, because he is way to nice, he is an angel,

    went i love u!!!!!!!!!!

  55. Mama Bear

    Went pulls off “scuzzy-and-mad-at-humanity” well…bravo!

    *singing to WFW*

    Someone has a birthday coming up – la, la, la, la, la…

  56. Kassie

    Went might think that dressing down will attract less attention in public, that he can go around incognito. Ha ha ha!! Little does he know that we’re on to him and we love his casual scruffy look…

    And if he’d ever appear at some public event just so we could see him, the paps wouldn’t have to be our only reliable source of Wentness.

  57. In love with Went

    Went please could you stop being so cute and hot??? for god’s sake it’s just too much, we can’t take it, you seriously gotta stop being so damn atractive!

  58. sdg1844

    Hi all – I’m new to the board. Just want to give a shout out and say that the older Went gets, the better he looks. He looks totally comfortable with himself. That’s always sexy.

  59. In love with Went

    Hey WFW when do we get new pictures and info about went?? it’s been a while since you posted this one

  60. WFW

    Nothing to report right now unfortunately, other than the new coffee commercial that someone linked a few comments up.

    MB, Shhhhhhhh! The last year of my twenties approaches…

  61. Kassie

    Don’t worry, WFW… ‘the last year of your twenties’ can be your age for a loooong time. Not sure how that happens, but it’s worked for me…

  62. Anon76

    I think we will see him soon, out and about!
    I hear he is going on a jetplane!

  63. angie

    anon76
    what jetplane?
    where did u hear that?
    please tell us

  64. Just me...

    We will see Wentworth soon?…That’s a very good and happy news!!!
    But anon76… how did you know that?

  65. ever

    oh my god ok hes goregous n all but oh the damn hat love it but lately it seems like its glued to his head. we wanna see his perfectly shaped head lol i love the hat really but it just doesnt look good with the wrinkled shirt lol i love the last pic he looks so hot n the one where hes playin with his keys ohhhhhhhhh love him love him looooove him

  66. Anon76

    I have heard also of some European countries possibly.

  67. Mary anne

    anon76 you never answered the question…what jetplane were you talking about?ยก?…thanks.

  68. Anon76

    why would I answer such a question here? or any question about where I get info? Would prefer I don’t post due to my desire to remain as my name, anon?

  69. Mary anne

    anon 76: you dont need the attitude. you said he was going on a jetplane and i and a couple of people wanted to know what that was all about we were just curious. why would you even say something like that and then all of a sudden not wanting to talk about it?

    but dont worry i understand you want to remain anonimous. anyways i was just curious.

    can you share info on what european countries he will be visiting? if you can great! if you cant, thanks anyways! ๐Ÿ™‚

  70. Anon76

    Glad you get it and no attitude, just me, sorry it came off that way. Just seemed to me, really counterproductive to be asked where I got the info and such when it was and is obvious, I was being careful with it.
    Why I shared it is I am a big fan too and thought other fans on his biggest fan blog would want to know. We were all missing seeing him. Seems logical to me.
    I share what I can, when I can.

  71. Mary anne

    dont worry girl…thanks for the quick answer thats sweet of you! thanks for sharing!

  72. Kerry-Ann

    This guy is unbelievably gorgeous, even in wrinkled clothes. Its a sin to be so gorgeous.
    WFW your the best, I love this site

  73. Dani

    Gaawd he’s SO HOT!! Long live that wrinkled shirt.. the one which looks like it’s wreaking in his odour and worn unwashed for 3 weeks!!!

    Cheers all!! Dirty, smelly, candid Went.. yum.

    Dirty ho Went.

Leave a Reply

