Wentworth Miller: Here’s to your colon

You must be wondering, WFW, What the fuck are you talking about? Well, I’ll tell you.

Contrary to popular belief, I still love Wentworth and I was thinking of him today when I got a colon cleansing, just not the kind I thought…

In the spirit of being as wet as ever for my favorite man, despite being away from my computer, I decided to have a Wentworth Miller day. I woke up late (which I’m sure he does when he’s not working), I went to Starbucks and got a Mint Mocha Frap (and yes, it was magically delicious) and then I headed to Chipotle to get a Steak Fajita Burrito.

I went straight from lunch, to my apartment, to my toilet. Went’s colon must be as sparkling clean as the tub in a Scrubbing Bubbles commercial. So Wentworth, Here’s to your colon: May it continue to serve you well for years to come. As for me, I’m thinking today’s combo might be better used as a laxative, but damn was it ever good.

DON’T FORGET TO DONATE!

18 Comments

Filed under Humor

18 responses to “Wentworth Miller: Here’s to your colon

  1. Van

    OMG, what an adventure!
    Colon cleansings like that are not very enjoying.
    What am I saying here?!
    Is a colon cleasing ever a thing to enjoy?
    AHAHahahahhahahahahah
    *nuts*
    Anyways that is why I don’t drink coffee.
    Coffee is a bitch to my colon. lol
    It is good to have you back WFW 🙂

  2. Krissie

    Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!
    *wipes tears away*
    Oh how I love thee!
    And Went. And all of his properly functioning body parts and organs.

  3. LadyN

    ‘the fuck…

    …but i guess now we know he has one hot tough asshole! *snort/clap* Ohh man, what a discovery! *impressed*

  4. Mink

    …but i guess now we know he has one hot tough asshole!

    Hey, I think we already knew that…

    *literally dying laughing*

  5. LadyN

    BWAHahahahahahah!! We did, we did….so true!
    It must have slipped my mind. So weird how that happens.

  6. Bel

    Good thing I stopped reading slash with Went a loooooooooooooooooong time ago.

  7. Anonymous

    Giiirrlll, you are on crack.

    (No, the good kind!)

  8. Chainjix

    Aww, I’m so sorry. But I guess it was worth it – just to see how a Went-Day feels. For the iron-gutted(did I just make up a word?) Went, of course, it’s more fun 😀

  9. miz brisvegas

    What? You had me at ‘colon’.

    I’m thinking today’s combo might be better used as a laxative

    Good thing you didn’t upsize. Great to see new posts from you, btw.

  10. SavMed

    No wonder he’s so damn thin.

  11. You are my DREAM WENT !

    I LOVE YOU : AHLEM

  12. gypsiee

    **Holding stomach tightly, bent double. Laughing**

    Oh God that hurts.

  13. Mama Bear

    You know, there’s a very good reason why it’s called “dropping the chalupa.” 😉

  14. AAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!!!

    It’s funny cuz it’s true. As someone who eats at Chipotle once I week, IAWTP. Seriously, who needs fiber in their diet when you could just as easily have a burrito bol. Pssh.

  15. BB

    When you said colon cleaning, my 1st thought was a butt fuck. Whats wrong with me?

  16. Skippy

    Yeah I’ve been going thru Wenty withdraw and have been hittin up Starbucks big time lately! Umm yeah coffee is a bitch to the colon…good times!

  17. the Queenie

    LMFAO!!!!

    Huray for colons all around! Mine too lying in the place where colons tend to go to rest once they have been removed from ones body after they have been damn useless for years…
    I wonder if i would be able to take that combo with no injury to my digestive system me not having my colon after Feb.?? Might i be The One then known for my endurance or The One known for cheating? 😉 *snicker*
    Well done Mistress for valiant effort but i recommend getting your colon cut out first before the next time. See it´s only the Queenies and The Perfect Ones that can do that combo… 😉

Leave a Reply

