To Live and Die in LA

I just touched down in LA and as I unpack at the LAX Radisson, I can’t help but think about Prison Break ending this Friday.  We knew it was coming, it needed to, and now the day is almost here.  I feel like I should do SOMETHING to say goodbye, like get drunk.  Where should Nic and I bid farewell to weekly Went?  Is anyone still watching?  Is anyone even reading this?

Probably not…LOL

UPDATE: Nic and I Lunched in Larchmont and Vibed in Venice but once again, Wentworth was nowhere to be found.  Never let it be said that we didn’t try and didn’t have a ball doing so, lol.

We THOUGHT we saw him at the Arclight:

Wentinator! So close…and yet so far.

This just in: Went and WFW REALLY ARE the same person; They both got fat.  Care to work off those pounds together Wentworth?

As we left The Arclight, there was a moment of silence for the end.

Prison Break was over, Wet for Went was over, and the next chapter of our lives would now begin.  Good luck with SVU Went and everything you do.

Love Always,

Nic & WFW

14 Comments

Filed under Prison Break, WFW

14 responses to “To Live and Die in LA

  1. Kris

    You go sit in front of the Larchmont Starbucks (is that even the street’s name? it’s been so LONG!) and… I dunno… reminisce?

    Oh fuck it, just get really drunk for all of us.

  2. SavMed

    OMIGOSH! The intrepid duo is back together! And I don’t mean Mike and Linc…

    Will there be any picture proof? Drunk picture proof? With beanies on? Yes?

    I won’t believe it till I see it!

  3. LadyN

    Omg. Your’e back! annnnnd no I’m not really watching. :-/ Well, semi. All I know is Sara is Holy Mary and got pregnant by the holy spirit….or they had the sex during a commercial. Idk, one or the other.

    You’re in LA!!! *jealous* Will you go stalk Went once more for all time sake?! 🙂

  4. Van

    First: NICE TO SEE YOU POSTING AGAIN!!!
    Second: Lucky Mistress Patrone in LA, WOW!!!

    Keep us posted in the “Where is Went LA Trip” and yes, get drunk and camp out at Starbucks door…the one Went goes a lot, lol.

    Me, I already opened a bottle of rum, Ahoy!!

    And I was a PB watcher until Sara got pregnant misteriously….Honestly I don’t even fucking care about PB anymore. *vomit*

    And who can blame Went for putting on a few pounds…I mean, even he is depressed with PB. Sara gets pregnant and the man can’t even get laid on the set, even if it is pretending, acting that is. How convenient of the producers to get her pregnant without any sex scene between those two, huh. *rolls eyes till they pop*.

    I guess in the end we’ll find out Sara is pregnant with Sucre’s kid or something!! BWWHAHAHAHAHAhahaha that shit would be hilarious.

    Anywho, looking forward for more posts.
    Yes yes, I BELIEVE!

    Vantastic Kisses!

  5. Beige

    Itinerary:
    – Say hi to the cracked pot outside Starbucks.
    – Find Santora, torture Santora, then blame it all on some blonde you met in a chatroom.
    – Find Went, fuck him.

    Plan B:
    Get drunk, get drunker & eat breakfast at Aroma cafe (http://aromacoffeeandtea.com/), where all tv-people hang out and the pastries are superb.

    Don’t be good. Be you.

  6. Jedi

    WFW – Have a great time in LA. Yes, we’re still reading, listening, etc. I want to have a baby shower for Sara, hee hee.

    Happy Went hunting. Have a liquid Went (Starbucks hot chocolate) for me!

    Miss you!

    J

  7. GODDAMMIT, I MISSED THE EP!

    I AM SO FAIL.

    BUT LOL @ THE ENDING. DID I NOT SAY THAT’S HOW IT SHOULD END?

    STOP THROWING ROCKS AT ME.

    SO! DIDYA MEET THE MAN, YET? *g*

  8. ladiuvernua

    Hi!
    I’m so happy to see you’re still here!
    And I jsut wish you still posted like you used to!
    Cheers!

    so, DID you meet HIM?

  9. soiled undies

    *whispers*

    Good-bye my lovers…

  10. WFW

    OK so I got home Sunday, narrowly missing that LA earthquake, thank Goddess. We lunched in Larchmont and saw The Holy Starbucks. We were Awed at the Arclight (we saw Angels and Demons) but no Went, not that we really expected it. We were having so much fun and traffic was so bad on the highway that we missed Prison Break so I just watched it last night.

    Mike died? Boo. I loved seeing Kellerman and C-Note again; That made me happy. And now, it’s really over. *singing* The Circle of Liiiiiiiiife

  11. No Went sighting again…
    Oh well, I hope you had fun and it’s always good to read your posts.
    Please don’t make it the last one!

  12. gypsiee

    Sohhhh! Umm ……. Didya? Didya? Didya meet him?

  13. jailbird

    It’s never over baby….I miss Went and I miss your darn blog. It was fun….you were fun.

    I’m in Australia now and I miss the States, so I thought I would blog even if its over.

    Love always
    jailbird

Leave a Reply

